PPL BAD OO………..FROM HUNGRY TO WELL FED

SENDA:Dem sey hungry use to strangle sher regularly and her jaw dem favor kneecup.They basically saying Sher must cool it with the hyping and remember those days.

14 thoughts on “PPL BAD OO………..FROM HUNGRY TO WELL FED

1. OMG what a transformation!!! All har nose look like dem chisel it in half. She better cool it before she stawt fava Lil Kim. Gone are the days when plastic surgery was meant to look subtle, now everyone wants the barbie discount.

2. Sher got more than a belly full of surgery… literally!!This is not a case of crediting good ole Jamaican food,credit some cheap surgeon a Panama or a Miami cornershop.She not even did seh mek she buss a Jamaican surgeon mek a Yardie eat a FOOD :hoax2 :siul :malu2

3. People is too damn disgusting every time you uplift yourself they want to bring you down please get a life and let people live their life the way they want to nobody stop you from doing whatever you want

4. But um sher is the one who made that collage up top and posted it on her page from a while back. Gkes to show she not ashamed of where she coming from & she just gained weight & bleach out

5. Not lying sometime I feel like I hate people you do good them always have something bad fi say, if she wants to do her body that’s on her so why unnu mad tho.a so mi know the hate is real and what next negative people

6. Nuh too dig di surgery ting and di every time yuh see a nakedness yea… but dah gal yah seem like she have ambition yea, and dat a +
    Go chu you girl.

7. dats y fi di 23years mi In dis country mi stay away from jamaicans if dem not mifamily cause if u not doing anything wid u self dem bash u an if u try fi pull u self up out di trenches dem still bash u,an go c di one dem wah deh bash di girl dats all mi go she,unu get unu mind right an get a f**king life fi unu self an low di girl mek she strive

8. What’s so wrong that the girl glow up…. jesus man! A mean some people probably wouldnt do the surgery and stuff but to each is his own. Thats what she wanted. you wah di girl hungry fi eva! she glow up! lowe har! memeba say nuhbaddi nuh ugle we all just broke!