SENDER HIM EYE WUDDA MUS DEH PAN HAR SHE MORE DAN AN UPGRADE O

41 thoughts on “SENDER HIM EYE WUDDA MUS DEH PAN HAR SHE MORE DAN AN UPGRADE O

1. Sender, this post is pointless because at the end of the day there is nothing flattering about a married man eyeing another woman while parading his wife around. I am no fan of Apple and Jadion but that girl that he was supposedly eyeing would be a fool to even feel special about that. Everyone knows his wife and he does not hide his wife from anyone. So this post is just juvenile.

2. Who is that lady sitting ever so classy n ladylike! !!!??Mi skin ketch a fire fi har…it a bun mi!!Kindly send on her info I beg of yall!! :cool :angel

3. Its a no for me if the upgrade is based on looks.
    We need her file for a better assessment.
    Sometimes upgrade is not based on looks alone any gal can look good. Education, asset, positive attitude these are upgrades our Jamaican culture need right now. If Jay wants to be a top man, thats the kinda upgrade he needs. He needs a woman if he go down she can lift him up #YandySmith and Mendecee. Mendecee wanted a luxury car business before he went to jail and home girl started one for him while he was in Jail. No top man don’t need no gal weh can’t Mek money move without them #JueAndKerri gal no stop walk and f**k fi stay relevant. Another example of chick who held shit down is Kiesha Kior. I don’t who wants dem idiot gal lifestyle.

4. I hope him share this fine peach with apple . Don’t be selfish icon remember is Apple teach you to share . She’s beautiful and looks natural college looking young girl !

1. What’s ‘college looking’ please? Because I know people that looks like her and they didn’t attend college much less trade school.

5. An upgrade is not based on looks. We all know apples resume… Is she any different to Apple? We need her resume to decide if she is an upgrade. So far, with no further information, I see a brown girl, fake ass, has the dancehall look and is at his dance. How can she be an upgrade when she is almost the same as Apple (based on what we know so far).

6. If y’all say this girl is a downgrade y’all hating lmfao

She’s gorg! Lol but seriously sender what’s the real tea!????

7. She looks way better than apple I’m not a fan of man a look women especially while married ! But these are the women he really tends to always cheat with . Not Because a man parade you on Instagram or social media equal solid foundation ! Apple is hype him love the hype lifestyle Apple will thief scam etc them can do all criminal activities she ride and die . He always go for those type of girls when he in Miami so I believe sender but what the hell apple care from she can get 10k boot and parade around as a wife she don’t business one ras . Them marriage is not built under god they marriage is a dancehall marriage !!

8. I agree with you Anon 9:10. Despite the girl being attractive it’s nothing attractive about a married man flirting.

9. A question don’t when _ ever anyone spend 10.0000 dollars in USA in one purchase it must be reported to the IRS there’s a form to be filled out with your social security and place off employment Apple think she can fool working ppl with fake ysl shinny boot .

1. You. Yuh fulla sense a dat mi a tell yuh…. figet all dat oda shit mek dem know nuh… A wah day yah one a mi likkle dupes go pay dung pan one a dem cleaning company deh wey yuh can clean like schools an buildings and ting unda contract an a 3parts him affi pay it inna Suh dem nuh come crack dung pan him fi prove dah 25 grand deh oh an a working man oh…. Suh nuh look goodie laugh afta dem a only ppl wey nuh been deh dere an nuh know betta a pre lol poor tings.

10. She look better than Apple and that dress she have on look better than what Apple wear to Jadion dance.Seriously Apple,Bobbette can’t dress.Just because it’s a brand don’t mean you killing it.. Opal hands down know how to wear her clothes out of all of you bitches..not a fan of None of you Dumb hoes but that is facts.

11. Sender guh siddung, same plastic dolly, big difference is the other one is the man wife, and she get every spot light, she the man want, a she the man need, so tek u silly dumb wit of a self and disappear, downgrade is a must for you to even think about the pink skin husband of Apple, of all the man, guh buy little ambition, cause it look like u never born wid none, so guh adopt some, please and thanks.

12. This post doesn’t make any sense. The girl looks good and Apple look good. Jadion and Apple is married. He does not hide his wife. Everybody knows they are married. Him love and want him Apple. Everyone knows this and it’s very obvious. So this post is pointless!!

13. On this occasion she outshone frapple

Unless these are some lucky pictures she looks like an upgrade to me

Her character would have to well dutty not to be an upgrade, let’s face it

14. This girl mad pretty and that’s why Apple mad she probably send this in to figure out who the coolie girl is .. apple you mad gal prettier than you by far and she is sleeping with jadion and went right to the party and you can’t do shit hahahahaha

15. I dont know or see the relevance of this sender. Irrespective if we dont like Apple and for whatever reason, it is downright disgusting to her as a wife. She might have har lady bits a door, but at the end of the day, she is his wife. Put some respect on it. This new lady, who is to say she is better than Apple. In fact I would say she is worse than Apple if she tek any check from him knowing that he is married.

16. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Oh noooooooooo why are they doing that? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mine hunnu mek dah gyal deh go kill harself eno caaah she nuh look suh sterdy wid di bleach an di whole heap a surgery oh shit! Bwaaaaie yuh ago get bun Suh till, oh gosh! Poor ting yuh muss full don’t it… An bun a tink a carbohydrates eno goodie affi watch yuh diet. A dead mi a dead wid a whole heap a laugh in yah :ngakak cause mi know yuh hurt nuh bloodclaat cause dah gal yah pretty!!!!!! Yuh awda di miracle drops yet caaah mi naaaaaa tell nuh lie all edges dah girl here have….. good gal pull out di biblical an stawt pray ova it cause dis damn gal an har pretty ago mek yuh drive up an dung an have sleepless nights inna waaaah cold bed….. Inna winter wey a come but good gal yuh safe cause mi member mi did see yuh yawd when it get dash ova yah an yuh sheet look tick Suh yuh weee fine :ngakak mi seh mi cyaaah tek rollments.

17. GOOD GYAL!!! It nuh look good fi yuh ova here a swear! A hope she nuh love ooman dat way yuh cyaaah trick Pinkman inna cheesum an nyam har out…. waaaaiiie :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak it are not looks good. All yuh man wey eva a pick up fi yuh ova yah switch tuh di new pretty gyal pic aready waaaaiiie Uber 2 minutes away :ngacir2