NOOOOOOOOOOO BRENTON RUB OUT ROBBAS

234 thoughts on “NOOOOOOOOOOO BRENTON RUB OUT ROBBAS

1. Cho… mi just get busted a wrerk just fi find out the video was “removed by the user”. Ah dem tings ere get mi bex enuh.

2. No sah this want crowd

Rich happle borrow Robert money no sahhhh

Kerry Ann unu borrow Robert bag oh god man Bentley or what you name come talk the things woiiii

That’s why yuh nuh fi grudge people

3. Jezzaaamm peezzaammmm calling all dancehall tekkers plz guh klutch a suit fi wi bury robbas inna. Mi will cook the manish wata,Quena will bring 7 professionan Puerto Ricab bawlers, Met will you fry di fish fi the nine-night?

4. All facts Met Brent nah lie and she did used to dun apple fi real that’s why mi shock dem suh close now.

1. That’s before she and her was friends and that’s bobette she dun everybody Met in her world she is above all of them. Even now she tried to outdo everyone when a new shoes and bag come out and yes she was f*king Bready he told me that and we used to be on the phone laughing whenever she put up a pic with she and daffy clowning daffy

5. You know I don’t know any of these dancehall “celebs” personally but I keep up with this site to know enough. The one common denominator I always hear people talk is Bobette bad mind Apple behind her back. If the majority saying this, then it’s likely very true! Apple yuh mus watch who yuh call friend cus that Bobette girl seem to grudge yuh baaaad. There’s no way everybody she friend with lying bout her talking behind yuh back.

6. Robbas that’s why you look so dry & fassy fassy yuck . Robbas you a ice truck that keep leaking pon top HIV Brady give a couple off y’all on the east coast. Bready empty your ass Bobbete a believe you mumma have the virus also .

7. Robbas you and u man career done..Yuh go tek Bready and Dafoine haffi tek dat because she a collect :ngakak

8. Dem nuh like one another them a only clothes friend all of them chat each other use each other fi link and info please Robert chat apple apple chat Roberto regular !

The world know seh bready was f**king Robert when bready was there for bout three months him tell me bout the credit dem and tell me about the place where them rent bag and shoes him tell me seh he was shock when him reach newyork to know seh the gal them really a rent bag and boot him seh nuh watch Instagram cause a lie them a live

9. Mi laugh till mi haffi draw fi a bag a chips and eat instead. Robbas is how come dem impound u dog every monday? :ngakak

10. Me draw fi mi 2 banana chips and me kiss cake and a Capri sun because dah mix up yah sweet bad lmao mi like dah man yah

11. Lady Met you know why we all going to endorse Brent Bobbete always interfering with others about them fashion & act like she’s Bill gates daughter in the dancehall circle . Met imagine still a pay fe a dead man aids cock :hammer :ngakak Robbas your life saddddd

12. I love it was them cuss them one another.. Everything come bot them… No morals and principle about them… Spit pass when when mi c them a day time…

13. Dem fool poor me thought they were Rich . As poor as me i never borrow bag r shoes yet from no gal so you mean fe tell me them closet empty by borrowing and renting. Yo Bobbete have them secret about fashion .

14. But met yuh nuh memba sey a the in pound Bobbette get the dog from.the dog call him friends them every Monday fi come get him out a Bobbette miserable house. .remember when she post her birthday gift from her sister and the in pound number was posted in the back and the dumb bitch never see it. Mi believe Brenton sey Robbas mother was in housing court that a nuh Meck up story. We all know Robbas a live a fake life .Robbas always chat apple and always throw words on her when she posting. Robbas clothes nuh fit yuh. Robbas life is sad.

1. But rich ppl borrow money and a nuh the bank? Dwl.. Men u should have put a big Shameeeeeeee as the edit. Not once mi see dem put up post say dem a go gynecologist or dentists. No check up nothing.

15. Yes we shall gather at the river, the beautiful, beautiful river, gather with the saints at the river that flows from the throne of God………. :kr :kr :kr mi need helpppppp

16. Bobbette is like the lickle ugly pickney dem in a country weh the grandmother would a send fi wash the big pot them !! Bad to bad her sister is a pretty girl bobbette was supposed to be boy I am always shock when she seh pretty I’m like Bitch where ? Me seh between the the bridge weh connect Brooklyn to mamhattan in har mouth the child look like a boy child bad ! Bobbette have to mine man nuh man nah mine bobettete apple will get mine cause she have a bit of sex appeal but Roberto stay real bad me seh me see har a one white party a Florida me never know one women can have so much bullet scrape cut rash pon then skin the two lickle fig foot dem stay real bad ! She walk and cuss bout fake this and that and the amount of fake bags she sell nashawn (luxurybrooklyn) nuff fake bag and shoes him sell for bobbette that I know for facts ask Gucci don a Florida and bobbette sell iPhone that’s why you see her fly out to Florida and Georgia to meet up with the FedEx route guy to pick up the phone dem from sprint !! Bobbette you are a worker gal cause any how you nah mek no money daffy gone back to to F**k and duck batty

17. This tracing was about 25 mins long he talked about How his friend have to run her down for a $500 car note a month and the balance left is 11,000 and she’s late every month they repoed her sisters car how she got a beat down and dragged out a restaurant in California last month for selling a girl a fake Chanel bag. How daffy is in his friends Dm and he has the receipts. How she sucked bredy hood in the back seat of the car.

18. A dis yuh call BEAT and TEACH. What a show wi a watch. Dis neva haffi nice suh. Robbas guh trouble weh nuh trouble har. Woiiiiiiiii ova yah nice tidehhhhhh.

19. I need clarification who is Casey?
    And he’s implying that Robert mother has AID’S, so the mom was sleeping with Bready also?

20. No man weh di next part deh weh him say 10 gran if she breed, and 5 more gran if she can go to di gyn in her name and NOTTT inna trisha name…so yo mean fi tell mi robbaz hate trisha and a trisha name she a use lmaooooooo…

21. No sa me laughing so hard in the white ppl them oh lord . Ungrateful dog Robbas have ‘ why every Monday the dog ran away a guess him afraid off the demons them that come fe go pon the road with Robbas. Robbas you dog scared off you duppy that come every Monday.

22. Mi loose of a apple and Kerry Ann Kmt borrow bobette clothes and bag smh. Everybody know kc have aids and it had came out that when autopsy so on Brady the hiv was in his blood so facts is pinky bobette and all who they sleeping with is infected. When Brady die a lot was running around la getting tested. All of you ppl involved need to go get tested and stop spread it round dancehall. All who a run to Obeah man remember Obeah can’t cure aids

1. Okaaayyyy Yes now I know who KC is… after the funeral she cursed out Bobbette. She said that Bobbette came to LA before Bready died and rented the car for him and spent her money on him.

Its a long time people been saying that she has AIDS.

23. Cherry big stinking dawta you next fi go do aids test. tam dem say you hide and f**k bready although you know pinky and if ano so it go to how your short man give you bun and f**k your friends and breed gyal pon you and lie to you. You goodly have it to.

24. She need to stop mine daffy and help her mother with the rent
    . Brenton pls post your aids test bobette pls post your aids test ,kc pls post your aids test pinky pls post your aids test .this is a challenge that none of you will do because you all have aids

25. People send on di res a brenton tracing uno know mi doe have SNAP
    Is few time we see apple ina bag whey robbas have but we did always tink dem buy di same ting______________________ people dead..bruck and booasey

26. Hey Metters!!!!!

Weh YLT dehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…… Batta ears Robbas, a long time we know sey yuh badmind and grudgeful!!!!

Di higher di monkey climb a di more him expose.

Death to dutty Robbas.

P.S: Metty mi deh a foreign now suh never mind di new ip. A meeeee same one :-)*

1. Bless up Godly one

PRincess APple will remain unscathed n unbothered by all this.I can’t say the same for THAT roadkill robbas,dem must run over her 44times n bury her alive with bready so spin in pon him side n mek space inna the coffin.

More than anyone else she ALWAYS a try tear dung princess Apple over some insecurities inferiority complex bs.She too damn disgusting plus tax n mi nah hold mi mouth a grung n TALK bias.Kerryann a better version of frenenemy fi the likes of them.

Stay safe n be on ur guard inna Backra country.

27. Di borruz crew…apple and kerry ann a borrow and dem so rich I kaint :ngakak
    Brenton how much money did borrow?

28. Aids is not something you play around and accuse ppl
    Of having without knowing. May God bless us all. When friendships go sour the worst things are said Smfh

29. Mi loooike it. U know say him nah tell no lie 100%facts fi true. Apple love to borrow ppl money and when she see u imma something nice she want barrow it fi true . And any gyal weh come round den fi true den want f**k off and not everyone a sadamite like den or do 3sum. So if you don’t like it left from round dem. Apple dem cant do nuttun fi dem self inna merica anyrhing dem want smaddy affi get it fo dem cause dem nah nuh ligit documents whole a dem, a crosses. Bobette probably tyad a Apple dem

30. Whooiii a cyah tek it mi can even use di finish har sumting cause she get finish :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ….yea you mi tink yuh did a lame up dwprcl neva you go cuss nuh baddy weh tek hood inna batty… mi see dis sweet mi.

31. Met no easy :ngakak Silicon cone fowl :tabrakan: :bingung: I heard a longtime ago sa Robbas is boss from yankee Michelle Apple Kerryann . Apple disappoint me big time fe a borrow and Rent Bag boot from Robbas you too rich and hype for that . Expenses a kill icon pocket now a this year you ago borrow. I used to say to myself why apple always have the same ting wey Robbas have . Y’all have aids and fck pure batty man on the low .

32. Wait… ah how dis start?

Mi naw seh a true or a lie but it’s possible she was chatting apple prior to being her frenemy!

I knew someone who was very FRIGHTEN fi dancehall hype and aldough apple neva know har… mi ketch har a chat apple wid har fren pan di fone.

I was shaking my head like… dis bitch don’t even know u exist and yuh a chat har…smh.

1. Badmine and red eye. How u fi chat someone u dont even know or associate with. See Brenton bus it out now, but Apple love di frenenemy dem so sorry not sorry :hammer

33. Boy mi a tell yuh all di while dem pic post we see di matching an mi a seh dem close like sisters maybe suh ano noting if dem dress alike an tings but yuh mean fi tell mi seh Apple weh rich a borrow tings?????? A how she dweet das probably why dem affi fren cause any day dem unfren ova yah tear dung.

34. Bobbette always a chat trica and she still have things in a trica name.. Brenty stock pile nd barrel are up nothing with apple borrowing nuh surprise m,e call munus a England and she will tell how much things she send come lend apple. Apple them red eye bad

35. Di manish can work afta di rum…it will work like when yuh drink caffee fi sober up.

I never understood y peeple chat peeple dem not even know.

36. Yes Met this need more than rum don’t forget the duppy braedy that show on Monday poor little dog . Met we need sulfur for Robbas Cream soda fe Brady .

1. _________________________________________________________________

And a metal garbage pan wid a lid fi any duppy whey tink him bad waa rise :alay

37. Brorrow all the way from England and har rich man allow that . Apple your a fraud and wankster but you nothing copt nothing your no friend off mine cause hot gal no borrow ppl bag and boot or clothes stop it ‘ it don’t look nice borrow and drive porsh :mewek2 :maho The borrow team .

1. I definitely can attest to Apple barrowing. The bitch is broke and love barrow clothes and money. The way how Apple red eye she will see something and call all the stores outta state and drive any state go buy the people den things and bring it back. Den gyal yah their any state. This bitch always had a court case in a different state and she and jaydian drive go. She love beg people trust me. She always gwan like people a wear har shit and a she a barrow. She used to wear out Something/Stacysplurge clothes and bag and gwan like a fi har

38. Robbas when I here you go sleep with Brady after kacey I wAs shock cause you of all ppl know kacey have aids which means you brought the virus to daffy and I know two other females daffy sleeping with that should also get tested asap, and if apple suck your pussy like you claim apple and her man need to go doctor as well you say apple hold you down and suck your pussy so apple need to go doctor.

39. But Met Brady can’t leave from around Robbas a she pay the suit him bury in lmao. On serious note what a disgraceful lifestyle to show off on ppl not one have a little job somewhere to hide behind the theft scheams. And them harass ppl say is them alone wear this or whatever first & Robbas call everyone shoes and bag FAKE except hers .

40. Borrow clothes Peggy lol bout you just buy house and a borrow bobette clothes omg met all I want to see us these ppl aids test dem too nasty and deadly did I hear correctly?did Brent say Brady was his man also ?

41. Jesus have mercy wey me blood pressure pill dey . New York most wanted star apple suck Bobette Robbas pussy for credit and brands Met am i reading right ??????? New York no good again no sa what a set off ppl full a germs and nasty bout ya . Again apple you really suck fassy fassy foot Robbas pussy . How many time me tell you real hot gal no suck pussy .

42. Met do you have a pic of the suit robbas buy for Brady to bury in? I want to see it .thats why daffy always look sad Brady probably haunting him

43. I just get a call say apple a cuss and a cry , robbas you wicked cause if she borrow your stuff you didn’t have to tell marvet who spread it. Remember you borrow apple shoes also smh it’s plenty of things apple don’t talk because she’s not fake like you. You say apple even borrow your stuff for her wedding.

1. OMG funny I watched her on Snap and thought that she looked and sounded like someone who had been crying. Apple has done some dumb shit but mi feel sorry for her.

44. Apple borrow the money to pay Gina thought jay icon a landlord with houses & cash flow :ngakak :maho are you serious why would Apple borrow while them rich rich real rich no borrow :ngacir2

45. But apple chat bobette and daffy hard to. On white plains road in a hairdresser shop . Apple meet her match…

46. Coffee check…. Banana chips check….Charger check….Bed well comfy check….. Mi not sleeping tinite nooooo wayyyyyyy meck a fluff Dem pillas yah woieeeeee

1. I am here for it until the Buckleys kick in!!!! Whoiii.. Usually Simply kill me off on these types of posts….hope she drop by soon. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

47. No met can I borrow your bike please I need to get out of here !!

Seh what Apple borrow money to pay Gina ?????

Happleeeeeeeee rich happppplllee Oprah foster daughter come here man right here in front of the congregation ?? You really bruk ?? No bruk like don’t know Paris Hilton dog muchless grapple grappleeeeee come here

48. Dis a nine night need a warner man as well fi warn the fools not to grudge these people of they so call nasty life they living. Stay in your hard working lane so nobody can embarrass yuh like this pon social media! Show off bring disgrace!!!

49. This is messy really messy. Met can you get an interview with apple ? Wow with a rich man as icon you shouldn’t borrow a thing you should be feeding the homeless

50. Listen this when i see apple a sah ppl fi scam, whore or tife an get house to mi couldnt beleive sah diss lame dunce gal sah dat, i wah d boy fi cum out an chat more wey dutty christine dah wid a big dutty puzzy

51. Was robbas a waitress in 2007 or arrested in PA on a Montgomery County warrent in 2011? Report says she lived on the 200 block of Ocean Ave.

52. Surprised she didn’t do time in Montgomery county they don’t play . But she probably used somebody name and Robbers you really take your mother to go steal

53. Don’t know these people except from social media.Somebody couldn’t tell this girl don’t do it,everyone knows you can’t out do a gay person.They will mince you up nicely in no time.
    Now look all the secrets are out.She ask3d for it.Is this girl that fool.She will see her name on a bulla and really eat it.

54. Apple ratings gone down down . Apple addicted to sucking pussy from Jamaica to England to New York Apple is a pussy sucker .

55. Good Night Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others….

den a suh wi live yah nung nuh badi cuden send call me?

Battygal Brenda mi like how yuh fly dung like real featherless cock yeye johncrow…. nooooooo Brenda yuh move in pon robbas like a real super maxi pad wid wings a pure sap up yuh gwaan wid ….suh yuh weh yuh seh de battyman seh”Apple a borrow money nd clothes ?!?!?! did apple borrow har hole tuh carry inna chee sum or wah….. dah mix up yah sweet

battyman Robbas yuh nuh knw seh a one a worstttttt thing fi inna argument wid a battyman worst one weh yuh know yuh bizniz and have receipts..good gal Brenda cum finish vomit up the things dem

56. So robbas have money to lend out but won’t help her mother pay the rent,what a wicked girl. Apple no need to cry just post your aids test. You don’t have pride all on your wedding day you a borrow bobette clothes smh.daffy need to talk up is icon borrowing his clothes as well

57. Dwprcl she nuh bawl yet….. friendship tear dung tuh di grung…. suh di porch a rental den.. rent a car,rent a man, rent a clothes, rent a house, rent a furniture, rent a fren, rent a lady fi come cry a di dead yawd, di way him finish hunnu y’all gonna have to rent an apology.

58. Yah so nice tonight!!! Apple the princess of all princesses borrow ? Lord have mercy!!I always thought that Bobette was borrowing from her,because they both wore some pieces that were identicals,so it’s the other way around!!Well well

59. Robbas say she going to Obeah Benton omg is it that serious,she say she going to seal his mouth before lunch time tomorrow

60. A wonda if Jadion him borro few a Daffney poop inna cuz wah big pon him tight pon Jay a wah kind a friend circle dis doah e’…. yuh knw from wen ppl a ask weh Kerry Ann deh..the life dem borrow rich ppl here a living have e wondering where d I not sign up for this

61. yall are soooo annoying. it is 2017. MOVE THE F**K UP. INCREASE YOUR CREDIT ScORE, SAVE, INQUIRE ON HOW TO GET YOUR GREEN CARD. ALL THESE CLOTHES, BAGS,SHOES TO IMPRESS HUNGRY BELLY PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOTHING. BRENTON DOES TAKE PPL CREDIT GO TO GUCCI GET THE STUFF WEAR IT ,RETURN IT AND THEN GET A CUSTOMERS ORDER. BOBETTE LIFE IS OK.IN THE END WE ALL HAVE TO ANSWER TO GOD. BOBETTE TRAVELS, BOBBETTE NAH LIVE IN BROOKLYN. BRENTON LIVE IN THE 90’S. BRENT IS USING TRICIA FOR CLOUT AND AT THE END OF THE DAY BOBETTE AND TRICIA ARE FAMILY. THEY HAVE EACH OTHERS NAMe tatooed so slowly but shortly they will reunite . blood thicker than water

62. Who is Apple? We don’t care!!! :ngakak :ngakak Imagine if this man could rap.He would beat Drake’s 80 million album sales ..him fi get the best tracing queen fi 2017 on the year end poll!!!

63. Benton a par with kizzy mate who is also apple mate,remember when apple did a breed zulika did a f**k icon thats why him hot fi apple now zulika a inbox daffy ,what a mix up

64. Everyday when me think them can’t get worst them get worst no man I wonder if them borrow each other panty

But remember seh the Bible said wicked borrow and don’t pay back them life is very very sad badddd

65. In 2017 blood don’t thicker than water ooooo. And yes I here Brent live in a dirty apt full of roaches and medication ,no papers government pays his rent due to his virus so he got nothing to loose , bobette no papers ,travel often,Lend out her bags shoes and clothes money ,take care of her boyfriend and don’t help her mother .apple is real rich but borrow clothes shoes bag and money,Kerry Ann is on welfare do sexual favors for apple and icon,shemar is a gogetter who borrow shoes and bag

66. Mi just affi a rape di refresh button suh…… dis affi go pan di front page dat way all tomorrow it nuh get lost round a wah page.. Cause a nuff ppl nuh see dis yet an it need a crowd full a ppl.

67. Met you need to add all these names to the post so we can get a better look at this drama, apple ,bobette,kaci,shemar,kerryann,Brady ,pinky,marvet

68. 10:28 , IF ME A SHIT AN SI U A CUM MI SIDUNG INNA IT U TOO FUKING LIE him apartment ever clean u too dam lie d man is a clean yout maybe u a talk bout d place u goh fuk last nite

69. I agree met put this pon front page cause this a history in making

1. Robert was gifting pinky man bready king of lala land credit fi the f**k .
    2. Robert takes care of all her men even the ones that live home with them women .
    3. Robert mother faces several evictions and she and tk live together ? So how tk who rich nuh help the mom
    4. Robert allows grapple to eat her vagina so she can lend her bag boot and money !
    5. Robert allows got bready burial outfit
    6. Robert credit to bready was re gifted to pinky
    (You know me notice the one Chanel bag pinky have and she buy coupkd expensive shoes after bready dead )
    7. Robert is real rich she nuh know ugly and she nuh know
    Bruk life

8. Robert was seen crying at a Florida dance cause her women found a lesbian to leave with and she vow bawl
    9. Robert you get beat up in Cali a sell fake Chanel bag
    10. Roberto could not pay the $500 Range Rover loan payment and she is real rich

Kids don’t be like Robert when you grow up ok

70. Di more di merrier! Di barrel and mi family come, so I’m gonna have some fun, and when I dress up in my nice hand down, what a Lala pon di land. long long time we nuh have no nice time, now I feel the spirit moving in me, so mark my words anytime yuh miss me, I’ll be jumping inna poco party, play a poco song for me…lol. Money pull up met!!!!

71. Mi seh mi just mek a link tuh wah parri a Bronx nawmallie mi nuh waste mi time pan dem Low life yah but tonight mi have time..anyway mi linky ova yah tuh dem seh Apple dem nuh live no weh dem bruk like dog a look food a roadside dem….. seh nuh watch social media dem go to di lengths fi try keep di lifestyle….. seh dem bawn blind cause dem beg everything weh di nose smell dat dem cyah see…. seh when dem do get a money all dem do a try floss fi di gram an go obeah man go bring dung dancehall ppl…seh di life dem a live not even jancrow want it…. seh if a neva fi food stamp dem nuh eat.. mi naw describe it good still but if yuh hear awww buoy.

72. Yes she mother name Arlene one big long time bleach out woman,kaci is kizzy clean and John John daughter godmother and kaci is also bff with kizzy clean Matey zulika. Boi it real messy dread

73. kacey have 3 kids mother name Arlene alwAys going back and forth to Jamaica call herself evaclean but her medical history is dirty for life

74. So where is Land lord J no icon, Land lord this call fi a drink a rum, a party tonight, we a party animal, J no icon u life mucky and dutty bad bad, u love mek video, suh we r waiting papa, u wife is carpet munching for bags and boot, and u so rich, u mek video, and a borrow money uno use fi decorate the fake house, wooooiiii scandalizing a gwaan in a the city, Christine, how do you plea? Apple guity of sucking Man Bobby pussy yes or nah? Lwad a yasso nioce. Heh haaayyy

75. It look like God see Brady was going to pass the virus to too many woman so him just stop him before it’s to late, ppl we need to come together tomorrow at 10am sharp have a protest on this wall for the aids test result of all these so call dancehall celebrities

76. Bready f**k Bobette and say she f**k sweet. Him did like her. So wat if she did give him credit. Him talk pure nice tings bout her. Beady talk say Pinky pum pum smelly bad. Ask anything mon in LA who f**k Pinky.

1. Lies u tell only negative thing that man say about pinky is that SHE IS MISERABLE AND BELIEVE EVERYTHING SHE HEAR A ROAD AND WAH WAR WITH HIM AND THAT SHE PUT HIM OUT but him seh HIM LOVEEE PINKY also him seh him love that Bobbette have road mentality and she’s kind and she nah loud it up because shi have daffy only her sis and few ppl know. Him tell mi seh him f**k her inna her batty him love nasty freaky sex and she fall fi him and she’s very generous

77. A nuh everything a lie cause it buss out in a the shop on white plains rd say bobette bring Kerry Ann go Obeah man go try get her man out of jail,

78. A nuff Obeah dash from Bronx to queens to brooklyn o, all dolly and sweets pic bobette burn black candle on,ppl den a Bronx a beg apple don’t war with bobette cause she have her kids to live for.yall think bobette play

79. Smaddy call the hearse the body is getting stink it need fi leave the dirt. Wah robbas address so mi can send Maddem fi har. So robbas wen u guh u man funeral,u and dougie did war ova him? Did yuh an him have a bawl off. Apple when yuh eat robbas tunnash did it taste like pigeon or squits? yuh neva fraid the raw silicone fowl ole gi u salmonella poisoning?

80. This is the year of fakeness, fake news, fake president, fake body, fake house, fake cars, fake life, no sah mi caan badda, every baddi a laff affa dem, boy Apple u suck too much salt infection Pusi, a from u a likkle gal u a do this, and 3some, crasiss deh pan u my girl, u life stink like shit, u mother want poison, mi nuh know wah kine a muma she is, and when she done uphold u ina the shegry she run bout she a cuss people fi u, real sucko bolo, dead Carrin, Christine a ole wretch, u waan beating wid macka stick , u peice a slime bucket , nothing u nuh have bout u as a mother, u encourage you dunce dawta ina pure foolishness tru u ugly like satan mug, an u frighten seh she never fava duppy photo like u, u raise her wid no morals, next timg people affi hide them dog from Apple, cause only dat leff fi she do.

81. Zalika chat Brent like dog now they frens again bcuz of scamming they are no real fren trust me even trish chat Brent too they all chat each other. I been see that apple eye red and love throw words sideways. Bobette need fi chill now

82. Yes I can talk cause a 4 a we did in a the car ,met on this day you was the subject and bobette say if she ever find out who you is she cripple you fingers and pay any amount of money to make sure you loose your voice. She say the man on ocean ave tell her you have a science woman protecting you

1. :ngakak mi nuh believe that, robbas have whole heap more problems fi obeah dan me and mi hear from good source seh robbas obeah person hails from jamaica and di people dem tired a carry up tings fi she n har family so nuh draw mi in oooooo

83. The ole a them life come in like dutty cesspool water, the whole them sturry ina the same mess, the whole a dem have germs, aids to be exact, the f**k, and suck them one another, they’re all contagious, none a dem caan tek no test, them stink alike, poor man Bobby, a trick Bready did a trick u fi the credit my girl, u that dumb, bout u f**k sweet, no sah, and talk nice things about you, so a weh u expect, the man waan him credit in exchange for giving you a dose a aids, likkle boy body girl, aka man Bobby u get trick and treat, but what is the treat, only the man upstairs can help all po u

84. All of dem life messy zulika sell pussy she pick up clients on ig and still share a room in the basement how sad

85. Zalika is in no position to chat anyone she living in a Boiler room with her child but claim she a of model

86. Brenton and Tricia live good me know that fi a fact say what u want about that likkle fish him is loyal to him friends me hear him friends say it all the time

87. Reason number 551 mi nuh want no friendship wid no gay man or ooman. Dem mout hab no border and your tongue nuh long like fi dem fi cuss. Mi see deze women a run up and dung a kikiki wid dem and chat bout friend, unno wait till friendship mash up.

I didn’t watch the video cause mi nuh want hear no gossip from no dildo mout queer. But from di comments dem unno lifestyle nasty and careless. Apple have a beautiful young daughter is dat mouth weh a clean up everywhere a use kiss di child? All dem deviant sexual energies circulating in the home with an innocent under the roof. No iyah, folks nuh know nuh fi eat weh dem shyt if unno hab compulsions weh unno caan override. Christine, guh seek God suh you can set an example for your children and grandchildren. Unno gwan like living Godly boring. A dem yah excitement unno want when dildo mout germs hab unno name pon front Street? If unno was living decent and Godly di boring life would keep unno in dignity and unno children wouldn’t have to walk in shame. Goodness gracious how hard is it to live decent? All di money spending pon worthless things that are passing and nutten pon di spirit that have to guh back to God one day. I wish unno all di best.

88. Bready no rest lol but me did know dem gal ya don’t have shit scam welfare section aid house
    Wha dem get money bout rich Dem couldn’t trick me with dem wannabe riches
    Circle of pass round donkeys
    Teneisha mule image did deh with bready that why bready rob Rohan watch
    Bready rip +dougie +Kemar platinum rip pinky + ms T image +Robbas * kerryann +a lot more dancehall girls all circles The circle tainted sperm

89. FIRE GET YOUR DIRTY BUSTY ASS OUTTA HERE YOU HE ONLY ONE FEENING TO BRING UP BRENT AND ZALIKA FRIEND ….. WHY YOU HOW MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND GO LEVEL WITH YOUR TIRED LOOKING ASS…. ZALIKA AND BRENT DON’T CARE ABOUT YOU THEY LOOK DOWN ON YOUR DUSTY ASS….. BITCH BYE

90. I’m waiting on a faithful pinkwaller to find the pics of Apperrr and Robbas wearing Robbas stuff and do a collage for us. Maybe we can do a “Who wore it best” on the 2 of dem. Dwlll

91. No sah, you see you cant fallo social media. See Kimkouture run go LA go do 3sum wid Bready fi versace shoes and now aids a call up pan him name. Kim and Ashley go get tested. Unnu love hype to much and fi show off say unnu rich. Well unno dutty lifestyle a make unnu real famous. Good job girls

92. Brenton is the brokest batty man in America always in housing court,with the dirty apt and the bed welfare buy for him because of the aids,he thought aids would of got him green card but no no no try again fungus batty.

93. Samantha from Jersey did talk it from lAst year say kimkouture have aids,and how Kim sleep with all her baby father friends. That mash mouth gal nuh ramp fi diss up Kim and Ashley

94. Look like Brady did a pass on the aids to everybody smh Samantha did talk say kimkouture or what ever she wah name use to carry money on plane for Brady

95. Apple cursed and bad lucky. She possessed and trubble with har mouth. Every gyal weh come round har she pree fi f**k dem off and she isn’t in no way shape or form attractive. She bleach she no have no hair she vulgar and har body ugly and lumpy lumpy har forehead full a hair. And she need to pluck the hair off her titties. Apple ypu start buy food put inna your house and stop feed you pickney den McDonald’s. You stop walk and thief and left the pickney dem wid anybody she available. Big dirty waste old 38yr old bitch

96. A true kim hook up ashley pan bready and them do 3sum wid him. Mi no kno if she have aids but mi know she and har fren den go expensive strip clubs and hot spot fi puck ip rich white man fi pay fi liquor and vacation. Kim no stop complain say all har fren dem bruk and a she one haffi pay fi the liquor dem and vacations. My girl you a pay fi gal go pan vacations and you pickney dem a raise themself. Ashley you need fi do better, hopefully unnu no sick cause trust mi at the end a the day that is really sad. Fi shoes smh

97. Brenton and Zalika can’t level up on nobody let’s see this two paperless throwback Thayer never knew about road life they eyes got long and start inboxing ppl for friendship how can they look down on my last time I check my sky miles on high so every time am on that plane I look down lol don’t drag me in unno Waste agurment I don’t see dead ppl

98. I dont know none of the people dem mentioned but mi hope the allegations of AIDS on these people if is true or false cause that’s not even funny

99. You can’t level up on medication tho shut the f**k up and give Bobbette her funitures back then take about level up stay bad batty man make man push gun in your mouth u chat to much u looking a hype now

100. Brenton only do live in his dirty kicthen brenton free Aptment look like a all in one because everything is near and together he don’t have to walk far to go nowhere lol for a booster he suppose to have top of the line shit in his house especially from Macy’s Macy’s sell funiture so it’s no way he suppose be taking hand me downs

101. SAFIRE GO BADE YUH STAY BAD DUTTY BIG BELLY BITXH YUH GRUDGE D PEOPLE DEM FI DEM NAME BRAND DUTTY UGLY NASTY BORROW WIG GAL GO TUCK IN YUH BIG DUTTY BELLY IS D DIRTIEST BUTTERER ARE NEW YORK RIGHT NOW SAFIRE YUH UGLY LIKE LMAOOOOO ABAYYYYY BRENTON AND ZALIKA STAY GOOD LMAO

102. Unno can beat up unno fingers all you like, fact is, he defecated on her and then decimated her entire being….. anything you write about Brent, Robbas is 10 times worse.

103. Brenton seem so mad at bobette like she take his man or is she give him Aids. He cussing bobette and is bobette hand me down furniture in his apt. Hot boy don’t take ppl old furniture.walk foot batty boy the trini ppl dem say you batty a rotten

104. Ppl with aids be jealous of everybody they mad cause they know they only future is down in a hole abt any given time. The batty man den in dance say Brent Raw broke and and only got aids to offer, boy you vex with the world cause soon dead.nobody gonna be at you funeral cause nobody like you, you beg friend love likes and to mix up.tax payers money gonna have to bury you cause you are you family don’t have shit.remember your family disown you from you rape you little cousin remember before dancehall you was in jail for rape? You rape the little boy that’s why you suffering with aids karma is a bitch ain’t it?

105. I AM GOING TO SHOUT THIS OUT !! KIMPOSSIBLE AND ALL THE REST, NOW WE KNOW UNO A FUKIN HYPOCRITE, MOST TIME UNO DAH PON SOCIAL MEDIA A DASH WUD PON PINKWALL LIKE UNO NOH OVER YAH ,, WELL D NEW WEBISTE WAH MECK AN A EXPOSE BOBBETTE , APPLE , GREATICON AND ME HEAR SAH MORE PEOPLE A GOH UP SOON CRIMINAL RECORDS ,,,,, EVERY FUKIN ONE A UNO START FALLAW D WEBSITE , EVERY OR MOST DANCEHALL PEOPLE , ALL GREATICON A FOLLOW IT , DOLLY AND HER MOTHER AND MAN , EVERY SELECTOR AND DANCER , SOH HOW NUFF A UNO BEHAVE LIKE UNO NOH INNA MIX UP AN UNO UNBOTHERED ??? AND EVERY DAY ONE A UNO A DASH WUD PON PINKWALL PPL UNO GOH LOOK FI UNO SELF (((( SOMEONE BUILD A WEBSITE PON INSTAGRAM NAME DANCEHALLPEOPLECRIMINALRECORD)) IT FULL A BOBETTE MOSTLY FI NOW , GOH LOOK PON D PPL DEM WAH A FOLLOW IT , DEN UNO WI SI HOW DESE PPL FAKE AN LIE D SAME ONE DEM WAH A POST DAILY BOUT PINKWALL AN HOW PPL MIX UP .

106. @11:58 ..lie u a tell nuff hot gal shop a thrift shop ppl buy second furniture .. plus him a man , soh noh bother cum a try flap him he is a man wither him act like a gal or not , soh cum wid something slse , plus how u kn him noh pay bobette fi dem

107. Brenton the government gave u the last bed that’s why I don’t own one my belly comfortable it suppose to big mean I eat good but u a man and u wear Girdle talk to me nice Brenton lol I don’t mix up with dutty bungle so don’t pass your place stay in your lane FActs you want a pussy that why u make video everyday of bitches u bitter bad I don’t see dead ppl especially ppl who life span is very limited it almost 1 did u take your med lol

108. Brenton u sad bad why u don’t like females u need to stop it’s not cute at all having brand name clothes don’t mean shit what do u really have to show beside clothes please u broke u like 40 talking about brands

109. He hate us because we have a pussy something he dream of all his life.brenton your mouth full up of shit you sell batty on back page talk to me sweet,worm nuh stop drop out you batty nasty broke pocket batty boy, post you insurance card,post you lease, post a bank statement, post a green card, post you medical record,batty boy video the roach infected rat infected apt nuh, show the closet buy with credit and return batty boy,rotten batty brenton rapist brenton,can’t go back to trini brenton

110. Hot boy sleeping on government bed,using ppl old furniture.you couldn’t even buy a mattress full up of bed bug bulla man.hot boy come off welfare.i want trump make you start pay for the medication and see how much longer you live.remember when worm drop out you nose in Macy’s dirty boy.child molester child pedophile sex offender

111. 12:44 and 1:1:00… y uno over yah a cuss brenton ??? y uno noh teck uno big bad sef goh cuss him pon live soh him can answer uno , uno comment sound weak like wah u. Him noh uno , a uni man him wah .

112. Then Bobbette friends how y’all you cussing brenton when Bobbete man is known battymon and all the men that Bobbete sleep with before & while with daffy is gay . Stop stop it cause fassy fassy foot Bobbete have worm also & showing every sign off HIV Rest In Peace Brady but Brady fck Bobbete and he was positive HIV .

113. Toilet mouth batty boy leaky batty brenton with the rent-a-center tv.your death gonna be slow and painful the doctors say so.

114. The world know kacey give Brady aids Brady give it to his woman pinky not bobette so try again lol,Brenton you well want new Commer to your aids community don’t it.your friend kacey need to be lock up by the health dept she is knownly spreading a deadly disease.you should also be put in jail you have aids and selling your batty on back page.

115. If daffy is a batty man then why all you bitches trying to f**k him?? If daffy woman that he lives with have aids then why is so much ofyall in dancehall sleeping with daffy? Brenton and the aids crew pls stop call up the man name cause he ain’t sleeping on second hand bed ok.

116. So Brent you showing off your house and the couch Tricia mother gave to you the bar Bobbette gave it to Tricia then was pass on to u Brent what are u go fund me or Salvation Army lol I taught battyman suppose like nice things not hand me down things lol

117. well well, I must say ignorance is at its best here.. we all knew their life was fake, because working pple can not afford that life style. as for using AIDS TO CURSE OTHERS. let be clear any body and their mother can get aids. it cause by sex so we all at risk.. nuff pple here cuss the man about having aids ans this.
    1. how much of uno can swear sa a u alone u man a f**k
    2. when was the last time uno do a test
    3. did u know most pple who get hiv are viticms because the partners know but neva tell them.
    let stop this bullshit because nuff a we negative this year but next yea we might be positive..so once u a f**k all a we at risk. as for the rest of cussing I sa carry on..