ONSTAGE RE-RUN NINJA MAN

0 thoughts on “ONSTAGE RE-RUN NINJA MAN

1. Wow!..no words….dah breeda from day one was on the path to destruction!!!…When asked fo he believed in God or a supreme being he said he believe in life, not Jesus, Buddah or Allah (which Allah one of God’s name as oppose to Jesus or Buddha who were his emmissaries)….He was an Atheist..Wow…Now while God is a forgiving God, to deny HIM, he will not Forgive…

One morning around 5 am in the morning My daughter woke me up and told me that she just had a scary but awesome experience, I came and sat with her in the pallor and she narrated to me something that I will never forget…She said that while she was sleeping, she found herself in a dark place, she could not see anything not even herself, but she was aware that she was in the presence of something great, a presence which seemed to engulf her, what she felt as in describable she said but she knew she was in the presence of God, she heard herself ask a question, (through the mind, no words came from her mouth) which was,what is the thing that human being could do that you would never forgive, and the answer was, TO DENY ME!!…TO DENY THE EXISTENCE OF GOD!!!.. HAVE NEVER FORGOTTEN THAT!!!

EVEN SATAN WORSHIP AND OBEY GOD, YUH NUH BELIEVE MI…READ JOB CHAPTER ONE, READ IT VERY CAREFULLY!!

“The fool has said in his heart, ‘There is no God.”-Psalm 14

“For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who suppress the truth in unrighteousness, because what may be known of God is manifest in them, for God has shown it to them. For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even His eternal power and Godhead, so that they are without excuse. For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse…”-Romans 1:19-20

“An atheist is a man who believes himself an accident.”
    ~ Francis Thompson
    “Atheism is the result of ignorance and pride; of strong sense and feeble reasons;
    of good eating and ill-living. It is the plague of society, the corrupter of manners,
    and the underminer of property.”
    -Jeremy Collier

“To doubt is not sin, but to be contented to remain in doubt when God has
    provided “many infallible proofs” to cure it, is.” -Irwin H. Linton

1. Obara morning Thank you I tell you I love your words of wisdom it’s not even funny I really get you trust me :peluk :peluk :peluk

1. mawnin chuety, mawnin real, ah de bwoy mash up himselfhim nuh know God nor believe in him, so how could he fear him!!..TO FEAR THE LORD IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM..proverbs 9:10

2. From this interview I realized that he does not know the difference between several things. God and Budha…….Religion and Spirituality……………..I hope he was joking about the bank account and the devil. This man does not know that when you are negatively spiritual you do things religiously eg. killing, murdering, abusing and defaming ………….he did say he was a spiritual person but he was not religious solely thinking religion has to do with a denomination ………………..We know Christians because they go to church and are suppose to follow Christ, and are supposed to be organised……………but this man said he was a spiritualist and had no religion …so he was very confused doing things without thinking it through or even following a method or format ………….

1. @Real Shake mi hand deh girl chile :shakehand2, ah whey Met get dem blogger from man, to royal george??!!!!…bout him intelligent…whey whey??? which pawt???…yes one can be a spiritual person without being a part of any religion but having some sort of religious views regarding Nature or a Supreme being, but where is your foundation as a spiritual being??…which we all are!!…where did we come from, how did we get here?? We are ALL fragments of a HIGHER SELF, one which is unknowable, one which is without shape or form but exists nonetheless!!

To say he is spiritual then suggests if not religion, that you are a multidimensional being, which consists of the physical, the spirit, and the soul….of which the latter two are intangible albeit reachable…dis bwoy yah confuse from day one, and gone ah University go lecture???..lolol

3. Ninja Man is always the voice of sound and “very” intelligent reasoning…big up yuhself every time!!!! :peluk

4. To look at him from all angles, i was searching for a little humanness, but wat i saw was an individual who gradually changed from interview to interview
    Kartel cleary became over confident due to the power of d masses. He had a very broad fan base in jamaica as u can c via d video. When asked about religion, being a role model, bleaching,.and being a “don”, his whole persona changed.
    Specifically when he was explaining that he had a clean criminal background, he had to stop and start again, his body chemistry changed again. Kartel u iz guilty az charged.

an like ninja say “tap watch crime shows and watch law and order” becaw u will learn sumtin bout crime!!!

Morning Jmg, met, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers an all, bless up! :supermaho

5. Miss Met mi just write one hell of a comment and it doe show, please si if yuh seet deh fi mi, thank you

6. Now that kartel is “out the way”, I suppose this will allow for other upcoming dj’s to get their shine, their time, their “fifteen minutes” of fame,,,,,according to kartel!!!! :kr :kr :kr :kr

1. kartel was never in anybody`s way ppl just simply avoid any road him deppon …so him feel like him a boss…a. really avoid dem did a avoid him

7. & even when him stop bleach he will never have that nice authentic skin color ever again its sooooo damn sad that we cant love the skin we’re in.

8. Morning all. Met, you know that’s the first I’ve seen his interviews? Very well spoken, very clever in how much he chooses to give the media. I see no problems with him saying he’s not religious but spiritual. To believe in life is to believe in the Creative Force/God so I don’t think he fully understands spirituality. Sounds more like he’s a humanist to me and if he were, he wouldn’t have murdered anyone.
    He looked far better prior to the bleaching. To be honest, I’m yet to see any bleacher that doesn’t have a sick look to them.
    Met, yuh si who mi si a guard Kartel and a walk him in to the show and him suh damn mawga? Smh

9. @Foxxy but he said when asked if he believed in a supreme being, he said he does not believe in any, and he named Jesus, Buddha and he also named Allah, which is also another name for God, he in turn said he believes in life, so your summation which is to believe in life is to believe in the creative force which is the GOD energy, is NOT what this guy was saying, so where is the spirituality within his being?

If he was focused and not so engrossed within his own self and was not GLAMORIZED (SPIRITUAL GLAMOUR) and cemented within his own ego, but HUMBLED in the way of realizing that he was a human being and as such imperfect and subject to mistakes, who still needed to KNOW more about life as we all do, and willing to tek telling from elders or even a child,respectful of all and everything nature, then I would say he had the potential to be someone great, the outline is already there, but he got too much beside himself!!!

1. Obara, my above comment wasn’t well written so you were led to misconstrue the intent. My bad! But in essence we said the same thing. Let me rephrase.
      Spirituality and religion are not necessarily synonymous. As you know, we can have one without the other. However, to believe in life is to believe in it’s Creative Force/God. Since Kartel doesn’t believe in God, he clearly doesn’t have a grasp on spirituality. “I believe in life”, he states, yet he only acknowledges human life without regard for all life forms including plants, animals and the Earth itself, which would be more in line with being a humanist. This doesn’t fit since he’s a murderer. So therefore, nothing is sacred to him. You don’t have the magnifence of this wonderous universe with billions of galaxies and all known and unknown lifeforms and believe in mere life. The Earth itself has been in existence for 4.5 billion years, long before there were any other kind of life and will still be here long after we’ve gone extinct. 98% of all life that ever existed on Earth are already exist, so what he’s saying is madness.
      I reckon, he was reading and coming into information but only at the tip of the iceberg and didn’t quite understand the entire concept of spirituality. Clearly, he didn’t even understand that Allah was only the Muslim name for God. Having mentioned that most atrocities have been committed in the name of religion and it’s divisive nature is spot on. I can’t say he was a Devil worshipper because to acknowledge the existence of a devil, the duality of life requires the acknowledgement of the existence of God. I believe that people evolve through stages in grasping the fullness of their own spirituality. Now this has nothing to do with his quest for power and his inclination to murder.

10. Di one battyman nuffy him love itch up unda kartel….if all him was gyal him wudda be one a kartel baby madda…..kartel di dinosaur still deh a road but ur rass a guh a prison

11. Lots of religious people turn spiritualist after realizing religion is fallacy.you can believe in a higher power without being religious ……I worship the orishas and loas as passed down to me by my ancestors……as for kartel…….he took on the nimrod complex.if anyone knows the story of nimrod…..he believed humans should shun god and worship themselves….he placed man above god.had the people like sheep…..he was the first…..”world boss”(king).he made the people indulge in very odd sexual practices …….cannibalism ….faggotness…..iniquity times iniquity.and nimrod was taken down wen he tried to build that tower…..to show his might over the most high.same so kartel was building his empire and telling everyone vybz kartel did it all by himself ..to vybz be the glory …..same so his sheep going b scattered and confused.

Leave a Reply to Foxy Cancel reply