NO BEAUTY QUEEN OO…SHE NEVA WIN A TING YET

About
Success comes to ones busy looking for it! 185201_144919915592734_7905751_n

198768_145015058916553_2937745_nWorlds Prettiest Smile Title Holder Model • Beauty Queen • Reality TV Star •Globe Trotter • Cosmopolitan
Biography
Born In Kingston Jamaica to Proud Parents Maurine & Morris, Tazhmoye was destined to be a queen, she was the first born which goes along with her name well, ”Precious Jem” Tazhmoye is Cerean and Black, she stands 5’9 inches and has a very slender body type. She has one brother Jermaine Lew, Competing in competion after Competition she is what you can now call a Pageant Veteran! Tazhmoye will continue to rise, she has ben rising and all her dreams are comming through! Tazhmoye is currently working on her Bachelors Degree in Business Management at the University of the West Indies where she is set to graduate in the year 2018. Apart from the glam, Tazhmoye works along side many well known charity in attempts to put an end to the lack of Education & Literacy which society is faced with today.Tazhmoye is a small town girl living in a Big time World. When asked what do u aspire to be in Life? She simply replies.. ”The person that i was meant to be, I want the world to know my name”. she is Humble & meek. her Aroma & Charm is enough to turn an entire room in her direction.. with her hard work & dedication. this young lady is going places.

Tazhmoye Laceyann Cummings ♥
Basic Info
Joined Facebook 08/03/2011
Location Kingston Jamaica, N3916 Kingston, Jamaica
Affiliation Director
Awards Miss Teen Jamaica 2011-2012, Miss Teen Bahamas 2010-2011, Worlds Best evening gown, Worlds Prettiest Smile, Worlds Sweepstakes winner, Worlds Best Commercial Print, Best Portfolio Ad Print. Graduated Salutarian Class of 2012. ♥ Honor Roll & Principles list.
Gender Female
Personal Information Tazhmoye is an exotic beauty that enjoys all aspects of life. she especially enjoys pageantry & model\ runway walking. she has graced the pages of many Print ads & appeared in many commercials, hair, cars, clothes. etc. Tazhmoye started her career at the age of fifteen and has ben going strong since day one. along with her success has ben many dissapointments, rejection is something that she is very usto. people are not always the most supportive.
Personal Interests Modeling, Running, Exercising, Traveling, Spending time with my Loved ones, Shopping, Being a voice of reason for others, Building my brand & Marketing myself.

0 thoughts on “NO BEAUTY QUEEN OO…SHE NEVA WIN A TING YET

1. Hello please , Cerean ? that means one of her ancestors come from the small planet of Ceres. So that makes her part alien lol

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak >>>>>>>>>>>> I am done >>>

Bachelors Degree in Business Management at the University of the West Indies where she is set to graduate in the year 2018

:cystg :hammer :siul

3. Cerean and black, dem hate dem black self so much suh till dem all ah mek up race, ok sey ah mistake shemek pon de spelling and meant Syrian, oonuh si nuh sign ah Syria??? de black beat de Syrian kill it caws ah straight black me si…ah cyaan tek how dem hate dem self!!..Morning All!!

1. But for someone who has a masters degree and is working on her bachelor should know how to spell right? Or it happen to the best of us? My fathers father is Indian, I never claim his father side because other than the hair I have nothing for them. But some of us want to claim other.

1. :ngakak :ngakak a wha kind a college dem go?? a so dem bight make them professor them say look you too bright just skep the Bachelor’s Degree and go for your Master’s Degree.. because bright people like you not suppose to do Bachelor’s Degree First.. you are so bright Do your Master’s first this is history :ngakak

4. With a name like Tazhmoye she ain’t going no where . Did she get all that hair from the Cerean side or from the Korean store?

5. Tazhmoye is “CEREAN” & black.
    She has one brother Jermaine Lew .. Ok & ?????? What’s the significance of the brother that he needs to be mentioned & then full stop. I guess the brother entering the pageants too. She is what you can now call “pageant veteran” “she is very” she has a very” … Ok umm very limited vocabulary!

Tazhmoye will continue to rise, she has ben rising and all her dreams are “COMMING” through! Tazhmoye is currently working on her Bachelors Degree in Business Management at the University of the West Indies where she is set to graduate in the year 2018 … TahzFCKINmoye yuh serious???? You’re mentioning a degree you haven’t even begun pursuing as yet ?

“Apart from the glam….” DWRCL who wrote this bio!!! WHO I NEED ANSWERS lmfaooo A small town girl living in a BIG TIME WORLD …. Mi ah deadddddd ah swear !!!!

Dunce bat Tahzmoye you are the furthest from intelligent
    You expect to still be rising with a vocabulary as such? Di time yuh
    Tek a Mek white man shit pon u fi 5 k yuh Mek di man shit inna yuh mouth cuz
    & send you go a school for lacking education & literacy ! I couldn’t even read no more of that piece of crap bio clearly written by an imbecile !!!!! But yet yuh a beauty queen met thanks fi show d ppl dem say dis gal nuh win a ting !!! Ugly dan she u caaah fine
    She look like a certified donkey from dung a country har mouth full a teeth like all the hype dem come pon ya a create Weh day you would think this girl not getting shitted on (LITERALLY) unu life luddy nuh bloodclat

Mawnin yah met.

6. CEREAN … DWRCL

CEREAN? Tahzmoye you could’ve atleast do a spell check
    Yuh seem confident in that bio … This is the reason you never won
    Anything because yuh dunce!!!! I couldn’t even imagine you answering those
    Pageant questions you’re an amateur & wanna be you need more training
    Yuh shoulda ask the fashion man peter fi get yuh some connects in stead of money for the shittings !!!! Mi nuh believe this all now!!!! Bitches out here letting niggas doodoo on them … For money lmfaooooooo hahaha!!!!!

But met yu know a same suh mi fren tell mi say her fren a deal wid a white man & the man Mek she watch him a sex anedda man n then the nedda man start sex d girl too
    It’s sick n corrupt out here

7. Mi dear darling Tazh, nuh badda go UWI, betta u go try enroll in a University overseas farrrrr away from Jamaica wid dat dey global shitty reputation
    Onoo young gyal stumuck trang.

8. Den mek me ask a question a huch smaddy weh de pan PRINCIPLES list nuh know how fi spell PRINCIPAL ?? Out a principle!! yuh fi get detention go stand in the corner and hold your ears

1. Hold your right ear with your right hand and your left ankle with your left hand!!! I hope she knows left from right… Lawd dat is a next story…

9. Po ting f d girl did kno better she woulda mek somebody proof read this article b4 she mek a fool of herself. Pinkwall disect the ting like we inna Biology class :). Den a wa she mean by “Graduated Salutarian Class of 2012. ♥ Honor Roll & Principles list”. F unu cannot spell dont do it or ask for help how you graduate at the top o u class n caan write good smh. A salutatorian is the member of a graduating class who has the next-highest grade point average (GPA) after the valedictorian or valedictorians. In traditional graduation ceremonies, the salutatorian gives a speech before the valedictorian. The term “salutatory,” in fact, means a welcoming or opening statement, whereas “valedictory” refers to a farewell. Thus, the terms “salutatorian” and “valedictorian” are derived from those persons’ traditional roles in a graduation ceremony. More than one person can receive each designation if their grade point averages are the same. It no good fe buy degree man will defecate pon u:)

10. I hope Taz is reading carefully on GM because if havesome very intellectual peeps on there, is though some of you think is carless people blog here, wooooiiiiiii. Anony. give to her, she full up a SHIT, she is pure SHIT.

11. Meters you are the F”ing best! A complete surgical dissection of her embarrassing bullshit! Mind ya’ll cause the Cerean to commit suicide this day. But then again, she wants the whole world to know her name. JMG makes dreams come true.

1. ______________________________________________________________________________
      if she neva do dat when she do do nothing nah move har from dis earth, she all mention the man arch enemy and mi have a feeling those videos still in existence

1. Met, the last time she sent in her pics, she was right over here talking all kinds of stories. Isn’t it funny how the exposure of the real self as opposed to the one meant for public viewing will silence the most vocal of them.
            So who is the culprit in her camp that revealed the personal text messages and emails to the blogosphere?

12. let me re-write this. I hope Taz is reading carefully on GM, because we have some very intellectual peeps on here, even though a lot of people thinks is only carless people blog here, wwwoooooiiiiii, anony….give it to her, she full up of SHIT,she is pure SHIT.

13. D wall turn hova as d BIO dissection continues n I quote in my best journalist voice “Tazhmoye works along side many well known charity in attempts to put an end to the lack of Education & Literacy which society is faced with today”:) Den Tazhmoye really mean 2 write say she a try put an end to the “lack of Literacy” smaddy help me bc she trying 2 help d charity but it look like she need it more than dem. “When asked what do u aspire to be in Life? She simply replies.. ”The person that i was meant to be, I want the world to know my name”.: Yes mumma d world know ur name now u famous Tazhmoye:) “She is Humble & meek. her Aroma & Charm is enough to turn an entire room in her direction” Girl a now ur aroma permeating – we can smell u from a mile a way – cork ur noses somebody shit up n is not me – I hope ur dreams r “COMMING THROUGH”:)

14. Me still a try figure out where her dreams a guh……cuasen seh her dreams “comming through”. HMMMMM…..are your dreams being assisted by that shot of Brooklax?

15. LOL Omgeeeeee !!! This is shockin. She did win miss teen bahamas bt tht was a long time ago she was abt 14 15. She seh she win miss teen jamaica idk of that one. Somebody asked her hw she could win both she said 1 of her parent is Jamaican and the other Bahamian. Saw a pic of her mom an she bleach out. This girl is a sketel yere, fake fake fake. Bout she independent. GIRL BYE ! U secret buss

Leave a Reply to Riches Cancel reply