NO SAHHHHHHHHHH UNO RUN COME KFAB AND SHAMILEE TEAM UP AND A TEEF UP

Big up pinkwall the original gossip site… but me have likkle story fi drop. Me hear from good source in a Brooklyn say Kfab take up scamming with bkflynest and shamiele. And she did even get lock up a few days ago for petty theft for stealing a pair of Gucci sun glasses. Me hear say she get weh with it and she go back a the store and them call police on her… never know them have the video clip saved with her face from dem time. The gal mash up d whol a Patrick life… Kfab me never know a suh u stay.. max out d whol a him credit cards in America ya and lef him in a nearly $30,000 worth a debt fi d amount a designer shoes and clothes weh she buy with them.. then pon top of it she not even stay with Patrick to get her papers…as she married so she make one lawyer cook up r case fi she go do self filing and say how him a abuse her emotionally and a threaten to send her back home and a call her names in order to get her papers. But karma is bitch. And god nuh like ugly. Kfab.. u can stay deh follow shamiele. A nuh same time leaf drop a river bottom it rotten. And dem eye wata money deh weh unu a spend ago go like butta gainst sun.

29 thoughts on “NO SAHHHHHHHHHH UNO RUN COME KFAB AND SHAMILEE TEAM UP AND A TEEF UP

1. $30,000 might seem like a lot of money to hood trash like Seaview sewage water KFab but time is the master of all things. Patrick will be back that money in a matter of time, but one thing, Karma is going to deal with that KFab bitch real good. $30,000 is all she was worth – ghetto trash.

2. Where is the prof of the recent scamming??
    What date
    what store
    Why would they release her if they have video proof that she sold glasses.

sender need more info on this recent thief.

We already know the whole Patrick credit card story- stale news that …..

3. Kfab you going feel it! That guy truly loved you, he did not deserve the things you did to him and his family! By the way, you did pay back his aunt the money you borrowed to partially finance the wedding? You make the boy family n him ina pure hot water because of your greedy and evilness. Bruh you have a daughter, set better examples!

4. Only your friends know your secret so only they can reveal it.
    She only racked up 30G? Its official KFraud…most of yo-shits are FAKE:)
    If theirs anyone reading this comment–>>can you please explain to me why he couldn’t prove her accusations where all lies. Considering she had access to his finances, she lived vibrantly on social media, there was no documented abuse on file. They lived together, her children weren’t psychologically traumatized so other than subjective evidence how can he be found guilty. Material things can be replaced but a person reputation is their legacy and Lawd im not racist but umm yeah. It would be horrible if she did in fact lie on someone who genuinely cared about her and her childrens well being ruining his reputation for personal gain. The money can go but my reputation you don’t F with. If this man break the law in any form, this abuse will always resurface. Other than his white privilege, how can he argue this documented accusations. He will forever be seen as a creep unless she did in Fact suffer abuse, IDK.

5. idiot b*tch.. smh how you only get 30K out the n*gga? SIs didn’t even get a car out of him just shoes and and bags?

6. She’s not cute!!!!! I remember seeing her pg the first time 3-4 years ago and she never had any good clothes, she needs to remain humble.

7. She didnt run up his credit h e didnt abuse her and she never said that her went with her to the interview and they are still very much in love all this shit is bullshit just stop degrading her and him with these lies please its not right to do to us let us live our lives in peace and yea f**k you haters

8. Then if she really tell lies on him and use him etc he is a damn fool because him still hitch up behind them, especially har mom because as she post a photo etc him like and comment because me and har mom a friends on facebook and i see it.all me know name brand ago be the death of these bitches, thats all dem do bruk dem neck come a foreign fi come show off and inna competition, smh.

9. Nawshaun you nah stop thief ?? Three big thief kfab you curse the girl bag bout fake yet Gucci and epic records sign her is better she buy the fake than go thief the real to goo jail damn fool ! Like they stealing to keep up with broke people no man this is mental issue yo

10. Whenever I think of vacation NY never come to mind!!! Of all the states you ppl from yard in NY a di worst! All unu do a wish bad on people, unu red yeye n nu like people go forward Ina life… if dem a do all these things and God still a cover them then let it be… sender u red yeye n want the things the ppl dem have that’s y unu watch the people dem clothes n bag so much! Unu n d man is no friend to know what happen … leave ppl n stop assume the worst! Do what work for u n make them do what work for them. NY people always look the worst fi dig up n post n always watch people that come n a get better Ina life

11. It bun unu how d woman get her green card e hope her fren get it soon as well … unu wudan get heart attack corrupt yardies Ina NY

12. Wait did that idiot above say that god still covering them ?

You’ll really think chanel bags and Gucci boot a blessings ??

When have you ever seen that heaven doors open with entry from
    Having a designer closet ??

Everything you’ll talk about god bless me listen god don’t deal in inequity thieving cheating lying scamming dancehall etc !! You’ll think cause you’ll say i love god or things make you happy like bsg and boot it’s blessings

How much devil worshiper have big business and big bank account !! God don’t know know dirty business let me tell you that !!

Kfab go pon a girl page and tell her that her bag fake and the girl don’t kkks her so she one fo trouble people and if people trouble she is a hater ?? How dem stay so met ?? When you a dig hole dig two !

They not humble and them ugly why people don’t like them not over material clot and basement and taxi uber living .

Jealous of Shamlee for what ?? Coming to America to try be a kept women ? Thief and sleep with many men and borrow clothes ? Naushawn who legit just move out his family home ? Thief and sell Apple bobbette thieving things ?

Yeah we jealous !! Foh see xxx dead for $50k the boys go buy clothes after them kill him just to show you seh clothes and boot is not god idea of blessed mam

13. Yes cause if u never bothered u wouldn’t still asit down and watch the ppl business. God heart is not like man so himnu justget ion judge n hate people fi one thing … so you speak for yourself n what you don’t like. People business literally don’t concern you. Y are u concerned about how people live their life. Worry about yourself n you’ll b fine n make sure you’re perfect in God eyes. Some na thief but them a do worst !

14. Cover girl Melissa best n baddest tief. That ugly rass will tief milk outta coffee. She need to teach classes on that shit. Ole crazy bitch but she bad pon di tiefing.

15. Those eyebrows are hideous she has no friends if she was able to come out with her face beat like that :nohope not to mention the eye makeup or lordt