NOT DI RIGHT SHADE

Knowing how popular this girl is on IG with friends like kareembigdreams and the others….. I was really waiting to see if any of this girl true friends would tell her that this picture really doesn’t look good….It looks like a different person head on a different body….beautiful girl…make up was just not the right shade…

shade

6 thoughts on “NOT DI RIGHT SHADE

1. What a small world, I went on her Instagram to view what they call “popular” and who I saw my dear friend viveen, never knew she had a daughter that young. You don’t look like the other children though, coolie hair run leave u

1. Well if *Viviene was such a “Dear” friend of urs u wldnt be trying to find something negative to say about her child…….just saying.

2. She neva yet fresh tho, u know some people bathe and dress up but still look like dem smell bad, lol.

3. Her shade is wrong. When I went to Jamaica in December, I had a similar issue. Coming out of the cold (winter) and heading to JA where Lime Cay and Hellshire was the anthem every other day, laying in the sun, my lovely foundation most certainly no longer matched the beautiful tan I earned. Only difference is that after day 3 I no longer bothered to wear foundation when heading to a club at night, just brows, eyes and lips.

4. Little girl, I used the term “dear friend” loosely, I know your mother no further than her downtown cubicle, if I was trying to say sumn bad about u, I’d agree with the sender that u look like a ghost, and u belly bang inna di piece a high waist shorts

5. i see the bleaching but im a bit more concerned about the “mom jeans” she is wearing…..im just saying….