POPPY WHAT DOES YOUR GIRLFRIEND DO WHEN YUH NOT IN JAMAICA

POPPY NOW THAT YOU HAVE REACHED THE HEIGHTS AND HAVE ACQUIRED THE ULTIMATE………A WHITE (ISH) GIRL….MI WAA KNOW WHERE SHE IS WHEN SHE NOT IN JA …YOU KNOW? CAUSE DI WAY YUH A DROP DI LIKES DEM PAN HAR PICTURE MI NUH THINK YUH GET FI STUDY HAR WHEREABOUTS…….AND WHAT A WAY A ONLY ONE PICTURE A YOU SHE PUT UP……..IS YOU HER REAL MAN POPCAAN?? *asking for a friend* :travel

26 thoughts on “POPPY WHAT DOES YOUR GIRLFRIEND DO WHEN YUH NOT IN JAMAICA

1. I don’t think that’s his gf in this PIC… It’s a singer Chick mussi Samantha J.Poppy a move like a poppy show fi go pick up bi sexual machael montana’s what lef.

1. She same one yes Sista G…but who would think because she sing the song bout “me a di girl inna di tight up skirt”..that she would literally always be inna tight up skirts!!?? I challenge anyone to point to a pic where she’s NOT in a tight up skirt!!

She looks fly still n she unpretentious suh she goodly can get IT!!

2. Uno really tink every Gyal stay bad and f**ky like jamaican Gyal ee. Leave the Gyal alone…. Vex say popcaan a love up Di Trini Gyal lol lol. Di man upgrade from yard to bigger and better tings. Lowe him make him enjoy him good life!!!

1. I deleted a comment you made last week for the same kinda bullshit youre spewing now but I was quiet about it…Leave this site alone because if you dislike jamaicans so much and are here everyday like clock work…youre feeding a grudge that may soon cripple u

1. Met Ooooooo, some people need fi hold a seat …..dem gyal yah f**ky-f**ky fi FUN!!! It’s just last week Friday my guy ran into an old friend from Yaad who lives between NY and LA who rolls with a lot of ballers and sometimes get mistaken for one…him seh one night afta him run a train pan a few one a dem introduced harself as di one up a top as di singer. My guy nuh know nobody suh him did come back a ask mi an mi seh mi nuh know har either and it was all for fun!!

2. U find it well alright and sweet when jamaicans talk shit about other caribbean people…but have a issue when the tables are turned! Met stop yuh bias bullshit #gtfoh uno jamaicans Have a hate for Caribbean people but yet always running from allu land and running in our own. delete us off of your site and keep to uno self then. Simple

1. This is not your site is MINE so I determine what is posted here and I can tell u not to come here and block you and also make sure u do not comment as u do anymore..dont try me

1. Block mi met.yuh bias bad. I will no longer be visiting your site. So go ahead and gang up and talk about caribbean people

2. Ask yuh trini fren if har shit is holding up? Di breed a dig out har poor battam a get… mi luv, yuh trini fren will neva be recognize inna we sweet sweet Jamaica all when every Jamaican artist dig out har batty…. go see how she kill har self deh now fi talk, walk and act like Jamaicans fi please him :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak gal hunnu fi have sense man. Come back come ansa now an come back wid a name tuh… suh addressing is properly done.. an mi get fi dip up unda yuh like yam hill.. mi meditation soon done and a long time mi nuh mackerel tin out nobody.

3. Oh before MI forget. .unno please to tell Poppy to leave Samantha J alone because she’s not to be any dancehall groupie chick.Nice decent wifey type lady she be so unno please not to bruck out the ppl dem good good pickney.

4. Bwoy Met, I don’t think that Kavel girl is in love with Popcaan, we all hear how his package is small. She just in it for the hype and people say Popcaan mean so I don’t know what she really getting.

5. She not even white. Sender u stupid. Before mi even read Di comments which point out that she is a singer, I automatically concluded that she looked like a fan, as opposed to a legitimate love interest. Albeit, there is not much difference between “love interest” and “fan” nowadays.

6. Who f**k like trini gyal? All when the trini’s old them cant find themselves. There is one that i know very personally way older than me & all now she cant find herself. Well freak out has an anal fetish & breed from a 1 night stand while in a relationship with another man! Gtfoh.

7. Can’t stand Trinidadian bitches they hate Jamaicans but will be the first to suck a Jamaican DICK and still get F*&K lmao like gtfoh Jamaican man is loyal to none GET A LIFE

8. Dem seh she have some kinna cook shop or sumn. But there is no way my man coulda live inna different country and a cheat pan me suh hard and mi nuh gi weh the pussy too. Right now Poppy a carry Shaii Trendy, like a she a di Jamaican wifey.

9. That’s Samantha J and she live in Cali and haven’t been to Jamaica in months, not sure if sender got the people mixed up or is trying to say Samantha J and poppy together. Last time I check poppy can’t go to US and Samantha J have her bf in Yard

10. Trini man love Jamaican women because we are the best. I don’t know how popcaan deal with that sing-singh voice. Plus the woman den always a run down Jamaican man. They always playing Jamaican music. I always ask them what about soca? Hate us cause they can’t be us!

11. Exactly @anonymous 4:08 so true look pon Foxy Brown and Nicki Minaj and even Rihanna. They know people don’t adapt well to soca or Calypso so they take away our sound and swag to make people believe that’s them. I don’t understand why there isn’t a Jamaican base singer or rapper that represent straight yardie style. Even Rihanna a talk bout bad gyal bad gyal. Who knows of any bad ass bajan people? Bajan people gwan like them shit don’t stink. Nose up in the air. Nobody badder than a yardie. Even how we talk is commanding. Not them singy songy voice can intimidate shit.

12. Yu coulda look whitish likkle more …u a go get bun unda yu nose … Trini or nuh Trini … yu a go share … dem de nuh regard Oman