TWINNY DEM SEH YUH A WRINKLE

25 thoughts on “TWINNY DEM SEH YUH A WRINKLE

1. The hair looks good!!

Opal can never get it right its either her face looks bad or her body BUSS UP

2. She’s such a sight to see….the skin on her face be looking like it about to drop off. She looks greasey

3. Sender please go back to primary School and learn how to spell simple words like “wrinkle”, “rest”, “write” and last but not least “her”. So while Opal is at home resting and writing her Will you should be a home too studying your how to read and write books all while having several seats!

4. Opal the lady looking for you, the $2,000.00 sue sue money. She is calling you and no answer, paid the lady her $2,000.00 dammmmmmm thief

5. this girl is not a Loud or give trouble like say Shamar DAvis ..why unnuh keep send in her ?

6. twinny suppose to have rinkles, cellulite, gray hair and arthritis because she is old, the same thing you will be tomorrow if yuh nuh drop asleep and dead today, plastic surgery is not a cure for old age, yuh young and fool nuh fart

7. Mi love the wall, a few comments saying Opal look good . Where’? Because I am seeing breast that don’t match her face and wrinkle body. As ladies we must know how to dress age appropriate and still look sexy… everybody want to dress 1/2 naked once they do the surgery and keep forgetting the surgeons can only do so much. Opal take my advice and cover up now and still be sexy.And if you gonna continue nakedness please take better care of ur skin, hands, feet etc. I am not shading you I am grown lady myself!!

8. Answer this most Jamaican women weh do them body nuh understand it takes workout and healthy life style so them can keep up and keep the skin tight. I don’t know her but she is relevant on this site, but to me she is an (Old Yam Head) and look like she had social difficulties as a kid that is way she wear so much brand to feel relevant i guess. And to these sender you all have the worse set a story to send in we all know about Twinny already come up with some creative writng like dear bloodclat pastor and gweh.

9. The hands look like that fue fk the drying out from the the chemical bleaching. The knee is cellulite. She’s living. Idk her from no where but y’all gonna cause your own premature aging worrying about others…and that is the gag!

10. This woman party back to back like she no have no kids you no see no man no stay wid opal no good man don’t want no woman that party 7 days a week . She out every night in her fake wears and post up pon the gram and a sing and throw wod . Them big woman here no have class is like them get expel

11. Opal is not the only big woman that need to calm in down a little, she is not that bad now Alicia or however he name is spelled she needs to stop wearing the underwear and stripper clothes enough is enough. I’m surprise her man doesn’t have a say but it looks like she takes care of him so his not going to mess up what he has going on… When I see her in videos she just look like a hot mess, and she looks like an older woman she needs to stop already enough is enough with the panties and small tops every time she party. But for Opal I think she carries herself well, doesn’t seem like she bothers people and I do not know any of these people personally besides seeing them on video.