OLIMATTA MEK POST PAN FACEBOOK

24 thoughts on “OLIMATTA MEK POST PAN FACEBOOK

1. Big foot you win oii, but sometimes not every victory is worth celebrating you hear me love.

2. So she really go under the man post go put back the statement weh she wrote dwl. Wow she think she a humiliate the man.. But a she it look bad on and sizzla because no professional pol will do business with them

3. Women are so unwise …When he leaves her ass what is she going to do? The girl was there from they started the foundation a write on behalf of a man that have several “baby mada” and a Margo one get sing bout … de wid BOBO man an a wear BECKY hair

4. IT ALMOST COME LIKE BIG FOOT LOOK FAME. I CANT BELIEVE HE IS ALLOWING THIS WOMAN TO DEAL WITH HIS BUSINESS. SEEMS LIKE THIS WOMAN NEVER UNDERSTAND THAT THIS MAN HAS BEEN A BIG ARTIST WAY BEFORE HER AND WILL BE AFTER HER. SHE IS ALWAYS ON FB WITH BS WANTING PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT SHE IS HIS WOMAN.BUT NO ONE CARES. SHE IS ALWAYS MAKING A COMPLETE FOOL OF HERSELF. EVERYONE KNOWS SIZZLA HIMSELF IS NOT ON SOCIAL MEDIA. THIS WOMAN IS GOING TO RUIN HIM !!!!!

5. this argument not making any sense. is sizzla youth foundation a registered company/charity? the original posts says she was not fired because she was never officially contracted so what does she mean by she can’t be fired because she’s co-founder? then saying “if sizzla wanted to fire me he could have sent me a professional letter”? lady you sound confused, yuh work for sizzla or nah? if the original post is defamation and libel, why dont you contact your lawyer and have them send sizzla a professional warning letter?. how does putting out a statement about who is/isn’t authorized to represent you defamation? you sending a story about sizzla woman writing a posts on sizzla’s page is defamation and i wish she would sue your ass even if is she who wrote it because how the hell you gonna prove otherwise? Sizzla woman have all right fi up inna him business the question is what role you play in it? stop making this about his woman when its really about you.

1. If you actually know these people you know that ms tal has worked and been apart of Sizzla youth foundation for years way before big foot came along these are facts and not fiction she is the one he sent to the Grammies to stand in for him when there was no visa she was the one that travel with him to africa she is the one that has been on smile Jamaica talking about his projects his baby mother sounds like she needs to stay in her lane or get a hobbie or something the last time I checked like the other person said he was a big star way before this baby mother she need to stay in her place this really makes his brand look unprofessional

1. I have one question. According to Olimatta she and Sizzla good no? If so why didnt she contact him directly?

1. Met lol why must she contact him when she know he wasn’t the one who made the post . From reading the comments she is still dealing with her mothers death and trying to put her life back together i am just glad she spoke up for herself. The question should be why is his baby mother always doing things to seek attention and really make the artist look bad . Every time she reach this wall it’s always because she do something crazy on social media concerning this man. I don’t know if she will ever get it threw her head that no one cares that she is his woman . He is a big superstar woman will want him regardless if he is single or taken …… Or maybe she remember how she got him …. Ijs (she can’t erase her past) and yes she has one she knew about Margo the whole world did and to top it off the word in the street is that her fren was with him first even breed for him and I guess she wanted some of that sweet cocky too

6. Sizzla a 1 a my artist eno. Yuh come mek too much money wah day a farrin control di ting mek dem deal wid it more professional dan dis.

7. Too bad she a ediot cuz me knw somebody whey nah stop f**k him.. She a baby madda n more baby go born cuz deh cocky deh big n sweet stiff n f**k rite… She is a born ediot. Now i knw y him tek set pon me so, the man tiad of ur boring ass… And guess who nah stop f**k him???? MEEEE!!!!!!!!!

1. Sizzla tek a set pan everybaddie that him a screw. Dat a nutten out a di ordinary. Him f*ck sweet doah. Lawd! :cd

8. Lol Aneka which is sizzle baby mother is a sick, sad girl. She need to know she can’t tame sizzla n artist need fi stop mek dem whores who breed fi dem interfere in their business. Aneka desperate, fi get more a sizzle money she tek one a sizzle Pinckney fi live with her, dem girls dey evillll bad. She use to wuk a digicel n give pure problems, smaddy soon sort har out.

9. Jezaz Cris Anika!!!! Di wherl tiyad a you now!!! All dese years and yuh still deh pan di same f**kery and all dese years yuh a seh yuh a guh locs and cyan locs. Yuh heart too dirty!!!!

10. Me hear say Digicel fiyah Aneka fi stealn phones. Dat why she mind Sizzla bizniz, ca she caan find no bloodclat wuk!!!

1. Damn she thief phone and man wow cu we all know she thief Margo man and her good friend baby fadda how can one be so wicked nasty whore . She must remember what goes around comes around sneaky lady.

11. The baby mother is wrong from beginning friending the baby mother at digicel to get close to him.. Then breed for him… Didnt anika get fired for stealing digicel money…

12. Anika is shady…she comes from a line shady and EXTRA women. Her eyes tell a dark and sadistic story. I don’t know why or how Sizzla ever got himself in a relationship with her. Men are so dumb…even if dem a Sizzla. YES SHES A TEEF….dat a common knowledge.

13. SIZZlA LET DI DEVIL INNA HIM LIFE AND NOW SHE FIGHT ALL THE GOOD PEOPLE. PURE CROSSES SHE BRING DI MAN. HIM LOSE NUFF OF HIM FRIEND SINCE SHE COME