OCTANE BREED SMADDY ELSE

This gal from canada @jojo_bless fly come jamaica and make I Octane breed her and nah own the belly, we all know Octane no like own up him pickney them. The gal all delete all her pictures off a ig, cause she did a hype up her self and end up get flop. As them start try in a the music industry them run go f**k artist, the way b*tch fool she never even know say i octane married. God help shi

13 thoughts on “OCTANE BREED SMADDY ELSE

1. I Octane is too nasty, him married so call Reverend Al Miller daughter, the way Al Miller behave I never know he would have a daughter that would end up with an artist knowing that 120% of artist cheat. Kerine knows that I Octane is still having an affair with his publicist Sasha Bling and for the record I Octane will never leave Sasha Bling dem dey right out and Kerine Miller still go married Octane, because har greedy pupa Al Miller threaten him. Octane breed Amber from ire FM and disown her babay, mark u mi nuh sorry for these media girls they always a fuck artist, 102% of media girls are sluts, by the way Kerine miller is a media girl too dwl. Now amber baby bright and doing well Octane all of a sudden a put up her pics pon IG a suh nasty boy I-Octane behave. Girl I wish u luck but in case u never know, I Octane street name is “FREAKY NASTY RASTA BOY” das how he is being styled in the entertainment circle. Uno see how him big and black and favor dem big ole ELEPHANT, boy nose a spread whey like Highway 95. Octane is a badmind, evil so call rasta boy, the way him badmind uno realize how him career pon pause now, him nuh like help others, him selfish and evil, so even as an individual him not a good person anyways.

1. Yes I remember him disowned amber daughter him go as far as saying him never sex her. From that I never like d bwoy always a talk bout badmine and a himself him a refer to. U dun know rev daughter nah go lef she look like a man clown to.

2. You people keep posting stories about I-Octane that are fake.
    You dont do any form of research you just post BS from people about the artiste not considering that it could be fake or the damages it may cause. Your recent post (OCTANE BREED SMADDY ELSE) needs to be removed. And any story/stories you post of him moving forward will get you sued! For years we have let you guys get away with this kind of behaviour and it needs to stop. Next message will be from our lawyer.

P.S.// #PLUTOCRATChallenge is going on now winner gets $1500usd for the most creative video. Tell sender to enter that instead of sending in BS stories

1. MET, is that the 2019 version of “She a try damage the brand”? You remember the comment he made when the Amber story was broken here?

2. Move unuh dutty bbc go management octane dutty cocky. Me outta road a fucky fucky unuh think ppl nah see. Same so unuh did a say amber a try ruin him reputation and she was talking d truth,hope this lady get a dna test and it come bk that’s his child weh unuh ago say now.

3. lol management what part of what gail say is lie, show us, all of what gail say is true, look at what and how octane deal with Zamunda, LOOK? it is a fact that Octane is loose and him run around with little young girls a lot, come on and stop being a hypocrite. the world knows sasha bling and octane dey, kerine married to someone man because the father force him to marry her. it sad when a man married a girl fi marriage and his heart belongs to his girlfriend. That is the case with Octane, his heart belongs to Sasha Bling and his ring belongs to Kerine Miller lol dwl. sad bad. Make Freaky Rass Octane go away dwl lol, him very freaky and the little gal dem mouth run and them talk lol lol.