ONLY SHE WANTS TO KNOW HERSELF UNO GO SIT DOWN

FIRST EMAIL-Me and my baby mother a the biggest unruly fan but me have to say gully team do them home work, because the story about the browning is been talk in the unruly gang long time even poppie know and then can’t do nothing because the browning a boss to her antorage large bad from Portmore to Water House, she’s the Manager for the new artiste HitDan, and the owner of KM Entertanimnet. But Notnice still a mad over her and she don’t want him she name Kamica Moore. She’s Notnice best friend cosin lol
please
SECOND EMAIL-I understand the reason I send the story is to let the public see the female that Jahmiel sing about that Notnice a wife her up and she has his secret and him eat her she dump him. To let you know a little about her she’s on IG and FB she’s also a Prudcer and Manager, I just thought sine Jahmiel put it out there the fans them want to know the browning

7 thoughts on “ONLY SHE WANTS TO KNOW HERSELF UNO GO SIT DOWN

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

Mi know mi a pot suh mi have all rights fi a cuss kettle cuz unlike the kettle mi nuh stay pon stove mi get wash and put up…. but why dunce ppl always the one to know ppl bizniz more than how them know fi construct a proper sentence or two?!?!? yuh send in two paragraph nd de two dem have mi a re-read kmft

(Simplicity Soon Sign In)

2. I don’t know why someone would send this in, I guess you can’t talk to people these days. I would like to know if this store can please be removed?

3. I’m in that picture and I’m not sleeping with Notnice, so please get this right. So for who think so you must be sad.

4. Suh yuh sleep wid notnice fi buss hitdon and him nuh do it suh yuh a self promote…how f**kin dumb are you? Bitch it’s obvious you posted this shit. bitch bye.

Leave a Reply to Kamica Moore Cancel reply