NOTHING WRONG WITH THE LADY MISS

Tracey no bra is for small chest or no chest girls. Your breast dem too big and thick and you need to suck out your sides out. And another advise the lipstick doesn’t fit you.

14 thoughts on “NOTHING WRONG WITH THE LADY MISS

1. SENDER IS A HATER SHE LOOK DAMM GOOD AND DONT NEED TO SUCK A RASS THING OUT. ALL IF MI DID HAVE HER SHAPE RIGHT YAH NOW MI WOULD AH GLAD.

2. Sender when you said the lipstick don’t match, that was when I know you are a wicked person. I don’t know this lady but sender really, there is nothing wrong with the lady. You are looking for every reason to justify why your man should not be f*king her. Sorry it’s too late. It’s the lipstick him like. He like thick girls with no bra on. This is a beautiful dark skin lady. Shape good and all. Sender go find a man that is into you.

1. Mi ago want di contacts or glasses wey yuh have cause it mek yuh all a see tings dats not dere……

3. Sender you dont see say u run out a story about Tracey? Give it up girl, take the “L” and leave the gal alone now man. Met don’t u see that they put up the girl every week for nothing, stop put up the girl now cause she is not a trouble maker, so why sender keep sending in the girl for. Sender go suck your mother or eat out a batty, you boring now

4. Sender leave the girl, it is better to be above the earth any day so the fact the girl have life n she nuh sick u need to shut up. U a send in pic bout black arm, she has an arm nuff people loose both arms n would love to even have one. Sender u are a peanut mind ediot. Uno fi stop criticise how people look sometimes n try n be positive. Sometimes the things uno criticise nuh mek no damm sense if she fat why she fi duh surgery damm ediot.uno so r ass vain uno love chat bout liposuction eeh, sender go see how u look like miss world ghorillia 2018. Leave the girl alone.

5. Latty if yu mek mi laugh one more time. Mi nuh know a wah duh di sender, Tracey a beat dem bad wid har big titty and purple lipstick.

6. Ok Tracey you get your day of fame and attention. What story you going send in next week like every week you’re over here. Who could be possibly taking so much time each week to send in a story about you. And if somebody is sending a story about you, you must know who you pissed off if it’s a man or women cause them man just as bad as the women these days.

7. Sender aka anonymous @ 12:57. She is a black girl, why would she have a brown arm pit? I’m 100% sure under your crocthes black. Hating ass bitch. Sender when u see Tracey next time, as she say up top don’t beat around the bush just walk up to her and tell her you don’t like her, problem solve. This bitch is more pink wall famous than apple and them and I never see her in the new Gucci bag dem, stop with she now…yawn, I’m bored now sender, pick on someone new, the man gone.

8. So anonymous at 4:37. Why u think this girl is sending in herself, so somebody could a want fame and come on pink wall for it? Ask the sender why every week she sending in the gal pictures. If she piss someone off then they need to step to her and let her know or get over it. Sometime uuno chat pure shit. If she did know a who believe this would a stop long time, u ever see Tracey and anybody in a problem? Pick sense out of nonsense my girl, and u right the man dem just as bad, but again I never hear her name in no man or woman mix up,sender just hate the girl for no rass reason. Well see u next week again Tracey. Sender come with something more Juciy on her next time, you are boring the shit out of us now. Send in your pictures