OH DAS Y DARREN WILSON RESIGN I WOULD TOO..HE IS RICH NOW

DARREN-Optimized
A NBC source with knowledge of the #DarrenWilson interview talks said that ABC offered to pay “mid-to-high” six figures for the interview.
The source did not say an exact figure because NBC stopped bidding for it after ABC upped the ante.
The taped interview was shot on Tuesday. Clinton operative-turned ABC News host George Stephanopoulos will do the interview.
The choice for Stephanopoulos is curious given that Missouri Governor Jay Nixon was once touted as a potential running mate to Hillary Clinton.

0 thoughts on “OH DAS Y DARREN WILSON RESIGN I WOULD TOO..HE IS RICH NOW

1. So literally he had received a bounty from his supporters and the media, for taking a young black life. Same thing happened with George Zimmerman. He received over a half million dollars. Great incentive to kill. Sometimes people just disgust me.

2. The shade is real…dem not going to stop watch scandal and black males will continue to act like clowns and mek dem self into the whiteman’s target…cause ‘they keeping it real’ kmre

1. So a 12 year old on a swing with a beebee gun is a clown is a white man target after ppl reported that the gun was a toy he was still gunned down by the police really? Another teen young boy assisting his mom by bringing in the garbage can was gunned down by his white neighbor is a clown too. Sometime you say the most mundane things are you insane? I hope that’s not what you telling your sons caah jah know star. This country have a long history of rewarding white men form killing our black boys/men so I am not surprised at this news we need to come together as a collective and stop let them distract us with Bill Cosby, hopefully the body cams worn by police officers will do some good.

1. Apple and orange! How the Ohio case becomes the St. Louis, Missouri case when the topic is about Darren Wilson and a felonious adult that got his ass killed being a damn clown? And don’t mention the North Florida issue with Trayvon because is the same apple to orange ratio.
        Onu could a chaw iron me nah jump pon nu bandwagon…because too often the black male ‘victim’ is an innocent. Stop placing all a dem unda the same uumberlla fi justice.

2. Yes me insane! INSANE because a de “mundane” things the likes a you attempt to petition for. Yep I call out any of the males in my family if me see them a ATTEMPT to carry them self like a rass clown. Hence, NO SAGGING PANTS, NO SOCKS & slippers A ROAD , NO DAILY CONSUMPTION OF ALCOHOL, NO DRUGS, NO OMAN BEATING and NO SHORTAGE OF DEGREES OR TECHNICAL TRADES AND NO BAG A PICKNEY TO DEM THING. SO, IF WHITEY TEK SET PON ONE A DEM THEN THERE IS CAUSE TO BAND WE BELLY COLLECTIVELY (IN A DE FAMILY) AND BAWL FI RASS JUSTICE. IF ONE A DEM A CRIMINAL SO BE HIS/HER END.