AFRICANS DENIED VISA TO WORLD TRADE SUMMIT

A trade summit in California had no African attendees this year after at least 60 people were denied visas, according to event leaders.Roughly 60 to 100 people from at least a dozen nations were denied entry to the summit, which went on as planned with a much smaller group last Thursday through Saturday.

“I don’t know if it’s Trump or if it’s the fact that the embassies that have been discriminating for a long time see this as an opportunity, because of talk of the travel ban, to blatantly reject everyone,” Flowers, a representative from the summit said in an interview on Monday. “These trade links create jobs for both America and Africa. It’s unbelievable what’s going on.”

5 thoughts on “AFRICANS DENIED VISA TO WORLD TRADE SUMMIT

1. You see how that man a create havoc. They need to hurry up and lock his dumb ass up. I wanted to go up and this man make me don’t even want to Metty because I don’t want a soul harass me. Next thing me spend me money buy ticket and when me go dem turn me back and say visa cancelled. Pure discrimination a gwan.

Off topic Met, was trying to open the Kasi/Usain post but it won’t open. Keeps leading to google search page.

2. 2CENT….EVEN IF U BUY TICKET LEF IT some people ignore an lose them visa. they say him no racist, him lock out certain people outa him yard, yes a fi him yard, house living area u name it, see the article from NY POST;YESTERDAY TODAY IS NICE BET THE BORDER FULL A DEM COMIN TO CANADA, and no care how far dem come from Toronto border, they head to Toronto, yet gully bop on social media a cuss how a young p.. him want and grey hair kill him cock, he listens to no one talk any thing come a him gully mouth living kingstonian dutty man, wa claat mi hear him wid long long time only market mi hear people a trace so, after him eat the woman food he is in the trini house now him a cuss how the Jamaican woman food used taste and smell bad and we saw him eating the womans food, porridge he choose what drinks he wanted he even put on weight, karma…..

3. wa we fi do now a good thing dem did fling we a Jamaica, trade is going to be affected bad the stores are going to go down like after 911,the host on the Miami radio says lot a people in US wont be there next year an a no dead him a talk bout, companies start to ask for tax papers so if u using ppl tings an comfortable dawg nyam the supper if… him can find any ana fight dem ago fight ova wa leff

4. Mi seh if dah cheese looking fly wig man/woman yah ano di deadest president John F nuh dead…. cause trump ago dead… him betta have bullet proof body think a bullet proof car an plane alone yuh fi have.

5. US going into an insular route. Mi sorry fi organizations and countries who depended heavily on their generosity, door lock. Hope den find alternative route fi help demself.