PAULA IF WE CANT SI YUH VIDEO YOURE DISQUALIFIED

Paula do a video saying Shorty rejoicing when she repost FOWLEY video but she throw words at Bobettee when she say if she get deported she not going to any shit water yard down a South. She going uptown in a big house. She say she is illegal and all the other illegal immigrants need to worry about what dem have a yard. She talking Bobette who was cheering Shorty when she mek the video. Remember Daffy f**k Marsha so Robbas and fat sour Sade was talking sh*t. Bobette where will you go when Trump send you home? Paula have her money and mother house uptown she say, you have the yard a Gold Street with the sh**t water running. Met Paula say she don’t want anyone share her video. So I cannot send it in. She say she will dun FOWLEY in her second video tonight.

31 thoughts on “PAULA IF WE CANT SI YUH VIDEO YOURE DISQUALIFIED

1. It seems like no one wants to talk up the truth about ven ‘ don’t you all see is a butch gal ven a sleep with right out for name brands . Ven you low bad because you sleep with man or woman that can support you come cuss all you want tyday cause a true woman a f%#^* you in plain sight . Your Instagram said it all you licking clit hard with you man looking gal .

2. She not on the down low none at all that big eye butch gal spend more time with than your curling iron. Wey they say on your Instagram is your 24 hour bodyguard. VEN we see you and they all knew that’s your woman right out don’t front .

3. WHAT THIS ARGUMENT HAVE RO DO WITH VEN. LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE AS ONE TOPIC UNNO CALL OTHER PPL NAME THAT IS NOT RELEVANT GO LOOK A LIFE AND LEAVE ME FRIEND STICK PUSSY GAL IT TOO RAS EARLY I KNOW VEN WAKE UP TO GO TO WORK WAT THE F**K U WAKE UP TO CROSSES STICK PUSSY THE GIRL & HER BUTCH FRIEND KADIE IS BEST FRIEND FOR YEARS IF U DIDNT KNOW THAT AND STOP SPREAD RUMORS ABOUT THE GIRL AND GO BATHE UR STICK PUSSY BIG UP VEN ME RATE U BECAUSE U WORK HARD FE WAT U HAVE Met if the ppl dem not talking truth don’t let dem come and tell lie on the ppl dem

4. Boy ppl real wicked y VEN name is being mentioned right now The girl is irrelevant to this argument UNNO love call ppl name in things when is a total different story that’s going on here It’s too early to tell lies on the girl. VEN & Kadie is Best friend for years if UNNO never know From Kadie come to this Country from Kadie mom use to work in The shop VEN working ppl can’t have friends again if u too close UNNO deh UNNO need to seek God UNNO mind too f**g negative & Quick to tear down a next female I love VEN from the jump she is very nice & I love how u could do hair she works hard Met u need to stop these ppl over here always tell lies on other ppl if is not true don’t let dem post their comments (Facts)

5. And wah if VEN A sleep wid d gal d whole a uno noh tun freak an a dou all kind a sinting fi d MADE IN CHINA so call name brand plus mi nah teck up fi ven but know this VEN is a hard working girl and big time Hustler nuff a uno tink ppl put d whole a dem life pon fb .

6. New day old shit, dance hall low life big women putting each others down again. When will u all stop talking n singing the same stuff bout fake,illegal, tek man,tek women,teff,good pussy,bad pussy etc.as for Paula love war long time uno stop now man n live some life with meaning.

7. Is years now ven a eat pussy is not just yeasterday years now , ven suck out Debbie pussy one year straight till Debbie run her cause she worthless gas have a son she forgot about big daughter in England she never send a dollar for the little girl ven leave her at everybody house kmt ven is a careless gal always running down young boy bitch run down your kids

8. Hair dresser Debbie Wey GAY a think she’s a Trini tall slime girl omg ven your a top a top swinger on both sides .

9. Big pussy gal come talk facts about VEN ….VEN nuh suck pussy never Bitch you wish sick cocky hoe …stop bloodcalt call VEN name ….TALK wat is fatcts …VEN & Debbie was Friends Kadie use to DATE DEBBIE BIG PUSSY GAL WEH COME OVER YAH A TALK SHIT ..Shit mouth bitch …U well want VEN to suck pussy but she Nah go suck pushy NEVER UNDER LIFE DOG SHIT …..Stop talk about VEN DAUGHTER VEN TAKE F**G GOOD CARE OF HER KIDS ALL UNNO DO IS COME ON PINK WALL AND TRY TORE DOWN PPL BIG PUSSY GAL ….VEN NEVER RUN LEFT ANY OF HER KIDS ….Y YALL WORRY ABOUT PPL LIFE AND UNNO LIFE WORST THAN THE PPL DEM STICKING PUSSY GAL ….Come up front and talk nuh ..And say who U is big BUMBO OLE STICKING PUISY GAL ….UNO IS SOME SET A CROSSES ALL UNO DO IS WALK AND SPRED RUMORS ABOUT F*** PPL ….STICKING PUSSY GAL COME SUCK VEN PUSSY ….K BECAUSE A DAT U WANT TO DO STINKING PUSSY GAL ….KEEP UNO SUCK OUSSY ARGUMENT TO UNO SELF BECUSE VEN NUH SUCK GAL PUSSY AND THATS A (FACT)

10. Go suck UNNO MOTHER BOUT SUCK PUSSY NO Gal Can’t CALL VEN NAME PON PUISY CALL ME NAME PON BIG STIFF COCKY …NEVER INTERSTED IN GAL AND NEVER F**G WILL STOP CALL ME BLOODCLAT NAME ….THESE BIG PUSSY GAL DEM WEH NEED TO WASH UNO STICKING PUUSSY WEH NO MAN NO WANT …UNO no know WEH UNNO fe come do come suck me back way …When the discharge a run out me good PUSSY duty crops ppl …DEBBIE USE TO BE WITH MY FRIEND KADIE BIG PUSSY GAL WEH OVER YAH A SPREAD RUMORS ALL ABOUT ME KIDS ….Yo UNNO lucky UNNO live AMERICA BECUSE NUFF A UNNO WOULD A DEAD ALREADY STRAIT FACTS

11. This is BLOODCLAT SEXY VEN I TOLD MYSELF I WOULD NEVER COME OVER HERE AGIN BUT I HAVE TO SET THE BLOODCLAT RECORD STRAIT …..THIS BIG DUTTY STINKING PUSSY GAL DEM WEH A RUN COME NUUF UP UNNO BLOODCLAT OVER YAH ….UNNO THINK ME FRAID A BLOODCLAT PPL NEVER FRAID AND NEVER F**IMG WILL …..STOP CALL UP ME BLOODCLAT NAME BOUT SUCK PUSSY ME NUH HAVE A PROBABLEM WITH IT BECAUSE MY BEST FRIEND KADIE IS GAY & NO MATTER WAT YALL SAY WE NOT GONNA EVER STOP BEING FRIENDS …..MY FRIEND (KADIE) USE TO DATE MY EX GOOD FRIEND OF MINE DEBBIE ….SO DUTTY CROSSES GAL UNNO GET UNNO FACTS STRAIT BECAUSE VEN NUH SUCK PUSSY & NEVER WILL …ALL UNO DO IS SIT DOWN THE OLE DAY ON MET AND UNNO PUSSY A STINK ON UNNO BUT INSTEAD UNNO GO WASH THE STINK PUSSY UNO INTERESTED IN PPL LIFE …..I NEVER RUN LEFT ANY OF MY KIDS MY DAUGHTER IN ENGLAND IS FINE SHE’s a GROWN ASS WOMEN NOW SO WHATS THE F***G PROBLEM ….THIS IS MY LAST TIME I WILL ADDRESS YALL HOES BECAUSE YALL UNDER NEATH ME AND DONT WOTH MY TIME BUT I HAVE TO CLEAR THE BOUT SUCK PUSSY ….BAD GAL NUH SUCK PUSSY NEVER HAVE AND NEVER WILL ✌️

12. Fowley a bite pon more than he can manage the world knw Marsha nah Wet up fowley so anytime fowley think him bad touch Marsha

13. Nasty ven with the shit mouth, jay icon shit in your mouth dutty gal you jealous of Apple , you f**k down the shop and can’t pay you rent . You go Jamaica go f**k the gal nasty ven worthless ven give away all your kids. Mario hate you his mother and brother hate you . You know all who have stunk pussy cause you eat them all

14. Let’s state facts ven you was f**g two brothers at the same time so who is a hoe. Ven you sleep with mark don’t forget . Pay you rent in the shop and stop sleeping with the owner and laugh up in his wife face

15. Kmt flatbush mattress a smell herself venbyou is a bed bug Mario mother filally get the courts to kick you out her basement worthless gal, you carry Mario name go obeah man cause he run you. Vey you is a hoe a confuse one you sleep with man and woman. As you done do the ppl dem head you chat dem dont let mi rinse you ven cause you would need your own post oooo. A 10 year now you a rent booth you worthless stop buy dick and come out the ppl shop dem tired of you .

16. Ven didn’t I tell u not to come on this wall to cuss ?????? Because this have anything to do with u its about your friend Marsha and Paula .. please go back to your job alright and it’s not met fault either she can’t tell the bloggers what to say , ven I like u very much just dont come back on this wall is not every argument u are invited to u need to attend

17. Wat f**g facts you talk DUTTY GERMS …..Which two BLOODCLAT brother Me tech …Me never deny any man I take because any man I take I always Come out with dem and own my f**ks ….SO WHICH TWO BLOODCLAT BROTHER U TRYING TO GIVE ME ….UNNO think I’m gonna let any one of y’all tore me down and sit & don’t answer UNNO bunbo ole …. LORD I HAVE TO F**NG LAUGH AT YALL FOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLSSSSSSSS ITS CLEARS THE HATE IS F***G REAL …Me teck mark AGIN DUTTY GERMS …..I CAN NEVER OWE BOOTH RENT #I HEAD IS MY BOTH RENT SO GO DO THE MATHS STINKING PUSSY GAL ME NAH STOP SAY UNNO PUSSY STINK ….IF YALL DONT KNOW THE OWNER HIS NAME IS TONEY …YALL just some bunch a jealous hoes because MARIO MARRY ME AND GIBE ME GREEN CARD …YALL NEED TO GO GET UUNO PAPPERS INSTED OF BEING ON PINK WALL BECAUSE COMING UP THE NEXT YEARS TO COME I WILL BE PASSING HALL IN JA …..UNNO COME SUCK ME ……MARIO ALWAYS LOVE ME & WILL NEVER STOP Y YALL MAD ….Uni SO LATE I BIN MOVE FROM MARIO MOM HOUSE 4Yeaes now & My ex mother in law LOVE ❤️ HER VEN DARELY ….ABAYYYYYYYYYYY …..A ME STILL A WINNNNNN HOES …..UNO come with (facts) uno nah say nothing …Me can’t stop laugh at y’all idiots✌️ ….Hey met sorry for the indecent language…Have a bless day

18. Ven you lucky you live America because if it was Jamaica you get beat everyday you faking hate you they say when you visit ja you can’t stay a dem yard you daughter a England hate you cause you sell her when she was small waist gal ven you and marsha is the same y’all f**k for free. Nasty ven

19. Mario mother made police escort you out here basement icon never claim you dutty mattress yes you take two brothers everybody knows that . Remember you bal the night Apple wedding pics drop ven remember you text icon and ask him if he really do that ? Lesbian why you hiding the fact that you eat pussy. How you and kadi best friend and when kadi mother move out the shop to open her own you done her say it won’t last you give her 2 years and see the woman loose her shop ven you bsdmine everyone cause you have nothing in America you don’t even have license to do hair waist gal go suck you ma . You obeah Mario whole a Jamaica know that you obeah everyone in the shop soon as the making little money. Ven talk how you bring the man wife pic to obeah man on ocean Ave . Mattress how much ppl on Flatbush you obeah?

20. We need to get papers? Ven is geeen card you have what you think you have ? You belong to Jamaica not America you can go home any time. Don’t let the hype get to you head you will loose that in a minute , mattress you can go home any time remember you have nothing there or here. You always look a confuse mess you can’t dress you batty nuh stop melt