TORRIE HART SEH SHE NOT BITTER

WHICH MI DISAGREE BECAUSE SHE IS. AND THAT IS UNDERSTANDABLE ..GOD ALWAYS WAIT UNTIL THE APPOINTED TIME SUH NOW ENIKO GET HAR KARMA APPOINTMENT PUBLICLY BECAUSE SHE BEEN A GET BUN A NUH NOW..DI PEOPLE DEM SEH LEFT RIB TUN RIB TIP OR MCRIB

20 thoughts on “TORRIE HART SEH SHE NOT BITTER

1. Met wey yu a duh now cause mi wudda carry out fi a coffee. When I read the headline, I was like naah she isnt bitter, but common sense kicked in and I got it. Yes, she is bitter but has maintained a level of sophistication about it that I dont know anyone else would have. If I did quarter of what she did for that man, I would be out there doing interviews, selling stories, not for the money but to get things off my chest aka being a Petty Betty. It is so hard to know you have been there for someone, putting yourself last while the person blows up and forgets about you.

I personally had the experience in College where I was older than my room mate, I would do for her, handled the groceries, cook, clean etc. and she met other friends and it seemed like what I was doing with my tu-pance was nothing. It hurt for a long time. I would often talk about it even though I did it from the goodness of my heart. It was the pain of rejection, the pain of knowing you were so easily replaced, the pain of knowing that you did what you did, not because you felt compelled but because you valued the friendship. So Miss T, I salute you and say ride that nigger’s name for as long as you want. You have two children together, so money gots to be made. Cheers, hope it works out.

2. Torrei always keeping it classy and she is entitled to speak her truth. Moreover, she is a business woman who should be promoting her brand unlike Eniko who sits on her ass doing nothing for herself. Torrei is not bitter the only person who is bitter is Eniko because she is busy being pressed about her nasty community sick husband.

1. You know, I don’t think Torrei would feel as bad about it all if Kevin wasn’t acting nasty when they were divorcing. It was to save face he bought her that truck because ppl were saying so much. Like, look how much money he has, he needed to break her off. Is like he forgot about all her sacrifices and didn’t want to give her nothing. I just don’t understand why so many black men like to do that to women that help build them. It’s just sad.

3. Who feels it knows it. I will not judge her cause I have never walked in those shoes to know how it feel. I think women who have experienced similar are the only ones who truly knows what that feels like; worse if you are one of those persons who dreamed of growing old with your spouse and then everything falls apart. At least she has her two beautiful children and is doing her thing. Man a nuh investment​ cause a man will come to you and meck you know him leaving cause him find the love of his life. Invest in yourself, as selfish as it sounds it’s the best investment to make.

4. Hello lady nuh badda mek mi tek back mi like wey mi like yuh right now cho…… Pap up and laugh good gyal :ngakak yuh shudda mek all video an di way yah laugh yuh fi just skin out and brawling wid it… f**k a madda mary speech laugh afta di gyal now mek she go suck salt chu wooden spoon a good fi har. :ngakak :ngakak

1. Never met a short man that isn’t insecure but coo pon him too bout him a have threesome smh well a nuff a dem woman ya no understand say when dem a “teck a gal man” hunty all u really a teck a di crosses n heartache God go wid u mi love

5. I don’t believe she is bitter…..I feel a hint of maybe feeling used, disappointment and hurt!
    Well, I have been doing the barefoot dance with my hair down for a few days now, for her! I have been awaiting this public flogging ever since Eniko said I do :cool

Quena-

6. When you marry your mistress you create a vacancy. What goes around comes around, a lot of these women think that the way they look, the color of their skin and hair is enough to make them better than others and they think that men will not cheat on them, because their looks and complexion gives them a false sense of superiority. And look who is cheated with, a travelling stripper, does he want to end up like Charlie Sheen?

7. Eniko is not working, she doesn’t even have a little business, she’s just home doing nothing. So she’s not going anywhere, her best bet is to hold on for a few more years and have another baby so she’ll get more money if they decide to get a divorce.

1. She and Khloe Kardas man baby mother a cousin. I think it’s guys hill they come from. Unfortunately this stunt backfired on the cousin. When the KKK dem want u man there isn’t a s&@@ you can do about it.

8. I don’t know why Kevin didn’t just stay single and have sex with all the hot women who wouldn’t f**k him if he wasn’t rich. That’s why I don’t blame Bolt for been single and screwing all these hoes who wouldn’t look at him before he became rich, keep your money secure.

9. Well Eniko is in a very good position to become rich. His cheating is public knowledge, there’s a baby involved and they are married without a prenup, get money biatch. This is the level that Kasi aspire to reach but Bolt nah budge.

10. I think she is bitter cuz wah this long paragraph for ?? The whole world on her side glad that she finally gets the last laugh. Im sure its just a handful talking shit.

11. Eniko will never be rich, kevin hart lawyers nor kevin is not stupid. Some females better know dem nuffi f uck wid dem black hollywood dudes, they will pay to get rid of those girls, suh uno stay dey bout rich. Him goodly plan up n kill har during childs birth, uno know how ghetto black americans are, uno think a only jamaicans evil, cruel n wicked. Look here she nuh want work das why kevin will f uck pon har n treat her anyway n the b iatch have to suck it up. Mi nuh sorry fi eniko, she a home wrecker, kevin marry her for beneficial reasons so uno can stay dey. Torrie we are with u girl u was with him from broke days, however when ur value grow u will outgrown dem guys u been with from day 1 too. Torrie i think u are strong, mature so ur seperation is a blessing in disguise, kevin is very immature and have a sex addition issue it appears, him annoying uno see how the boy behaves in real husbands of hollywood, disgusting like a sissy. Him not the marrying type at all not now not ever. Torrie nuh regret it, eniko end up wid an immature man who cant keep his d ick in his pants, him a bun eniko like wow. A dat fi real damm ediot stupid frighten jamaican wh ore home wrecker.

12. These broke ass hoes just want niggaz money #pussy selling is the only boost in the economy at all time high for this generation