POLICE INSPECTOR SHOT AND KILLED DURING STOP AND SEARCH

Police inspector from trewlany hit an kill tonight while doing stop and search by a burgandy car the car speed off an did not stop

**If this aint wicked, cold and evil I dont know what Jamaica is coming to**

police

12 thoughts on “POLICE INSPECTOR SHOT AND KILLED DURING STOP AND SEARCH

1. I hope this is an eye opener to other law men to STOP walk out in the roads like they’re robo cops! Condolences tho. Man vs machine!

2. Oh gosh…. Mi fine out say a nuff a dat a gwan dem do dat an run come a farrin… Hit an run and stop an bump Yuh car all fi Yuh stop den dem Rob an kill Yuh.

3. Dem need fi stop run out inna di road like dem mek outta steel. The driver did the right to run because his colleague would be upset and would probably kill him

4. They’ve caught the driver,he is now in custody.Hope them upgrade the charges to murder instead of vehicular manslaughter!

5. Can bet the driver had just a minor offence for not stopping like insurance, road tax or a robot taxi and now he got a major offence of manslaughter at the least…
    Things people do out of fear…

6. dem suppose to gi him some bl….claaat lick lucky him go in, mi deh a ja fi 3 momths a 2 different time mi hear boxes yes in half way tree one a pavilion, and one a the gas station, yes a pure boxers in the force. and if the taximan pay one already him a go try run cause him no have no more to give a next one, a so me could lose my life the driver say him naw stop, good thing the police wasn’t chasing him, and I was sitting beside him said he paid 10,000 already and got no more, soo me never matter

7. So met. How nobody don’t talk which very popular entertainer and his girlfriend was in the car ?

This one going to shake up the dancehall

Leave a Reply to G Cancel reply