NUNES HAVE RUSSIA LINK TUH

21 thoughts on “NUNES HAVE RUSSIA LINK TUH

1. Met, don’t be shock by these characters. The only outcome me a look for is the motives (greed is not the only motive) behind this tom foolery and the disgraceful ending.

1. I no longer follow this. I get my information from this site or from Rachel. The media is playing with him and I know if Obama was accused of a fraction of this that they would roast him by the second. They plant stories to shift the focus. They are not ethical people. Trump will be disgraced eventually but his yes men will be imprisoned and disgraced. They are desperate and it shows.

1. From u si flynn did send message through him lawyer when dem seh him a agent fi turkey ..something was up..Chumpx hair white like snow it look like di dye nah tek

2. @Simone, Page, Spence and Manafort next, but I think Page more so, cause he’s very scared.

2. ITS NOT ONLY DUMP’S ADMINISTRATION THAT WHALOW IN RUSSIA’S DOO DOO, SOME OF THOSE SAME REPUBLICANS IN CONGRESS WERE IN RUSSIA & PUTUN’S POCKET SINCE 2012, THAT IS WHY THEY WERE SO MUM ON DUMP’S CONTROVERSIAL EXECUTIVE ORDERS POLICIES AND THEY’RE TRYING IN EARNEST TO COVER FOR HIM BECAUSE HE AND HIS ADMINISTRATION HAVE DIRT ON THEM JUST LIKE THEY KNOW THE DIRT THATS ON HIM, ALL OF THEM WHALOW IN THE DOO DOO.

1. I just put up a post with nunes and seh di same thing..but it bus out ina di meeting with comey last week when schiff ask him di trick question if russia prefer republican party and he said yes…it a guh bus out pan dem

1. No ketch di big big joke..didnt Guilini get some big position as internet warra warra? Where is Guiliani????????????????????
      :ngakak
      He has been M.I.A

3. @MET, that orange man don’t give 2 fukks. He goes golfing every weekend on tax payers money. He’s as dirty as they come with no shame. Until now no consequence..I’m holding my breath.

1. Him a hide and golf di reporter dem seh :ngakak . All that is going on has to be stopped by the people..demonstration and mash down the place because the republicans will not do anything about chumpx

4. I have been watching his body language closely and you can see that something is not right with him. The pre election swagger that he had is all gone. He sort of looks defeated in my opinion.

1. Look agen..nuh thursday him get one interview from time magazine and tell di people dem him a president and dem is not. He thinks nothing will become of all that is happening

1. Met the reporter posted excerpts from the interview and said the sections that are shaded in black are lies the orange man told during the interview. Mi sey about 99% shaded in black :nohope

1. :ngakak that man is dangerous and him talk him lie dem straight and sure he dont buck or buckle when di lie dem a stream out

5. Hopefully next year the tide will change and them lose the Senate and Congress seats then the Democrats can come up with something but I don’t no why comey never through trump under the bus just like way him do Hillary but I have faith someone in the Republican party will stand up and put it all out pon the table I wonder where is dat me say about trump been a good President u have been con sucker lol I weak

6. Them impeach Bill Clinton fi less than wat trump a gwaan with but if them mek trump and him minions get weh American people is watching like a hawk and big things will happen it nah go pretty .not even third world countries them level of lies and corruption no gwaan

1. See chumpx set him judge friend deh fi cuss paul ryan under sikes deh this am…him give germany bill..all those things a gwaan and republicans not saying shit..where him get bill fi give germany from :nohope:

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply