PEPITA SEET YAH

What’s happening with miss Chica pepita?? She a Christian or wat? Wat a way she get careless and wukliss and no make nothin out of herself. Me pass her a port royal the other day a bun weed. I know she was working at a bank and them fire her and she was at sun city radio n dem fire her, dem fire her from intense too a few years a back. A wonder wats happening. She did start go church but Peps a really deh suh u live. Dat deh house weh me see u ar port royal if rain fall too hard to whol a deh so wash weh. And how u fi be Christian and a smoke. I can’t do di maths

20 thoughts on “PEPITA SEET YAH

1. Tweeta pepita you shall rise again like the phucking phoenix so phuck em!!I hope others learn from ur mistakes n no bother with the fight over man ting especially at ur workplace.

This too shall pass so bun ur weed n plan ur next steps to the day we will show em 4 miggle fingas!

2. Nuh kno bout di smoking part….when she did get fired from Intense because of the argument/fight weh did bruk, me did think it weird…but everything she get herself into after that she don’t last in it!

3. Pepita smoke from she work for intense. The real question is why she cant keep a job, i knew she fought and got fired from intense.

4. This girl smokes real hard and at one point in time she did mawga bad. And everything she put her hands to never works out. Yea seems like she not at scotia anymore either and she definetly not with suncity radio and I saw her up by uwi going school a few times and she not there again either. I hope she finds herself though

5. Seven times rise, seven times fall sender. Just so it goes with life. She had become a Christian, but if as you say you saw her ‘smoke weed’ it simply means she, like many others (she aint the first & won’t be the last) has backslid, which is usually due to the pressures of life, which Christianity does not take away.

Pepita I’m going to pray for you that your life take a turn for the better. Keep your head up & focus girl.

6. She bun weed hard fi true sender. I hope she can bounce back from whatever she’s going through….wish you nothing but the best Pep.

7. Pepita is a hot mess I knew her when she started going to potters house. She run up ina Di pastor family and did deh with him young son. Now dem left she stop guh Di church n start guh Emmanuel a portmore. She can’t keep a job because behind the glam and camera she is a snob. I know she had weed issues before she got baptized and she testify of being redeem from it but I don’t have a doubt in my mind she doing it. All we can do a pray fi har because trust me she bipolar.

8. Nothing but a port royal person send this in but seven time rise 7 time fall wul it yaa me friend peps god will see everything through

9. leave her alone, all who a work dem obeah a try mash her up, and a chat rubbish bout her once she have God on her side she a go guh through and she a go soar! Big up yourself Pepita, we are rooting for you, we love you, stay strong, keep your heart clean and keep your eyes on the prize mama

10. Pepita surly miss from tvj but God has bigger opportunities for her life. I pray she gets her life in control the way that will make her happy. People can’t judge her for they no nothing she’s emotionally going through. Smoking weed is for her meditation.I know one day she will stop in Jesus name. The devil is a liar she will achieve cause shes intelligent and street smart.

11. pepita i understand your pain honey but you shall not die you shall be an over comer because the bible says for we are more than conquerors thru him that love us the cares and pressures of the life will be fall us at times but god is able to do the impossible this is your test so past it without a test theirs no testimony you go girl dont be afraid of the critics you receice they will only make you stronger just keep strong and hold the faith i dont condemn you because i know the struggles my girl hang in their your time of breaktru is coming so be prepared and remember the best is yet to come and i decree n declare that no weapon formed against you pepita little shall prosper be bless am praying for you