NINJA SEH HIM A GO START HIM OWN COMPANY

0 thoughts on “NINJA SEH HIM A GO START HIM OWN COMPANY

1. Jamaica need a need breed a artist dem old artist deh gal out and waste out dem life dem get a chance fi sum body n dem hype it out

2. Met, nu Joe money still have him pon bail O or the charge gone via some oil or monkey phuckings?

3. I heard about this. I think it’s a good idea. He’s a veteran in the business. So to start his own production team is great. Can give some of the up coming artist advice and show them a way to make it. I think him leaving down sound is a good idea. That place just seem mixup and don’t really carry anyone anywhere. That’s just my opinion still. Anyway good luck on ur new venture dongagon hope it works out for you.

4. At phantom no man I think he’s still on his charges. Suppose to have court comin up. I just don’t know if Joe will continue pay for it. R wat ever other way it will pay for.

5. That’s why every picture from his birthday bash have this Japanese woman & her friends ‘ from start to finish cake cutting & all. Them japs just want a pice of our island & ninja is the gate way for them.

6. Di ungle company this fool aguh inna is with his cell mates dung a GP. Joe done wid him an him need a nex cash cow fi put up murdarah bail. Tour weh? Mussi Little London.