ONSTAGE………KILLA TALK DI TINGS DEM

MI GLAD KILLA TALK DI TINGS……..MI TELL UNO LONG TIME IS BECAUSE KILLA DID DRAW HIM UP A DI PARTY MAVADO DID VEX..YUH SI DAH MAVADO DEH……….MATIXXXXXXXXXXXXX YUH HEAR WHEY KILLA SEH

0 thoughts on “ONSTAGE………KILLA TALK DI TINGS DEM

1. I’m convince killa on drugs. How u fi seh aidonia deh Pom d same level and have more style? That’s the dumbest thing mi hear all week.

Killa chat mavado dem and den want dem fi come ask him wha him seh? Then when Winford ask him if him reach out to the parents killa seh him nuh know d parents. U name killa and a u use to send out the man it nuh hard fi get him family contact u just care bout u foolish party.

U nuh know how d story guy and u a guy blame Vado a dats y u brut in a real life u a wicked. U nuh loyal dats y u can’t prosper.

Only thing u seh wha Mel sense is bout Matterhorn. U come on tv wid u fake smile and laughing it obvious seh ur life miserable.

1. So because killa has an opinion bout kartel talent him on drugs? Kartel cannot deliver not even pan stage uno fi stop it man..As to Connie , dem seh Killa used to send out Connie , that dont seh a true. Killa nah lie , what he said I said here before…Also if smaddy send out a person that seh dem know dem family? a u deh pan drugs

1. Neither Kartel nor Aidonia are good stage artistes. Killer will never give Kartel full props because Kartel has said some disparaging things about him(“stop mek di gyal dem piss inna yuh head”, “stop f**k di gyal dem inna dem batty and blood up the sheet up a hylton”). He will always hold a grudge against Kartel, which is why he’s comparing waste man Aidonia to him. Him run wid anything to downplay Kartel dominance. Aidonia is a damn good lyricist and artiste, however, the fact that he isn’t versatile in anyway, will always leave him lagging behind Teacha. Mi woulda quicker fi compare Busy Signal to Kartel than Aidonia.

2. Me deh pon drugs cause mi speak d truth.

If my worker’s good friend died at my event I am suppose to offer my condolences, especially since I have interacted with thy person in several occasions.

Mo nuh understand fi unno reasoning at times. Kartel is not d best performer we all know that but aidionia better? The whole world will tell u den nuh understand him 3/4 of the times.

Bounty wicked and selfish ways Mek him lose everything him a put on a good guy act curse him see seh nothing nuh guh him way. A try act good fi get visa.

2. handshake!!! it good fi see say not everyone that log on this site is programmed, people fi have dem own mind and use logics and reasoning to determine what is what!!!

3. u deserve a handshake!!! it good fi see say not everyone that log on this site is programmed, people fi have dem own mind and use logics and reasoning to determine what is what!!!

4. What a way you hot fi Rodney this very day. A mussi you sell him drugs, hap offa Killa fender and lowe him. Unu luv tek set pon him like him owe unu anything.

2. Don’t say that killa not on no Drugs he’s a Gemini always he speak his mind . If killa wrong he admit it low him him always talk how him feel a hope menthol hear change u stupid ways Gemini rule big up Bounty Killa. Thank u met for sharing .

3. one thing with Killa him always talk the him mind…you may not like what he said but that’s how he feel. big up killa

4. Backside killa change I don’t think I’ve heard him speak so positive, and him talk truth to, I like that. A tour with him and met husband would be epic.

5. For all you dumb motha f**kers
    who don’t understand music
    Go listen any vybz kartel song and compared it to any aidonia song
    Vybz kartel uses auto tune on most of his song aidonia don’t because he has a heavier voice and also a better delivery
    Vybz kartel has more hit song and is the bigger artist we all agree but aidonia lyrics is also up to par with vybz kartel lyrics
    Vybz kartel is has also an off key voice just like spragga benz
    You will of to be a musician to understand what killa is saying but he his right.

6. Killa right aidonia is a better dj than vybz kartel but vybz kartel is the better lyricist.aidonia could voice on a 24 track and sound the same kartel can’t.vybz kartel is a pro tool artist…protool is the new way of recording and that could turn anybody into a dj…jamaica two best dj is aidonia and assassin not vybz kartel but kartel is the better lyricist and the smartest when it comes to writing song…assassin and aidonia songs are also up to par with vybz kartel song but kartel have a way of saying things differently that get people hook but when it comes to perform he cant perform is song the way the sound on record because its mostly computer and thats all killa saying

So a good dj is the one that sounds just like their records whenever they’re onstage and kartel dont.point blank killa 10000% right

7. me notice something about these male artist, they are only interested in working with women or female artist that have a certain look. she must be very brown and ‘pretty’. that is one of the reason kartel will always have leverage over them because the females he gave a chance to were women who not one male artist would give a chance. they are all dark skin women who majority of the men wouldn’t consider attractive.

8. zeen n u deserve a handshake!!! it good fi see say not everyone that log on this site is programmed, people fi have dem own mind and use logics and reasoning to determine what is what!!!

9. Morning MET!! You know me did affi sign in fi Rodney, :peluk :peluk boy Rodney can do or say no wrong na lie with all d gramatical error I must say KILLA is 1 aweosme dude which I will always love n respect – I think ppl try go gainst d grain with him because them know hom cross angry n miserable so dem say shit fi get a reaction n a hype but it look like him a calm ya now – soon coem a yaad come kiss up dat thick arms of urs lmao #ThatsBaeRightThere :peluk :peluk

10. You people need to have a better level of understanding
    Killa not talking about who can perform better onstage so i guess you guys missing the important point
    And killa is not taking away from kartel glory
    Killing is simple saying aidonia is a better dj than kartel meaning how he ride riddim,being on key and his delivery…nothing to do with performing
    Met uses performing as an example as to why its dificult for vybz kartel perform on stage because he can ride riddim but he is not on key in most of his records
    Killa again you’re right and as i say you will need to be a musician to understand what he’s saying
    So the general public will take it wrong but if you ask any other artist or musician they will share the same views as killa
    I think killa need to explain it a bit clearer so you all could understand where he’s coming from.

11. May God continue to bless you Mr. David Constantine Brooks may the Lord who has blessed you with your unique Gift continue to keep and guide you on this your journey of life. It will not always be easy, some will wish you well, some will be compassionate when you have fallen and wish to see you rise again, while other’s simply wont. You have been chosen amongst men so use your gift to uplift humanity and give glory to God. “They will fight against you but they will not prevail against you for I am with you saith the Lord to deliver you.”

12. He is 100% correct about Tony Matterhorn …him behavior lately nah cut no kine a dash mek him sexuality questionable and it wasn’t like dat before,he was funny and dat was it now his funny turn fishy.

Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others..

13. Killer right in a lot of ways. He may express his views in the wrong way, but his intentions are the best I’ve seen in this industry. He’s the only artist to push so much artist out deh. I can name a few artist that don’t even help to make the business a better one. Aidonia is a good dj and can handle the riddim, but him only dj one way and that can be very harsh to listen to. Kartel on the other hand tune shot, but him change the business totally. Kartel weak out dancehall and mek the youth dem think it’s the best way to sound these days. Dj’s nowadays sounds weak and it seems like the dj’s them GAY.

14. MATTERHORN IS THE DANCEHALL CAITLYN JENNER HIM SOON COME OUT AND SHOW HIM TRUE SELF. ONLY A MATTER A TIME HIM A PREP WI FI HIM BIG ANNOUNCEMENT SOON