NUFFY SEH BOP SEH IF HIM WAS CHIN HIM WUDDEN DEH WID HIM

7 thoughts on “NUFFY SEH BOP SEH IF HIM WAS CHIN HIM WUDDEN DEH WID HIM

1. When dis Bop and Chin saga came out an dem sey Chin ah manager mi neva know sey shi woulda mek him touch har muchless mek him put dat dead cock wid di 2 iron balls between har now seet dey imma mek jokes cauz im cann believe it either there is nuting about dat stinking mouth mad man coulda mek mi sleep wid him!!!

2. Hush Chin. Yah real hustler and me not knocking you for being with bop or trying to help yourself. Gully bop ungrateful. Much love and blessings for 2016 baby girl.

3. If shi did keep it on a professional level he would have had more respect for her but she slept with him real fuc… quick jus to a prove a point and then she robbed him and if she was trying to better her self this would not have been the end results you don’t sleep with business associate especially if its not real!!

4. Bop is actually talking the truth. I never in my wildest dream would have thought that chin would have made Bop touch her much less sleep with her…EEWWWWWWWWWWWWW….as the public was saying her stomach strong bad. Am pretty sure she is having buyers remorse now.