NOTNICE DEM SEH FI A MAN WEY WALK AND KOTCH

13 thoughts on “NOTNICE DEM SEH FI A MAN WEY WALK AND KOTCH

1. So is him an who warring. Couldn’t be Nana cause she will style him. So is he saying one woman dash weh belly for him but this woman keeping the belly. Smh. Is he a man or a bitch. Dang.

2. Mamcita you sound like u is one of nana friends and nana we know u send this story in smh this is so corny

1. Anonymous 8:03 was the one who first mentioned Nana’s name. I don’t recall you chewing on her pussee tongue the way you have been chewing on mine. Please desist from the chewing because I have a very pretty puccee and I want it to remain that way. Now on the note of Nana…..I neither know her or want to be her friend. Every badie know how Nana awful and if it was him an Nana she would’ve been over here already. ….. using her real name and speaking her mind. Suh when she never run in…..I was wondering if a him an she. Why uno love accuse people of sending in stories suh much…..When uno know say anybody can send in a story. Please leave mi name outta yuh suck puccee mout…..even if a my puccee yuh jus dun chaw chaw. Ole johncrow. Kmt

3. Nana remember say that you and notnice rape Ashely brown and you know say the little girl is under age why ,that why you dump him Nana you a nobody you walk and f**k every man in Brooklyn Nana don’t forget police a look if you and notnice

4. From nana here bout the wanted report she ran away spreading all kind of rumors bout she live in jersey lol nana you find room to rent in jersey? You better walk in the station and face your rape charges cause it nah go nice when you get hold , big woman like you bout you a hold down Likkle Pickney for notnice to rape nana that little girl could of Bin your daughter

5. How y’all know he’s not talking about a friend why don’t y’all mind y’all f** business n get a getting job …. Take care of y’all kids WACK BITCHES