SIDECHICK OR AN IDIOT?

dear-met1
So..lady’s u been with a man over a decade an through out those years he’s been in relationships with other women. Him carry out other woman! Introduce them to him family an frens as him #girlfriend them take pictures together all over social media BUT HIM NAH CARRY U OUT! U get pregnant ( an the man give u money fi do abortion u take the money but keep the belly ) all through ur pregnacy the man no look at you admit a hospital him no visit you!when the baby born the man refuse to sign the papers….him full up your head a pure LIES sa him want to live with you an be a family !that relationship finish an him still move on with a next woman start a new relationship A U STILL A WONDER WHEN YOUR TIME AGO COME?You nuh see him often! So u affi threaten him sa you a carry him go court fi child maintenance!!! when him do visit its for a day or a night..cause him live with him woman (an u affi buy back him gas)smh..you dont see him on his birthday,your birthday, valentines day ,Xmas day THEN when u an him woman have argument u a tell him woman sa you “SPECIAL” cause a years u Inna him life an unu share a child an a you him love

13 thoughts on “SIDECHICK OR AN IDIOT?

1. Sender if she’s a fool so are you. And if you’re just a friend of hers go get your life and low Di people dem, if they are happy with it who are we to judge?

2. I would say NEITHER. Mi naw call har an idiot because when a woman is caught up in a man and her life revolves around him and she “thinks” she’s in in love….she sees things differently from the rest of the world. Mi naw call har side chick either because I see a side chick as a married man or committed man’s “other woman”…..and she nuh seem to be his “other woman” cause him have many as far as weh mi read. I’ve been a fool for love before and I’m convinced I will be again (God help mi please)…. suh mi naw go knock nobody who in love wid a loser or “think they’re in love” wid a loser. I know her common sense tells her she is being used and she will never be his wife or main lady….but she is holding on to the 10 years and a child. …. because in her mind….it has given her a status that she is afraid of giving up (memba say mi say in her mind). I will say this though. …. if a man give u money to dash weh a belly an yuh naw go dash it weh…..den doe tek di man money. Because in his mind he thinks that by taking it….. you’re agreeing to do what the money is for. If yuh decide to keep the baby…..keep it and go about child support the right way cause as much as him say him never want it….. him buddy still was firing baby shots. So he is still responsible. But don’t use the baby as a weapon. It’s unfair and unkind. Good luck lady. Prayer changes things.

3. I stopped at money for abortion. This is the slackness I’m talking about with women it’s like dem love mek dem life harder than necessary. That was the sign he had no intention on being there. How can u now go n force him to take care of a child he doesn’t want. Atleast he was letting u know some of dem nastiness don’t even give u that much respect. Dem just get up n lef. I’m sure u took the money therefore leading him to believe u were going to go through with it. He was with other women before u breed so anything u go through after dat. U deserve cuz u did not tek heed n protect yourself. Good luck ladies plz start wise up dem man ya na rape unnu so start kept sense man.

4. He clearly said he didn’t want a child ! Even though it’s your decision it’s a bad one ! The man was inconsistent from the start and never had any respect for you therefore all these issues you are having is because of YOU not him! He was clear with his intentions and you were delusional living in your head bypassing what was taking place in REALITY!
    Even if you’re a side chick and he isn’t even taking care of his child why in Gods name are you even buying gas to go check his other women???? I don’t get it !!!!
    (((((Even though I think it’s the wife at the yard send this in because of how it’s written!)))
    When a man shows you who he really is BELIEVE HIM!
    Move on ! He needs to take care of his kid and sign the papers utter disrespect he’s a scum !
    We as women believe we need to fight for first place .. But when you leave this bastard I’m telling you, you’re the one who will win! Stop blocking your blessings.
    Good luck!

5. This sounds like wifey wrote this.. about the mate.
    SMH.
    Wifey matey I give you headache its obvious.
    Its not her its the man. Check your man boo…trust me.
    Hes gonna always f**k wit her… and if u no tan up strong him gone lef you fi har.

6. I dont know what to call this person. FOOLISH BEYOND BELIEF. Years and unwanted children MEANS NOTHING. I too have wasted too many of my younger years on a scumbag and wish the fukc i could get them back..THERE IS NO CURE OR PEACE BUT TO WALK AWAY AND SET USELF FREE..May u find the strength to do so, or your ass will be hurting more for years to come.. 🙁 🙁 🙁 🙁