This sounds better than Disgrace colorism, this is a more serious issue, real life struggle of the single mothers big shout out to Pamputae for this, solid stuff
I love de new route wey Pamputtae dey pon. She a sing bout de facts of life. Proud fe see her own 2 children sitting on the big rock with her, and she have the support of Stacious, D’Angel, and a “kartel lookalike” inna de video. Da song ya a reality!!!! Mi like it, cause de words and de video makes sense. Big up yuself Pamputtae!!! Job well done!!!!
Big up Pamputtae aka Buju Fabulous all the time! Don’t care what a soul want to say this woman has grown into herself!!! So people fi elevate inna life.
This bring tears to my eyes. This is a very good song.
Nice I like it. So where’s Spice? I guess she didn’t want to be a part of this video.
This sounds better than Disgrace colorism, this is a more serious issue, real life struggle of the single mothers big shout out to Pamputae for this, solid stuff
Exactly .. hol up fi ting go de pampy
No lie this song make me cry. Very touching and so true.
I love de new route wey Pamputtae dey pon. She a sing bout de facts of life. Proud fe see her own 2 children sitting on the big rock with her, and she have the support of Stacious, D’Angel, and a “kartel lookalike” inna de video. Da song ya a reality!!!! Mi like it, cause de words and de video makes sense. Big up yuself Pamputtae!!! Job well done!!!!
This is as real as it comes..Pampu dah one a nice!!!
ah bet Spice don’t share it on her page …
Pamputae a mi gyal
@bammy same ting mi did a tink to lol……dis is a lotta growth pampu a exhibit, big tune loll
Big up Pamputtae aka Buju Fabulous all the time! Don’t care what a soul want to say this woman has grown into herself!!! So people fi elevate inna life.