POLICE RUN GO TRY LOCK UP VERZUS

24 thoughts on “POLICE RUN GO TRY LOCK UP VERZUS

1. The police dem disgusting! Di whole time Beenie man a talk to the officer I was wondering if a big head bucka a nuff up himself.

2. The police were doing there jobs. A curfew order is in effect. No more than 10 persons in a gathering. A lot of persons get lock up and we celebrate the police when they do it. When they lock up firefighters etc for having a party on Orange street in violation of curfew.
    When they locked up bad boy Trevor for violation of curfew , and having more than 10 persons at a gathering.

When they went and take a man out of his bed and lock him up in violation of curfew ( Although he was in his own house)

If we are standing up for principle , they should be locked up or the other persons who are locked up charges should be dismissed.

1. You deserve a prize!!!! U damn right and see dutty andrew holness on his IG and Twitter there a big them up damn well knowing this is a massive breach of the curfew. Is just cause the Americans were watching why andrew tell them doh lock it off. Again showing one set of laws for the rich, influential, foreigners and big celebs and another set of laws for regular folk.

Want to see if ppl gonna really vote back in dutty JLP with them NIDS that will only go for ordinary Jamaicans

1. It was a well needed stress relief in dese depressing times. It was a win for JAMAICA. Disrespectful calling the PM Dutty…why u do it jancro?!?!!
        U mus be di only person who never njoy and it n found it a well needed breather….History was made

1. @9:41 “tourist Andrew a look” you obviously dont know how the country earns and what lack of Fx means. We should all be preserving our culture, package it and use it to our advantage. I dont wrong dem we NEED it!

3. No murders to solve? This event was planned and advertised so any discussions should have been held prior. My eyes counted only 5 persons present. Too damn nuff.

1. People like you is why i left jamaica early.. where all this DUTTY THIS & DUTTY THAT come from.. i agree rules are rules but for god sake leave politics out of our entertainment. Would hate to see jamaica go back to the political tribalism of the past because the mind set is to start this “DUTTY THIS & DUTTY THAT BEHAVIOUR” as far as i am concern PNP & JLP no much different … dem is the same… its like a competition to see who tief more when dem ina power

1. Why the hell are you venting your rubbish towards me. I DO NOT CARE. Come talk to me about the Liberal Party of Canada. Why do you assume that everyone on here is either PNP or JLP? Jacka$$. What did I say about politics you fkn idiot.

2. Yuh licky yuh fu@king head or something????? Move around, man! Bloodclaat! Mak no fu@king sense! Damn jackass!

2. Maire!!! wasn’t referring to you Hon!!! was referring to the idiot above who brought politics into the equation!! click on your reply be accident!! my apologies love!!!

1. ahahahhhaaaaa si how we solve our misunderstanding peacefully and amicably without a bullet being fired!!!! a so mi want mi Jamaican brothers & sisters fi live man!!~

4. The rules should apply to everyone.No person is above the law.Both Djs should have inform the planners about the cerfew. Stop favoritism.

5. Andrew Holness wants to be a celebrity so bad. Wanna be Barack Obama but acting like Trump. As to the police, nuh fuckin real crime nuh deh outta road fi dem investigate? Jamaican police nave an idea what is priority. The team of police that went there would be better off patrolling a crime-ridden community.

6. Gm all,the relevant Minister Babsy Grange said all permits n permission were sought and granted prior,even the Prime Minister was briefed and supportive. JAMAICAN CULTURE won big on the world stage,all the other stuff pales in comparison n are of no real significance.

7. Maybe the cops showing up was part of the “act”, depicting a real authentic Jamaican experience, right? 🙂

Walk good.

1. so what the F*** if the government a look tourist ? The rest of the world do too , so ?
      TOO MUCH NEGATIVITY on this place …everything has to turn out in war and all the dirty mouth dem come out…no sah…everything is a war. smh