ONSTAGE LIVE STREAM

This post was a live stream by onstage showing an event in florida where ishawna was dancing and sending R.I.P to toya..The comments however are valuable

0 thoughts on “ONSTAGE LIVE STREAM

1. :shutup:
    Cardiac arrest is not heart attack they are two different things ……….
    mek mi done I just hope it done because … when u doing things like this u go wid di full 100 medical etc………………
    :travel
    :shutup: mi gone oo mi gone :tkp

2. Lawd I have so many questions I dont know where to start. Met I thought you said they were married (legally), but he just dispelled that. Now out of respect for the deceased I will not say nothing about this man,nope..she must have loved him if she gave him 13 years of her youth and a child to cherish so I will in good faith keep my mouth shut. If JB story have one more hole in deh it turn a perfect mesh merina…

1. When me say legally married? I have never gone into that before..Maybe in her interview but I couldn’t be out of my mind to say that man

3. Met a di first me watch an interview wid Winford weh me think him actually ask the right questions, at one point he seemed to be getting a bit giggy cause him realize say this nah go one rawse weh,

4. Oh ok Met I stand corrected, maybe I interpret it from something said here in the past week.How can JB ask the people dem fi leave him “dead wife” out of it when him and the child Ishawna bring her right pon centerstage and make a public spectacle of her and her?

5. No Met you can’t leave yet remember you close to the situation than most of us. The truth is just the truth and as a friend even if you no say it you a think it. JB a talk bout 50 dis and 50 dat and nah address the questions, some how me feel cheated after watching this

6. JOE IS FAKE. TO START HIM COULDNT TELL WHETHER SHE WAS ACTUALLY 29 OR 30 WHICH SUPRISED ME.HOW THE F**K U CAN BE WITH SOMEONE SO MANY YEARS AND CONFUSED ABOUT THEIR AGE. NEXT HE SAID 13 YEARS AND SHE DIED AT 30. SO SHE WOULD HAVE TO BE AT LEAST 17. BUT HE SAID 19. AND HE SAID SHE HAD DIABETES FROM 18 BUT IF THE 13 YEARS STORY IS TRUE THEN THAT WOULD MEAN HE MET HER BEFORE SHE HAD THE DISEASE AT 17. WHAT ALSO SUPRISED ME IS HOW HE READ FROM A PAPER ADDRESSING ISSUES WHEN HE COULD HAVE READ FROM HIS HEART AFTER PROFESSING SHE IS THE “ONLY PERSON IN JAMAICA” HE TRUSTS. I KNOW WINFORD FEELS HE IS LYING AND HE IS FAKE BUT OUT OF RESPECT HE WILL JUST LET IT REST. MAN YAH JUS LAME. RIP TOYA. I CAN SEE U REALLY WAS STRONG TO DEAL WITH DIS YA MAN PLUS U HEALTH

1. The confusion with the age I feel is because he was dating her while she was underaged and he does not want the world to know that.

7. WHY RUN AND HIDE NOW? AND WHY THE HELL DO YOU PEOPLE BELIEVE IN SO MUCH OBEAH. ISHAWNA MUST BE LAUGHING HER ASS OFF AT YOU ALL TALKING ABOUT SHE KILLED THE GIRL. AS FOR JOE HE’S BEEN IN JAMAICA SO LONG HE IS ONLY DOING WHAT HE SEES THE BLACKMAN THERE DO

1. Who u a talk mi? I tek myself away from commenting because I choose tuh..Ishawna can’t laugh at anyone the joke is on her so shut up..And no one here say she obeah Toya dem seh she wanted her life so if a dat mek u vex..too damn bad..Time will do the talking

8. RICH WHITE MAN POOR BLACK GIRL WHO GIVES A SHIT WHEN THEY MET
    MONEY WAS ALWAYS THERE I DON’T SEE NO LIES MAN MAYBE HE DIDN’T REALLY LOVE HER BUT HE WANTED TO HELP BECAUSE THEY HAD A SON

9. How old is Joe?? Did anyone check into his past to see why he just loved it inJamaicaand never wanted to go backTo his land of origin… Just because we poor dem always come teck advantage of the licked girls dem fi a few shilling.. I can bet you any. Amount a money joe has a ex wife and some kids that no one knows of. He has a secret past that he wants nothing to do with so he just came to Jamaica and start a new life.Find him family and I get you they can tell us a little more than we should have known now that it’s too late.Sick pervert..

10. He was disconnected from the whole situation with Toya until her death as far As I can see. He knows more about Ishawna than his own partner And mother of his child. I bet he did not need to read anything off paper about his down sound artist., but you could not speak for the heart about the mother of your child? Wonder if this business man have insurance policy on Toya?

11. THE MAJORITY OF THE POSTINGS ON THIS PAGE MADE REFERENCE ABOUT ISHAWNA OBEAH THE GIRL AND YOU SEEM TO AGREE WITH THE COMMENTS. NOT A FAN OF ISHAWNAS BUT THERE WAS A LOT OF NONSENSE TALK ABOUT HOW THE GIRL DIED

NA

12. R. I. P. Toya..Often times we’ll miss the message looking for mistakes.. Healthcare in Jamaica for dialysis is stagnant..Treatment all mek it worse til diabetes tek Toya eyesight n mash up organs for lack of better care.. SMH.. sad bad n worse Ishwana surprise di mon wid her fukcry.. dash fire pon shi baxide

13. I believe him when he speak about her diabetes , because I had a family member who died from complications of diabetes , On her death certificate it said. Cardiac arrest due heart failure arising from complication. From diabetes, she too went blind in her latter stages and had a fistula implanted in her arm for dialysis her kidneys failed . My relative lived almost. 15 years with diabetes , and then it like every organ in her body started failing her. You can all give the man a break on that, and remember we all greive differently . I

14. NOT SURE ABOUT THAT SONG THAT THE HOST PLAYED SHE THANK GOD FOR GIVING HER EVERYTHING NATURALLY I GUESS SHE FORGOT THAT SHE PAID FOR THOSE BOOBS (OOPS RICH WHITE MAN PAID FOR THEM) I GUESS SHE WAS THROWING SHADES AT ISHAWNA

15. white men love sacrifices smfh wakeup you all shit be right in our faces. remember whitney houston died and clive davis still kept the party? sacrifice a dat joe do toya. sounds crazy but a true.

16. When JB started to read the written statement I started to say that he did not want to leave anything out but I really didn’t expect for him to read every single word from a paper

17. I agree with everyone that says Joe seem removed from the situation. Why put emphasis on the fact that Toya is dead. He probably legally couldn’t marry Toya cause he is already married. All I can tell ishawna is don’t rejoice too quick because you see a person life an nuh know the heart a the story. Sometime you think you getting gold and frighten seh a smoke in mirror.

18. Met I wanted to wait until I reach home. But I cannot met Dont cuss with anyone. Toys spirit is very angry at just pray.. That’s all

19. Metty, who is this Joe or his father?
    Joseph Bogdanovich, 84, is the chairman of Star-Kist Foods and is vice chairman of H.J. Heinz Co.Bogdanovich became a citizen of another country-Heinz won’t say which-in December 1994.But he did not receive his certificate of loss of U.S. nationality until Feb. 14 of 1995.That was eight days after the deadline mandated by the Clinton Administration’s proposed 28% exit tax, meaning Bogdanovich would have been subject to the exit tax had it gone through.
    Bogdanovich hired lobbyists who helped defeat the exit-tax proposal, but he is still subject to August’s law subjecting taxpatriates to U.S. taxes on U.S.-sourced income.It is not clear whether Bogdanovich was able to spirit his assets out of the country, but his 3.8 million shares of H.J.Heinz, worth $137 million, are now held in trust.Heinz will say only that Bogdanovich works out of Heinz’s U.K. headquarters in London, acquiring fish supplies for Star-Kist.
    As to Bogdanovich’s status under last month’s Illegal Immigration Reform & Immigrant Responsibility Act: He was grandfathered.
    Expatriation to avoid U.S. taxes presents some potential non-tax problems
    http://www.bankrate.com, 5 April 2004 [cached]
    That question of personal “taxpatriation” prompted Congressional action during the Clinton years, when such big fish as Campbell Soup heir John T. Dorrance III and Star-Kist chairman Joseph Bogdanovich were slipping off to tax havens.
    Indeed, some very prominent Americans …
    nestmann.com [cached]
    Indeed, some very prominent Americans have given up their citizenship, including Sir John Templeton, chairman of The Templeton Group; Michael Dingman, chairman of Abex and a Ford Motor Co. director; Campbell Soup heir John Dorrance III; former Star-Kist Foods Chairman Joseph Bogdanovich; and Kenneth Dart, an heir to Dart Container and the US$1 billion Dart family fortune.
    Indeed, some very prominent Americans …
    nestmannblog.sovereignsociety.com [cached]
    Indeed, some very prominent Americans have given up their citizenship, including Sir John Templeton, chairman of The Templeton Group; Michael Dingman, chairman of Abex and a Ford Motor Co. director; Campbell Soup heir John Dorrance III; former Star-Kist Foods Chairman Joseph Bogdanovich; and Kenneth Dart, an heir to Dart Container and the US$1 billion Dart family fortune.

20. Toya is so humble. I am saying as soon as she sick why Joe never take her to america where he knows she would have gotten the best treatment. We know and all who come there to live knows that Jamaica Dont have the best health care.

1. She was here, he said that but as I said in an earlier post it was a series of unfortunate events .

21. Today I was watching passion of the Christ.. And the pickney dem say to Judas you have a curse inside you.. Its coming out of your bones like hot oil.. Something like DAT..

Leave a Reply to WAHHH Cancel reply