NO DIS REALLY OUTA HAND YAH NOW FI TRUE

28 thoughts on “NO DIS REALLY OUTA HAND YAH NOW FI TRUE

1. Your self-esteem is trash.
    You need to spend some time staring at your reflection and identifying all the things you love about yourself, your real self.
    #Clown

2. No to rass she is already wicked to her self for repeating her clothes over and over plus dah 1 slippaz deh no girl you can do better and a battyman you deh wid make him spend some a him money pon you gosh man

3. No girl you can do better you already have people a talk bout bout you say you repeating clothes not to mention your one slippers you always in you a f**k a batty man make him spend money pon you gosh man

4. The world is so corrupt ,them make black ppl feel unaccepted and ashamed of who they are not wanting to embrace there own beauty ,feel proud of themselves ,there color and hair ,I will not cuss or degrade this young lady because she has done so herself but will tell her to read a book get her mind right and accept the knowledge of her ppl and try to love herself ,go on YouTube and look up Dr umar Johnson ,read up about Dr Martin Luther King Jr and then you will see why women like Grace Jones and Naomi Campbell never change and still remain among the other beauty of Hollywood ,SmH I pity you child

5. Jah know star, unnu nuh see say a did waah nice black girl? My girl ,i wudda look pon u if u did tan black. Mi love black girls bad n u spoil up your self fi wah? Kmdt bout come from far all now u esteem nuh budge. But this bleaching thing is not bout no r@ss color to how mi see it bcuz even brown ppl a bleach. Is a nasty fad predominantly inna d garrison weh spread all bout. As mi see it, is a gutter pride thing as to who can maintain it not really color bcuz the cost to maintain can send pickney go prep school n mi naah exaggerate. So it nuh different from the other fawt dem run down.

6. Jamaicans are very color struck so I don’t blame this girl for caving from social pressure. I bet this cute girl used to get called ugly all the time from other black people just because of her beautiful dark skin but I’m sure now nobody is saying that. You have some people who automatically feel lighter skin people are more attractive.

7. lol imagine u say u wan breed her so u baby can have likkle brownness star. u goodly f**k her up think a jacket u get.

8. I don’t see the point of people cursing bleachers because a lot a times a yuh own Black people make you feel self conscious.
    Yuh know how many times mi hear Black Americans & Jamaicans cursing other Blacks about being *Black & ugly,* *Black like tar,* *nappy headed hoe,* and all this shit?

We a wi worst enemy White’s don’t put us down like we do… Not to mention how accepting we are of a lighter shade Blacks.
    Especially Black women is very critical of other Black women, cuss yuh bout yuh nose, eyes, lips, complexion, breasts, ass, pussy, toe, so soon or later it would’ve come to this.

Met & Metters great evening

1. Only a who does not have true black love, love for self and or understand the health ramification would make such a claim. Bleaching is indicative of self-hate and insecurities.

9. @Ye Yelid
    It was actually Don Imus (A white man) who used that deragotory term “Nappy Headed Hoes” to describe black women who,played basketball for thebrutgers women team.

10. Some a unu need fi shut unu rass damn hypocrites, it’s her life, some of you Jamaican people are some ignorant CRAB INA BARREL! LOVE TEAR DOWN UNU OWN!SO WHAT IF SHE WANTS TO WEAR THE SAME CLOTHES AGAIN,A FI HER OWN,SOME A UNU A CHANGE CLOTHES EVERYDAY AND UNU LIFE MUCKY,THE MOUNT A MAN UNU HAFFI F**K FI CHANGE HAIR,NAILS AND CLOTHES AND AT THE END OF THE DAY UNU NUH HAVE A POT FI PISS IN NOR A WINDOW FI DASH IT THRU,THAT’S WHY MR. CHIN AND MISS WONG RICH YU NOTICE ,ALL ONE PAIR A SLIPPERS DEM A DRAW PON THEM FOOT FI YEARS CAUSE THEM A SAVE AND INVEST WISELY UNLIKE SOME OF YOU BLACK JAMAICAN NEVER SEE COME SEE CLOWNS,BLOODCLAAT MAN IT GRIEVE ME FI NUFF A UNU .AS FI THE BLEACHING IS FI HAR SKIN ,RIHANNA ,BLACK CHYNA, BEYONCE ,NIKKI MINAJ AND NUFF A DEM CELEBS BLEACH OUT,WHORE OUT, FULL A SILICONE,BUTT IMPLANTS ,BOTOX YET YOU ALL WORSHIP THEM ,BUT MECK A POOR BLACK JAMAICAN WOMAN BLEACH AND A TRY GO THRU, UNU GANG HER, WHY WHEN WHITE PEOPLE TAN UNU NUH DONE THEM?? F**K OFF WITH THE HYPOCRISY MAN

11. @Anony 6:43

Before that White said it I’ve been hearing Yankee calling each other “nappy headed bitch,” all Nicki Minaj sing bout “nappy headed hoe” when she was dissing Lil Kim..

White man nuh have to beat us down because we do it quite well already.

12. My own family were the first people to call me Blackie Chun and I felt so ugly. I started bleaching at 12 and I constantly picked my face. When my biological father kicked me in my left eye almost blinding me it sealed the deal to self destruct

13. The dutty f***r them love talk bout what people don’t have. If I personally knew the young miss I would buy her a new wardrobe just fi mad unuh rass. I don’t condone the bleaching but I would still help her to get a trade or go to college

14. @Anony 7:45

I am very sorry to hear that, I feel very deeply for my own because we deal with so much.
    To be 100% when I started being aware of how “black mi is” was by my own kind but never by the Whites. And a lot of Blacks were appalled when I decided to wear my natural hair, even tell mi “natural hair look too chakka chakka.”

That’s why I don’t really knock di Bobbettes & Apples because just imagine how dem get mistreated when dem did “dark” an a wear no brand.

Yuh self-esteem eventfully get wear out when yuh own cursing you about yuh nose, eyes, lips, hair, color, an status everyday because Black folks nuh tek break when dem a beat yuh dung.

15. She was beautiful before & still beautiful after. Anonymous 7:45 smh I feel your pain, lots of child-hood memories similar to your experience I can relate to,but I never let that chip away at my self confidence it got bigger instead. Hope life turn around for you & yu ah mad di f***rs dem in whatever you’re doing.

16. You proud of the wonderful young woman u become…Stop BludC**** lie. Proud of what bleaching out your skin…Go get a degree then u can tell SM u proud…Bout proud to become something that’s not real. Woman hold a royal ef awf yah.

17. Hypocrites, unnu leave the girl alone. How many a unnu who talking about “she was beautiful before” have ever called ppl black and ugly? We as black ppl associate black with ugly too much and make our own ppl feel insecure, let her bleach if she want to. If you never a bleach them would a chat how you “black and ugly” same way. Black ppl are the most f***g hypocritical, more accepting of the whites than our own. Until we learn to accept each other, nothing will change, unnu coulda march and chant “black lives matter” until unnu foot bottom rub off and teeth drop out! Damn hypocrites.

18. White supremacy is one hell of a thing. We hate ourselves so much that we think getting lighter is an improvement on being black. Who nah want light skin and look long or straight/curly hair.

19. It saddens my heart trust me…my sister in law bleach hard n she has kids..now tell me now!!, she is passing negative views of dark skin not being nice on to her children..if she see a dark skin little girl she mek a joke to her 5 year old son that it’s his girlfriend..and the boy starts getting vex n upset..when he see light skinned little with long hair, he acts shy and silly n follow them..An Adult is a adult..but try break the cycle for yr children..the family dem mad over my kids..because of their skin complexion n hair..it really upsets me cause as black ppl we have really been damaged by the white man..bad menality of dark outside n light skin in the house..before slavery all SHADES OF BLACK LIVED IN PEACE N HARMONY…set yrself free n love the skin yr in..

Leave a Reply to Talktruth Cancel reply