OOMAN STONE HAR BABY FATHER BECAUSE HIM DID A GET A SWIPE

Woman beats man for allegedly getting oral sex

courthouse
A woman who reportedly broke into the premises of the father of her child and injured him with a knife and a bottle after she allegedly saw a woman performing oral sex on him is to be sentenced in the Kingston and St Andrew Parish Court on January 26, 2017.

The court heard that Tamara Brown, 34, of Franklin Town in Kingston, used a knife to cut the complainant on his hand thrice and also used a Stone’s ginger wine bottle to hit him in his forehead.

The court heard that on October 14, about 10:30 pm, the 58-year-old complainant was inside his sleeping quarter at a golden age home, where he works as an administrator, when Brown came there and threw stones at the house, hitting out a louvre.

Brown then pushed her hand through the window and opened the door. She then went inside the house and attacked the complainant, who later reported the matter to the police.

When Brown was cautioned, she reportedly said: “Officer, mi go a mi baby fada yard and see a woman a s… him h… so me use a stone and beat the window and use me hand and open the door and go in.”

Last Thursday when Brown appeared in court she pleaded guilty to unlawful wounding, but claimed that the complainant had also assaulted her.

“Him hit me in my head with a heavy iron,” she told Parish Judge Andrea Collins before denying breaking into the complainant’s premises.

“So how did you get inside?” Judge Collins, asked.

“ Maam, after him open the door,” she replied, but the judge told her that that she did not have to go inside as he did not invite her inside.

“After him open the door a girl came out,” Brown added, which prompted the judge to ask her if she and the complainant were still involved, to which she replied ‘no’.

“So why is that your business if a girl come out of his house? You shouldn’t even bother to mention it,” Judge Collins told Brown.

The judge, however, ordered that the burglary charge be withdrawn.

According to Brown, she went to the complainant’s home to collect something for her child.

The complainant, for his part, told the court that he would like to be compensated for the damage that was done to his window and speaker box.

In the end, the judge ordered then both to go to mediation and set the matter for mention in January of next year. Brown’s bail was extended.

Judge tells woman she must have enjoyed the beating

The judge told a woman who was beaten with a piece of stick by her lover that she must have enjoyed the beating, after the woman told the court that she had not ended the relationship.

The woman appeared in court last Thursday after reporting that her lover, Dwayne Dunbar, had assaulted her.

The court heard that on October 20 Dunbar went to the home of the complainant, who was said to be his ex-girlfriend, and demanded her phone.

She reportedly refused and he used a piece of stick to beat her all over her body, forcing her to give in and hand over her phone.

The matter was reported and Dunbar was arrested and charged with robbery with violence.

“Did you beat up this lady?” Judge Collins asked Dunbar when he appeared in court last Thursday.

“Yes miss, mi and her have a fight,” he answered. “A mi girlfriend and everything…”

“No. Ex-girlfriend,” the judge said.

“ Things happen and we have forgotten it,” Dunbar said further.

The judge then turned to the complainant and asked: “Is he correct?”

The complainant in response said they were still together.

“You must have enjoyed the beating,” Judge Collins then told her.

“I am just wondering why you would want to remain in a relationship with anyone who beats you?” she added.

She then asked them if they wanted to go to mediation and they agreed, hence Dunbar’s bail was extended for him to return to court on January 6, next year.

Robber claims he snatched chain to restart business

A young man who grabbed a woman’s gold chain from around her neck claimed he was stealing the chain to get money to restart his selling business, which crashed after Metropolitan police seized his goods.

Jadeal Smikle, 19, was arrested and charged with larceny from the person after he stole the piece of jewellery from around the woman’s neck in downtown Kingston and ran.

However, he was seen by a policeman who chased and held him.

Last Thursday when he appeared in court he pleaded guilty to the charge, claiming he had fallen on hard times and was trying to find a way out.

“Mi use to sell merino and underpants downtown and the Metro police dem take away mi goods, so mi do it so me can get back a start,” Smikle told the court.

Judge Collins, after listening to him, told him: “It’s just about Christmas and I can’t keep people like you out on the streets.”

He was remanded for sentencing on October 23.

Husband accuses wife of stealing his $700

A woman was hauled before the court for reportedly stealing $700 from her husband and destroying his gas compressor.

The court heard that the accused, Patricia Walcott, used a knife to stab the gas compressor several times following an argument with her husband at their home. The mechanical device cost Canadian $175.

The court also heard that Walcott stole $700 that was left by her husband inside their house.

Walcott, however, pleaded not guilty to simple larceny and malicious destruction of property.

Judge Collins, after hearing the allegations asked the complainant what currency was the money in, sparking laughter from the court.

“Jamaican dollars,” the complainant answered.

“Seven hundred Jamaican dollars” you must really be on bad terms,” she then remarked.

Walcott was subsequently offered $80,000 bail. Her case was also sent to mediation and a mention date was set for January 27, 2017.

4 thoughts on “OOMAN STONE HAR BABY FATHER BECAUSE HIM DID A GET A SWIPE

1. A pure sample cases a gwaan a court??ooman u can’t war ur babyfather fi get likkle suckings worse u n him nuh deh.More disturbingly the man is virtually a senior citizen,no sah!

2. if she no deh wid him she totally outa bounds what did she really see to anger her, what if it was the other way around, looks like she never used to suck it, she a behave like she di man mumma tiday a sunday its 2016 sake a eediat gal we here talking bout c… sucking DWLLLL OONU GWAAN A CHURCH LOL MORNIN METTI

3. PEOPLE SOME OF US GONE A CHURCH GONE TO PRAY THAT IMPENDING DOOM NO REACH WE SENSIBLE BLACK PEOPLE, NOT EVERY WHITE PERSON IS BAD THEY DONT HAVE TO COME TO WE YARD SO ITS MUTUAL, BUT DIS DEAD DAWG, U SEE DEM CLOSE THE ID OFFICE IN CAROLINA SOME DAYS AGO THAT PEOPLE CANT GET ID TO GO VOTE, AND A JAMAICAN DESCENDANT FROM ST THOMAS A SELL BUTTON AND BADGE FI TRUMP, IS A SHANDI BOTTLE STR888 HIM WANT KMT

4. mi a go call everybody a kirk just fi see a who dis tamara brown is, why she go fight the man fi a likkle sucking? she outaorda eeh, especially if dem did left