OVER AMBITIOUS ANGIE

So I Was at Tanny Party and could not believe my eyes when I see Angie Ambitious come inside looking like a breadfruit stuck under her neck. Girl your friends are wicked to you, someone should have told you that outfit don’t look good on you. You and horse face Roshanni and Summa Wrestler Odette that shape like when flour spoil. Angie you stay really bad. You really need to go under the knife. Looking like a transvestite with no breast and a face that big like a roast breadfruit. How you one so OUTTA ORDER.You need to go fix your body. No man in dancehall want you. You stay really bad. You love class and do up people and love war. You need to start a war wid that stay bad body. You don’t look good.(In my Mattheron Voice)

angie

angie2

23 thoughts on “OVER AMBITIOUS ANGIE

1. Rashani always on another person ban wagon. She sooooo nuff and Angie stay bad like always she look like a thyroid mess. Bitch is a accident every man she f**k dead or gone jail. Unnu need a life.

2. I’m gonna set out to spoil some flour cuz I gotta see how that ish stay n look. Plz set out the step by step process.should I use counter flour,any specific brand like j.f.mills,put a tups a cornmeal inna it…what,how explain plz n tonks!!

3. My only beef is with that FAKE COACH PIN don’t know why these women buy that damn pin and pin it on to EVERYTHING…..we all know the outfits not coach just dash way the damn fake pin

4. Morning wall, Angie need Jesus n his disciples No doctor can fix her..because the heart is very ugly it reflect on her outta body.she kill too much ppl n sen too much go jail.ppl ole gal leave dance all n go seek Jesus!!

5. It looks like a channel pin to me not Coach.
    Everybody know seh Angie love class up people shi nuh have nuh filter pan har mouth

6. Like her good friend Andrea Bungies always say “Angie a wicked” “She the devil”. Angie class up her owna sister, mother and daughter. She class up Brek way Cherry and Odetta like dog and still they friend her up. It come in like have secret for all a dem. The only girl I see stand up to Angie was “Bobby” Bobbette. She did community service when Bobby was finish with her

7. Odette and Rashani ah par? Rashani and Keisha are friends right? Keisha who was wid Kid before he died Odettes so called mate! Very confused!

8. Angie, this a constructive criticism from a lady that is over 40 pls pls pls i beg u leave dance alone u in it for yrs now u ole n tan very very badddd. U need to start cleaning ur house always smell like running belly shit.

9. Unno love gwaan like dancehall man are some kind of prize yuh see!Half these niggas guy anyway, have ten different babymomma, dont take care of them children, kotch a gal yaad, can’t hold a good reasoning, can’t read, don’t work, theif them friend packages ect. So I’m asking what’s so good about f**g a dancehall nigga lol.

10. Angie with the funeral home and Rikers Island Pussy. Stay bad. This is the wickedest woman ever. Wicked wicked wicked. Her daughter Tiffany is a stay bad slut box also. I just cannot with Roshanni horse nose and wicked Odette.Every man Angie f**k end up dead or prison. Salt hole Angie you need to stop go out.

11. F** YOU ALL ANGIE IS A EVERY NICE PERSON IF YOU DON’T F**K WITH HER SHE WILL NEVER BE A PROBLEM TO ANYBODY,, WONDER WHY IS WHEN PEOPLE HAPPY THE DEVIL OF AN HIS ADVOCATE ALWAYS WANT TO STEAL PEOPLE JOY YOU ALL NEED TO GO BACK IN YOUR RAT HOLE…

12. Which part a Angie is a good person? That ole long time days gal wicked,wicked, wicked,wicked she cannot change.

13. Angie mouth,pussy n heart wicked the same..mi know a lot a ppl weh feel her hands her so call friends n any man weh live with her feel the wickedness the most because she lie, evil n controling she always get so fool fi live wid she mind them n program them.

14. Nasty Angie is a evil dirty Bitch she and her crock head looking daughter Angie thief and lie she is a heartless ole stay bad slut

15. The bitch that started this post is a f**g hater.
    Why are you so concern about what she is wearing is fake or real. First of all nothing she wears is fake, bitch you need to get a job and a green card because trump soon send you home. She told she was looking a man, she owns her home, drives her own Benz that she brought cash. Bitch if she felt she needed to go under the knife she as the money to do so. Why are watching her body you f***g dike bitch, your post sounds like it’s Coming from a place of hurt and hate. I feel like May like her body that’s why your so fixcated on her body. All you other non mother f**g factors need to learn to spell and or ulititize spell check on ur electronic devices. Her pussy is a death sentence and prison sentence , but aleast she as them as collaterals. Please get a life and find jobs and take of your children.