PLEASE WAIT!

Im working on ”Evil forest part 2” and came into some info along with a comment that kinda makes sense………….uno remember the person that commented how Angela was a bad real estate broker and how much she gave bad mortgage deals? ………somebody’s mother’s house was in foreclosure at the time of Aguiar’s death…….let me run through some information and put things on pause because …cock mouth kill cock.

18 thoughts on “PLEASE WAIT!

1. Yes, check and check his real estate history as well. Prior to Simone Omar had some real estate dealings as well..

1. Could you provide the link to such real estate dealings prior to the house in Coral Springs, Florida? Prior to 2012, he lived in an Apartment in North Lauderdale.

1. Anon, you are one of his relatives so you do know he had stuff in Dade county miss… nuh badda wid wi tiddeh. Not because you and yuh husban nearly lose yuh abode roun dem time deh. Wi have yuh file cause a nuff people cyaan stan unoo cause unoo too rass wicked.

2. Met can you please make this a series on front page? So when have all the stories in one run or maybe put it on the size for easy access. This is like a movie tpc. Sometimes mi read and get afraid.

1. *so we have all the stories in one run or put it on the side for easy access. I want to go back and re-read because this is better than the ID channel.

3. Lawd ah mercy.
    Help me as a parent dear God not to enable,cover up dark dirty deeds and spoil my children rotten.
    While fooling myself sey that is love.
    Causen sey when the chicken come home to roost is a hell of a thing.
    All things whey do inna dark,must come to light.
    Nuff people going fall because of this evil minded boy, that was never made to face the consequences of his early actions.

I have a strong feeling sey i going read sey some of those “bad mortgage” deals.
    Turn out to be a home for one of the very present parties.
    I hope is not Mrs will do anything for my bad breed son!
    Oh the tangled Web.
    Mi caan wait to see what next in this better than Lifetime saga.
    Of one man’s downwards spiral to hell.

4. Angela Aguiar was never licensed to sell real estate in the state of Florida. She was a Licensed Mortgage Broker. Most Jamaican Mortgage Brokers in Florida was shady during the heyday of the real estate boom in Florida. Most was used car salesmen before they got into the mortgage business and did all sorts of illegal things to put people in houses they could not afford. Things like fictitious employment/W-2, zero downpayment, using second mortgage for the down payment, etc., etc. Angela was just one of MANY. Most of them are no longer in the business, even the ones that technically, had no mortgage broker license.

1. ok, again if you read what Met wrote, someone posted a comment saying she was a bad real estate practitioner etc, this comment just confirms that it is highly possible Omar could acquire real estate easily prior to 2012. Also remember South Florida has more than one county and city @ Anon 9:46pm up a top

5. I recently listened to a podcast on how evil can be in a bloodline just like cancer or any hereditary oddity. And you Miss Andrea and yuh pickney are oddities. It almost seem like is a generational curse to rassclaat. Unoo need fi purge!