PLEASE SEND PEACH YOUR PRAYERS

AND MI NUH WANT NOBODY RUN IN AND STYLE HAR BECAUSE WE HAVE ALL BEEN THERE..FOR HER TO BE OPEN AND ADMIT THESE DEEP FEELINGS WE CAN ONLY EXTEND OUR HEARTS TO HER..PEACH I WILL PRAY FOR YOU..NUH MEK DI DEVIL GET DI BES A YUH PEACH

peach

peach2

27 thoughts on “PLEASE SEND PEACH YOUR PRAYERS

1. NAH BITCH LOVE YASELF MORE AND GO SEEK MENTAL HELP – OR YOU JUST LOOKING ATTENTION – WHICH MEANS THE SAME THIS BITCH JOIN AND GYM, AND START OVER –

2. Peach nah kill herself ..i will pray for each , but i honestly think a attention she a look i remember back in the dayz wen she use to threaten every bady fi call immigration pon dem .

1. From the cartoon I dont think she want to kill herself, she want to kill a man and the chick he’s sleeping with

3. Mi cah memba wah peach man did name d young boy wah shi wuld a kill any gal fah peach use to gwan too much ..A tink a NINJA him did name

4. I don’t think she’s threatening to harm herself it looks like she wants to kill her man and his side woman and she’s asking for prayers to not kill them.

1. Could be she contemplating murder, suicide or both…Dear Father God I hope that she gets help…there are some callous people on this post….unnu fi gwey. Have some f*cken compassion.

1. Callous? Really? No you Marie did a express insensitivity towards Tanya Stephens couple days ago? Really? Gweh wid wi den since your compassion seem to have dispersed from you.

1. IF MI ANSA YOU DI WAY MI REALLY WAH ANSA YUH THE BLOGGERS WHO HAVE RESPECT 4 ME WILL LOSE IT….TRUST ME YOU DONT WANT IT WITH ME….IT NAW GO NICE…MEMBA MI TELL YUH…LEARN HOW FI READ WID BLOODCLAAT UNDERSTANDING….

2. If only fingers could get cardiac arrest…..Gwey….move yuh bldclaattttttt…what a way yuh sound hurt…..if yuh did have likkle sense u would see real from fake….the rapist wicked bad but Tanya fi talk up and call name…go enroll inna university and when yuh done go enroll inna real life..

5. Retribution a tek Peach. Peach did a gwan too high and mighty like seh Ninja cannot and will never leave ar. Wenever the man try fe let ar fo an move on, she threaten fe expose his sexual desires (anal sex). As much as I cannot stand her, I hope she doesn’t commit suicide. Then again Peach juss a look attention cause a no the first she a pull dis very suicidal card.

Peach cause soooooo much problems for soooooooo many people me wouldn’t surprise if a ar conscience a bun ar up like acid. She called from immigration to people’s jobs. Peach wicked, lie and very vindictive. She used her website to tear down Jamaicans all while smiling in a dem face.

6. Peach hold yuh head high and move on, you knew the kind of ppl hangdem crew was and you still deal with him. Mumma Peach no man no worth it. Think about yuh family.

7. Omg….this is serious…I saw the second picture earlier but a the first Im seeing the gun…her loved ones need to intervene like NOW.

8. PEACH PEACH,IT WAS THE SAME WAY YOU CARRIED ON OVER NINJA HENGDEM.STOP PICKING UP THESE TYPE OF MEN TO PUT YOU IN THESE SITUATIONS. GOOD MEN OUT THERE BUT Y’ALL LOVE THE HYPERS DEM TOO MUCH.I DON’T KNOW IF I SHOULD FEEL SORRY FOR SITUATION.

9. Met i agree but when ppl intentionally wicked to others they always fall on them sword . Hope her heart heals .

10. Loving youself is the greatest gift a woman can bestow to hear self. No man is worth me going to prison for. Sometimes it’s best to fold your hand, and leave the game. You cannot dictate who you love. People fall out of love but you have to let them go. Hold up your head, the best revenge is living well.

11. Blow out dem bloodclaat brains gal and if yuh Nuh do dat f**k up di two a dem….. war dem gal but Nuh kill dem but fight cause dem naw tap f**k….man ungrateful an when dem wah go dem ago go…. all when yuh tun Lilly and cook an clean. Find a gal man and f**k him yah.

12. Peach I feel your pain but a suh it go wen u hype & carry on
    A nuff tradegy &. Mix up u start & is nuff ppl relationship u mash up with ur gold teeth big mouth. Not to mention u act like god did create ninja fi u. See it deh ur 4 o clock come. However it’s not worth it go seek help

13. Latty make sure you go prison go be har gal cause you telling fe blow out ppl brains. You both two losers telling a person to kill over a man stupid peach not killing fly pity she looking .

14. Night Met and Metters

Isn’t it full time we stop wasting prayers on foolishness? Nuff women love the challenges that comes with being “wifey” and welcomes dem mate (by dem own admission dem tell di mate “she’s just getting f@ck but he’s coming home to her”)..
    Why not just stop f/ing the man and walk away? No one is forcing a woman to stick wid dem cheating man suh just left di man alone, him only a duh weh yuh allowed him to duh…

If this was reversed and it was a man expressed those sentiments wi woulda roast him balls and feed it to him!
    Suh mi a guh PRAY fi di man… an LOOK weh shi pose it to, wi don’t even need jurors or prosecutors anymore cause wi have Facebook.

15. But ninja likes boy and like anal sex, so if he wants to leave peach it’s because he finds a boy with a tighter hole,