PIC OF CLEVE ‘CHUCHU’ WARREN

clive-Optimized
I have a photo of Chuchu in the hospital lastnight..not sure if I should post. It is being reported that he was on his way to the airport lastnight and fell ill. He also lost his sister Lisa last year.. Cleve was 46 years old.Please keep his family in your prayers

0 thoughts on “PIC OF CLEVE ‘CHUCHU’ WARREN

1. OMG, He was young. What kill Him met? RIP. Wow. lost his sister last year and now him gone, May God be with His family at this time.

2. morning metty no disrespect to Cleve Warren! but i already told you what kill him,just keep it mind because you soon hear it again!

3. yes metty a dat gwaan, But no disrespect to him and his family they are people that i know very well but i of to let you know the truth!

4. I am sorry for the lost if such a talented person the last time I met him here in Florida he was a very nice person I went to. A show and saw him there may his soul RIP my prayers are with his family you are miss chu chu

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply