POLITRICKS..DI BASHING OF JLP MP AND LISA HANNA

0 thoughts on “POLITRICKS..DI BASHING OF JLP MP AND LISA HANNA

1. I would NOT Vite for Lisa Hanna ..she has done NOTHING absolutely NOTHING for the children or for her CONSTITUENTS !!!

2. If oeiple vote fi othneil Lawrence dem wudda fool nuh rass..DAT bwoy mean and antisocial.. As him enter politics him build dibiggest shipping center meanwhile di road dem want fix,the community wah fix.an people still nuh have running water !!!

3. Good Morning Metty. Thanks for this clip because I had only gotten a snippet on the news. Mi love how Dayton talk the things dem.Lisa Hanna is running SE St.Ann to the ground. People thought Assamba was a bad MP after a while but Ms. Hanna beat her. She is doing nothing for the constituency apart from coming in some Thursdays and taking pictures. She’s also unapproachable. I know because I live and work in the heart of the constituency.

4. Big up yourself Lisa Hanna. Don’t let the face of evil and their associates attempt to bring you down. Bringing in loud mouth Dayton Campbell to undermine you will not work. Comrades far and wide is behind you. The the Butto without any skill sets won’t succeed as they are accustomed to handouts and freeness and that won’t work no more. She has been trying to undermine you from the get go. In the coming months, the delegates will speak and you will win.

5. Anon 9:02. Who’s the ‘Butto’ without any skill sets? It’s very disrespectful to be labelling the constituents as such. There are many hardworking individuals in the constituency, majority of whom are farmers. You are well aware that we are going through a dry period and as such, farming is on the decline. Therefore if a farmer goes to ask for help with sending his/her children back to school should that individual be labelled as ‘a butto’ who only wants ‘handouts’?
    Truth be told, I am not a supporter of either parties but I call a spade a spade. She has not done much for the constituency in terms of infrastructural developments. She has not connected with the people. What has she done for the constituency apart from bringing despair & hopelessness?

1. The Butto I’m talking about is Lydia Richards, the PNOP Counsillor from the Bensonton division. She is not a true Comrade, but a troublemaker trying to matchup to Lisa Hanna….an impossible endeavor to say the least. Are you Lydia Richards or just another undercover labourite? Lisa is not going anywhere….get use to it!

6. As I stated before, I’m neither of the ‘P’s’. I’m just a honest constituent. In the same breath calling Ms. Richards, a school principal, a ‘Butto’ is disrespectful. I don’t believe it’s justified. We live in a democratic country where it is the norm for a sitting MP to be challenged. She has the right to mount a challenge if she believes she’s capable of doing the job. BTW many made pronouncements, just like you did about Ms Hanna, that the previous MP wouldn’t be leaving & look what happened. I believe that fair is fair. Miss Hanna hasn’t connected with the people and she should go.

7. Lawd…Portia nuh retire yet and the comrade dem a gwaan so over her position. Look how many turn back Labourites in the PNP and it was never a problem before. Offhand I can think of Sandrea Flaconer, Ian Hayles, Lisa Hanna, Benny White, Ashley-Ann Foster, Patrick Atkinson and many many more going back to almost the start of the party. I hear that even Portia’s family in Woodhall were JLP before she came to Kingston and embraced the PNP. Why was this never a problem before? Obviously somebody is threatened by the possibility of Lisa Hanna becoming the new PNP Leader and Prime Minister.