POOR ISHAWNA YUH CAN HEAR DI CRYING INA HAR VOICE

0 thoughts on “POOR ISHAWNA YUH CAN HEAR DI CRYING INA HAR VOICE

1. I was looking for the interview earlier today it nuh come out yet Met? and yes she sounds like she was very emotionally u could easily detect that in her voice poor ting

2. Like I said in the post from raga interview. You can’t judge a person unless you have been in her shoes or in a similar situation. I feel her pain and I believe her . Again I don’t know her. It’s not easy to get up and leave a person you love esp with a child regardless of abuse. She strong to stay so long with the abuse I couldn’t handle the kick and box down. One thing I still don’t agree with is who she cheated with . That wasn’t the best revenge bcz them say skatta is like a piss pot. You should have upgrade ishawna . But I guess his arms were open to help her when she need him

3. Foota Ishawna say she is still in love with you.. Foota gwaan go hold her hand sit down and have a conversation foota tell her you are going to change your ways.. Ishawna a better u tek back foota are come back a america cause all the man dem down deh a go do to u is use u. U might have a chance in america Ishawna its going to be very hard to find a man that will do for u like how foota help u..

1. holding my nose going down___________________________________________________________
      when mi hear her pan Ragga I heard it in her voice ..She is going right back and him going to tek har right back

4. Met when mi watch the interview a second time me realize say Ishawna find out say she is very wrong. She muss a reminise on what foota has done for her.. Maybe a that is why she is crying cause she find out she wrong.. And Mr skatta Ishawna doe wan u. But met it a go tek a long time fihim foota get over who she slept with knowing how some man stay it a go hard for them to cause dem caah stand fi know say a next man go touch dem woman. But foota take her forgive her cause nobody down deh no want her.. Ishawna u young I don’t want to see u end up like Dangel no body can bring she back she a season skets only God can help she

1. Foota love tell people say a him grow Ishawna and him know what she been doing and wont do…him tell people say she nah go stay wid skatta so dat look like a true … :tkp

5. Dat me say to met….right back to him. A suh man like him always mek d woman dem run in back….if me was she me tek a long vaca far from yah….dats one a d solutions….keep away from him, cause he’s no good for her

6. met you nuh hear weh she say pan raga? she nuh want nobody right now. met Ishawna is a co artiste a only foota alone can deal with her. she better gwaan back to him and mek all tekkings stop right there! if she keep oning around sleeping with those men she will end up old with no man of her own cae none will wife her, a betta she go back to foota and know say she will have a partner when she old. Ishawna sometime you have to walk out of someone life for them to actually change dwl…

7. i have being reading this story about foota yhpe & ishawna! i am a woman and i don’t condone violence against woman. but in some case like this one i can understand why foota treat ishawana the way he does! look at it foota and ishawan has being together for 9 long years,but with in that 9 years relationship how many different man name has call on ishawana? a lot. and for a man like foota with this big ego how you think he feels to hear other men in the industry name call that they are sleeping with his baby mother! all if foota never beat a woman b4 that would make any man,put there hands on a woman! to me ishawana have no morals,character,self respect,no integrity no self esteem! i think ishawna is a big opportunist,i think the only reason ishawna stick with foota hype for 9 year it’s only because she got pregnant,when i listen to both of them on the interview,the child is 8 years old,that means months after they have beaing together she got pregnant! ishawna is a thot,because the first sign for a man to look a woman is when her and her man having problem,and and she run to him for comfort!

1. metty JMG TELLS IT ALL LIKE THE PERSON SAID ON RAGGA! ANYTHING WHA WI READ ON JMG IS TRUTH. MET MOST OF THE TIMES I’M JUST ON HERE READING. BECAUSE I DON’T LIKE TO COMMENT ON THINGS I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT.. I SEE JMG PUT UP A LOT OF STUFF ABOUT THIS GIRL.AND HER NASTY WAS,SUH WHEN IT BUSS OUT LIKE THIS,IT’S NO SURPRISE BECAUSE JMG ALREADY LET IT BE KNOWING MONTHS B4 ALL THIS TAKE PLACE!

1. Mimi nuff a dem dont read the topics and den waa dictate to we how things go down and dem dont know. First of all many times people always say Ishawna too pretty fi Foota and I personally always root for them because I dont think he is ugly and mi seh it nuff time. He was who she chose to be with. Nuff a di tings dem whey send in and mi hear mi nuh post especially when they were together because I did not want it to create problems. When people say she nuh have no talent mi will be the first one to say a nuh everybody whey bus big talented a jus who God waa fi buss and I have said I like her focus. Whey mi fi do fly down foota throat because mi hear seh dem a fight or dem fight? If a post pan here bout Ishawna she a go put B because that is how she is even ina real life..she dont leave up anything she is a fighter in spirit and she will not stop that is how I view her. I was rooting fi she n foota in my own way till dem lef and mi start hear and pre di tings ..

1. metty looks is not everything,foota is not a ugly guy,i give it to ishawan she’s a pretty girl,with no pride nor dignity. if ishawana never get pregnant she wouldn’t stick around with foota so long! she talking about how foota broke,any how foota broke a she broke him! ishawna will sell her soul just for fame she too desperate. there’s no way ishawana can justify why she sleep with skatta! in a real life this is the logics behind she sleeping with skatta,foota is a selector & skatta is a producer,song writer,foota money run out so it’s time for her to look for a next opportunity,and that’s what skatta is to her!

8. met I heard raga telling a caller seh when ishawna waan dress freaky pon stage an sing dem raunchy song deh like lady n bhave like spice and lady saw foota seh no…….but mi waan knw if dat was a bad thing fi lady bhave like the mother that she was n still is not saw dat lady ano d queen cuz shi is shi hold r puxxy principle no industry cannot really call up fi name evendoe shi bhave raunchy…….foota did c shi ishawna head neva screw on right…..but weh mi wrong him fah from shi did waan bruk out if him neva inna it let her goooooo

1. Well me for one..dont like her behaving too raunchy…She is pretty and always dressed well, one a di time mi used to wonder a how foota afford di clothes dem because har wardrobe always on point..makeup hair everything…so nothing was wrong with her not going over the top because me fi one neva think it would fit her but to how tings a gwaan it can gwaan…she have a different look dan lady saw …………….. n she cyah ffalla whey saw do…what saw a do God given and even if she did have on full clothes she would be the queen same way

9. You can see that she has changed drastically mi always used to admire her dressing too now she a go hard trying to be a skettel and mi nuh too dig that image but a fi har choice

10. bwoy met mi nah lie she look gud mi nah lie n for me I will always love d old ishawna but who am I fi tell r seh u c hw riri look good but wid a character weh cayn build back cuz a she name d industry vixen ……..pls ishawna do not dash weh u morals ………mi luv riri to a my girl dat,,,but ishawna dat nah go fit angel ago always fight fi first plc…..go bck to doing songs like weh u n specialist do n mek likkle money dan mek scatta n joe sell u soul fi mek big bucks ………….u doe even ave to go bck to foota but screw on bck u head pon u body my girl..mek angel win dah 1 yah…………lol

1. Always on point har clothes alays tun up but is a girl u cannot correct because mi sure nuff time people big har up here n she have up JMG say we nah support har :(…Mi a go post one email ina di comment section a di post mek u see

11. Met, chooo all a gwan me could a did hear the bawling inna foota voice to! dwln.
    Big up MC Real…It’s Friday! whoo hoo

12. For you young lady and the young man, I pity you both and ask God to help you with the internal pain thats going inside your hearts,
    even when you dont think you see any results keep praying and you will really see how God will show you mecrcy and show the areas of your lives that have voids that you are trying to fill with temprary things, be careful not to make certain people a priority in your lives when you are only an option in theirs. Blessings

13. someone please explain to me how this two meet and how she end be his woman cause all now me a look pon him and trust me all I have to say even if a water to save me life me nah give up nothing to him

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply