OKAY THEN…….

0 thoughts on “OKAY THEN…….

1. A who mash the champion corn prison not on my bucket list . Your shine gone every champion horse retire after a while blah blah .

2. Champion think before u write . U have been on the same dance floor over a decade hun ambition u don’t have but being high class whore with no profit go sit your ass down.

3. @ hold up a pink star it too early oonu behave oonu self weh oonu sey oonu no wa go a prison woooieeee mi badddie inna dii blessed Saturday morn!

4. Yuh know she right? I’ve had ‘go to jail’ on my bucket list for quite a while now. I just haven’t found the time…

5. Her fake green card she can’t travel pon anymore , the last dance a Miami u were dating a white man then prison now u back to being a basic B….ch that’s why u mad others step up champion u are with no trophy but a ice trophy that’s done melt :ngakak :ngakak :cd :cd :cd

6. She claims she don’t brag, then proceeded to humble brag throughout her entire post. No one has ever accused her, and sentence har for being intelligent.

7. Irrelevant Tracey sit your ass down and do what you do best go continue selling pussy dancehall f**k out bout you been places and you don’t brag where have you been prison lol go retire from whoring now you no see say age deh pon you now

8. unnu fi leff mi puttus alone….unnu too badmind……hush yah tracey….no pay di grazmite dem no mind…….one day it will be you and me forever and ever……and ever and ever……and ever and ever…til death do us part…….cause once mi and yuh deh any man yuh look pon cross yeye mi woulda haffi murda yuh and him…….but im not crazy…..the doctor told me that…im just your biggest fan……lol

9. Jail bird seh unnu grudge har fi har sentance…..and ‘er illiteracy. Mi notice seh from di authorities uncage Mr. Harde wifey, him nuh claim her no more….lol.

10. Deading @ the comments dem..I can’t manage unnu atall…..weh unnu say, anno Paris frence, italy, the great Wall of china, the safari a Africa…she went?, a straight PRISON?…oh lord champion it look sticky pon U.

11. METTY MORN! THE ONLY TING MI NO LIKE TELL THE WOMAN ANYTHING OONU WANT WHAT IF IT IS JUST GOD WISH FOR HER NOT TO CONCEIVE A CHILD EVERYONE NEVER BORN TO CONCEIVE OONU STOP TELL THE WOMAN BOTH HAVING PICKNEY NONE OF US KNOW DI REASON. BLESS THOSE WHO HAVE AND WHO DOESN’T.

Leave a Reply to kim Cancel reply