ORIGINAL SPICE TALK UP DI TINGS PAN ROMPING SHOP HAYYYYYYYYY

0 thoughts on “ORIGINAL SPICE TALK UP DI TINGS PAN ROMPING SHOP HAYYYYYYYYY

1. a long time spice dey bout and mi Neva hear she f**k wid ppl yet, all Marcia sister and har fight and she spice get cut and she Neva guh fi police, she just Mek it done, rampin shop fi goway, bout she wan sen home di girl, har heart ugly like har face, a long time spice dey bout, nuh body yuh nuh nasty ramping shop from no where. dem rape har daughter the other day, a dat she fi guh worry bout and find who do it. spice I hate that dam lip stick pon yuh lip.

2. Good morning met and bloggers, that lady make me laugh so much the lady say ramping shop your life blue is a blue life you have dwl… all the bleaching cream romping shop bad mind the woman fa? :hammer romping shop make a video now nuh.. ooun make me laugh LOL them entertaining bad.

3. Good MMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWNNNNNNNNNNIIIIIIINNNNNNNNN everyone!!!!!!! :peluk …….and a very special good mawnin to you Ms. Original Spice ( blue lipstick ah shot fe chue, likes it! :thumbup ….suh anyways, moving right along…..Ms. Spice, I don’t know you nor Rampin Shop, but I’m a keep it 101%….mi rate yuh madame, and mek mi tell yuh why…….mi rate yuh cause yuh nuh fraid fe talk up and keep it real ( my opinion )…yuh si Ms. Spice…in life you have PLENTY people weh stay just like Rampin Shop…why???…because them full up ah bare hatred and evils ways because fidem life mucky and miserable and naan show nuh signs of positive progressions, and as much as dem CLAIMS to know and worship God…GOD NUH know dem!! GOD has forsaken them. Dem serve no good purpose to Him nor mankind, but in order for people to co-exist in life, there has to be a balance between good and evil, love and hate, darkness and sunshine….so just lowe ar mek she do EXACTLY what it is that she was created to do…which is to create darkness and evil, cause nuh matta what she does nor says…goodness and grace will ALWAYS outshine hatred and darkness…ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

***LET THIS TALK UP VIDEO SERVE AS ANTHEM…TO ALL YOU JEALOUS, ENVIOUS N’ BADMINE, NON-PROGRESSIVE, HATIN ASSS MEN AND WOMEN, who love to cause Kaos and spread all sorts of negativity about people you hate and continue to do nothing but TRY to disrupt peoples’ lives…unu fe memba seh EVERYTHING inna this lifetime and the next, comes full circle, and what we ALL reap…we shall ALL sow…Ms. Spice, them ah the least so continue to strive and make a better way for you and your family. Her intentions towards you nay genuine from day 1 so now that her true colors ah show….count it as a blessing mi lub :angel :angel :angel

4. Ms. Spice, afta yuh done mek dis video, nuh seh nuhhen more!!!! dem and dem liad shit up diarrhea moutttttt :hammer.. :tkp :tkp :tkp

5. They are a set of worless big woman them. All they do is go to dance and cuz mixup among each other’s.listen to me spice a trouble maker she use to fuk with people on Flatbush before anybody really know. Her I know her from way back in the day’s .don’t let them fool y’all bout them a no trouble maker all of them are..

6. Hayyyyyyy Met di lady seh u fi deport yourself! ah true nuff people send fi dem family and di whole a dem a live wotless .. “man teef and always a borrow money” if i laugh i dead

7. Hi Spice…..well I agree with anon up top (morning). Spice doa really trouble no one from wat i observe. Spice is very sociable, and she never acts as if she doa kno u wen she c u. Anne, on the other hand, seems to have a lot of unresolved issues, in private, and, publicly. Anne is an attention seeker, spice just does her thing and it doesn’t bother anyone. Rompin shop does her thing, and all hell brakes loose.

Spice me nuh like d blue lip-stick pon u, it wash out d coolness of your face, your skin luks flawless and the blue takes away “that look”. U might need a deeper blue colour…or just doa wear it at all. Furthermore when u apply :mewek eyeshadow to the lid, it is essential that you blend, even, when its just the lid you colour. Your :matabelo eyeshadow looks like paste on your lids!!!!
    I loved the part when u described the bad :thumbup teet incident!!!!! Teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet me say, straight!!!!

Rompin shop c u 5/11/14. Happy mothers day!!!
    Morning jmg, met, jmg crew, peepers, bloggers an all, bless up.

8. “.Bam bam, what a bam bam. This woman, never trouble no one”. People, oonu see why Sista Nancy song is a classic, so me a go dedicate dis song to Spice at her upcoming event on Mothers Day.

9. Morning met . Please they need fe stop yes spice is A#1 mother to her two boys & her grandson she’s not a trouble maker in party’s that’s for sure .

10. Ramping remember if u send home spice it will backfire god don’t like ugly . U guys were cool & there for each other spice get tattoo body paint artist for u & work in ur ) bar what happen to those happy times come on ) no police u guys need to get along .

11. how some people life mud up and stay mucky nuh bloodclaat and dem doa av fidem priorities in tact but yet still find time fe ah dibble and ah dabble inna otha people’s personal lives weh nav NUH relevancy to dem nor nuhbody else….is beyond my comprehension. That must be a very miserable way for someone to live their life. The same Karma that you surround yourself with, will also surround the people you are with. Rampin Shop, if ah true weh dem ah seh bout yuh dawta…yuh fe stop it and change yuh dirty ways ca look den now…same ting reach yuh turn roun and reach yuh dawta and that was the Karma passed on from you to your baby girl. What you put out there in the universe…will find its way right back to you…

12. At first I was going to say ….Spice pay her the money back for brining you to farrin, but after you stated that she has borrwed money from you countless of times, it seems to me that you already paid her your debt. Its sad your friendship had to end like this.

13. To London5948: Den nuh dat’s why me choose da song deh. Spice enemy nuh sound like she bad, she sound like she badmind, and Spice sound like she a cut and go through wid love inna har heart, so dat’s why mi dedicate da song deh fe har.

1. Almshouse, best way fe deal wid venomous people lakka dem is to totally null and avoid them…iggy dem!! doe pay dem nuh mind nor gi dem no form of attention til when dem come to the realization that dem is a non-muthafuhhhccckkkking factor in YOUR relevant life, them wi SHAME enough fe cease and desist with dem cow bullshyt weh not even fly ah pitch pon much less them and dem shytt weh need shoveling…headache and heart attack fe dem str88888888888888!! :hammer

14. Listen spice used to have her things till she get involve with the wrong ppl . She had a house & lived in Atlanta before she buys those dollar van & operated on Flatbush then her fist son baby dad is her down fall . Let her vans get all those ticket .

1. From Spice av up ar good ways and intentions to correct bad choices and mistakes that we all make and just continue to strive for better and mek life good again, she wi mek it man…that ah the least….

15. Spice a good girl like she said she do what she have to do to survive . Not every always stay focus when them come USA .

16. Yes met her daughter went over to some boy house & they had sex with her without her approval it wos on news 12 listen rampaging shop don’t let we buss u bubble today & send the clip in to met . We all have Skelton in our closet .

17. Mi nuh know this Blue Lip lady but mi rate har up plenty!!! She keep it real real real!!!! Yeah she look like smaddy mi wudda run 2 joke wid… As fi granny lady Rampin’ shop.. yuh fi low ppl alone!!!

Yeah Blue lady big up yuh self…

18. too much partying and not taking care of the home will bring in demons, ms ann to caught up inna that lifestyle, ms ann ust of thought she was top celebrity now she ah look down pon ppl with no status, her sons drink too much and get high everyday, ms ann walk naked everyday of the week, it look like God send Spice to cool her down. Ms. Ann turn to God, cleanse your life, its about time, too much demons deh pon you, you walk ah road like an open vessel to all sorts of demonic forces, now its in your home full force and you dont even see it, lowe the party and fix up your life. too many ppl say you live nowhere, get yourself together, now its time fi humble yourself

please don’t get too extra and walk naked and drag your batty pon the ground like a mad dog

19. Dem seh misery love company, Romping plaza yuh miserable bad bad bad… Low di Ooman man meck she live ar life yuh wutless informa yuh!!!

20. WAIT UNO TOO WICKED.. SPICE DA STORY YUH WRITE, BUT YOU LIE BADD BOUT YUH KNO DO NOBADY NOTIN. CAUSE YOU FI MEMBER SEH A YOU DID KILL BLONDIE DIANE OVER EARL FASHION. SO STOP.. PAY BACK COME IN MANY DIFFERENT FORM MEMBA DAT

1. yuh too blood cloth lie, guh back to ur sorce and get ur story str8888. ur story nah stick no where bitch

21. take it easy sis long time no see i cant take the dancehall vibes but i will see you may 11 hobby and i will be there.dont worry buy the grace of god you are coverd.

22. WOW, I HOPE ALL A YUH A TEK NOTES…. SHE MADE ALL THAT MONEY B4 AND DIDN’T UPGRADE HERSELF!!!! NO EDUCATION, NO SKILLS ,NO CLASS N COME PON DI NET LOOKING LIKE A JACKASS WID LIPSTICK SHE MIGHT LAND BACK A DI SAME PLACE AFTER ALL WID HER BEAT UP HOLE OLD FART DEM A TELL OLD STORY WAH SHE DID HAVE
    U ALL NEED A LIFE

23. TALK THE THINGS IS NOT EARL FASHION THE GUY NAME IS GARY AND RIP BLONDIE LIFE GO ON , AND GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY.

24. [TALK THE THINGS ]THE GUY NAME IS GARY AND RIP BLONDIE YOU GONE BUT NOT FORGOTTEN GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY .

25. TALK THE THINGS IS NOT EARL FASHION THE GUY NAME IS GARY AND RIP BLONDIE LIFE GO ON , AND GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY.