ODESSA SHE SEH LEF HAR MAN PLEASE

Odessa wont leave my man polo alone word of advice find your own man all of a sudden you trying to be all over him knowing hes not going to leave me alone polo been my man since day one you cock slut bag polo just uses you for s*x hoe
OD

21 thoughts on “ODESSA SHE SEH LEF HAR MAN PLEASE

1. Why black women always fightn over men or boys! Giving them king treatment , when they don’t deserve the tittle? Do like us white women and replace then instantly.

1. I guess the fact that yall white women keep replacing men mean u can’t keep a man like a black woman.How u gonna fight ova a man that u can’t keep n him not staying??

1. Anon 9:07 is full of dog sh*t….that’s not a white woman….please…only black woman that hate themselves and wish they were white actually think white men or women are any different…. News for you hon…they are not…I’m sure that’s an ugly want to be white girl that favor Celie in color purple morning sh*t

2. ok big n serious I know I’m new but can we plz put some sort of rules to dis man teking argument. Just one rule I beg if u r in denial n cussing the gyal n not ur man n u don’t have actual evidence that she is disrespecting you AFTER u talk to her. U can not come over here we r not supporting or encouraging slackness. Thanks

1. Dwl @G,big up Saranwrap!!!! Met I hope u see if di wall nuh call Har name ishallnotkeepmylegsclosed remain irrelevant n easy fi figet bout!!! Shame on you dear G,don’t u know her code name is “the one of who we don’t speak of”??u never watch Candyman movie yet and if you say candyman candyman, candyman 3times in a mirror horrible things happen??
      Well same suh wid “theworstladycouldanevabefirstlady”! Howdy Chanty , and gwaan good fi a newbie oo!!

3. Odessa pick a man you want Boasy,Polo or the man from BMore? Odessa nobody dont want you. your face white and your body black….
    Odessa you need to choose a season…. Summer, Spring or Fall u look a messs.

4. THE MAN FROM BMORE NAME ”KEVIN”HIM KEEP POP AH BOTTLE. LEAVE JASMINE MAN ALONE… FOR SOMEONE WHO DONT OWN A CAR YOU REACH FAR… YOU’RE A TRAVELING HOE. YOUR EYE THEM IS TOO RED FOR PPL MAN.

5. Odessa…dat gyal have gun and hancuff a hol yu man hostage. Guh call police fi come resQ him. Kidnapping ah seeruss felony.

6. Me would Tek a f**k off of it… She look sexy to me… Hey gal if him ah f**k pon you, yah pussy need training.