NIKKI IS A STRONG CON DEN? SMH

Plz send this to pinkwall. I was one of the persons there at the shop that went with my friend for her refund. Nikki need to stop tell lie bout we come without ID. Everyone of the girls come with either drivers license or passport/ voters iD. How when the money did a collect no I’d never did haffi run. Now let me say this my friend went into her 10k loom looking a quick money for her mom medical expenses as she did major surgery up a uwi and the hospital bill back up. Over 8 weeks now and nothin, when we call her is pure disrespect bout we nuffi call bout no money etc. when we take a stop… she don’t have no pay out. A refund we went for but because ppl did a video them.. them a talk bout a payout we come fa without ID fi take shame outta dem face. Come on dung to the blind know say if u ago collect money u haffi have ID. Suh everybody weh in a d video wudda no have no ID suh?? Come on Nikki.. u claim say u na tarnish u reputation over ppl money suh give us back!!–

7 thoughts on “NIKKI IS A STRONG CON DEN? SMH

1. How people trust this girl to jojn Loom is behond me.Nicki seems like a bully she is always trying to disrespect people.

2. First mi ever see people get scam and me no sorry fi them , the way Nikki class uno and gwan pon har story why would yalll really wanna do business with her even if it wasn’t a scam

3. This bitch niki is a scam a so she live in the lady house over one year and could not pay her rent is the woman daughter from
    England come
    Dash out niki from 69 Rosalie Avenue owe man medley how much rent amd mash up the woman house I see some
    Pictures of how the bathroom black that niki did a bade in to
    Nasty gal now she a
    Talk say where she live too expensive she evil and don’t
    Like pay bills

4. Dem nasty looking, crawny gyal ya couldn’t impress that much to make me wanna follow them on the gram much less give them my money. Mi nuh know how unuh dweet. Birds of a feather I guess.

5. Any legitimate business that involves handling money MUST have in place certain control measures (receipts, invoices, financial statements and records, etc) to prevent theft/loss and to protect the integrity of those in control..because this is obviously a scam, there is no way of knowing for sure if Nikki is collecting money and passing it on to a third party or keeping some or all for herself. what is clear as day to me is that, when push comes to shove, Nikki and the other loom agents, whoever they were collecting on behalf of, will have to reimburse all the monies they personally collected or be held personally liable since the authorities cannot go after a non-existent business. I rest my face lol