PPL CAN TAG ME TO SOME TINGS PAN IG MI A TELL YUH

bigman30_I woke up in the middle of the night to this shit TOO many times!! WHY???? Whys he climbing into a next Mans bed in the middle of the night in his briefs pls 🤔 Well eventually @victor_c.fresh told me he’d never felt for a Man how he felt for me and was falling in Love with me (Obviously he never wanted anyone to know) 😳 my response was leave ASAP

On more than several occasions after he told me about his feelings I let him know that he wasn’t welcome in my house anymore. And due to his disrespect I let him know he’d out stayed his welcome but he wouldn’t LEAVE ME ALONE he kept coming back knocking at my door ever night knowing I have a kind heart #NoWeakness He’d sleep on my door step when I wouldn’t let him in KMT which is one of the reasons I used to let him in, aswell as the fact that he would NEVER take his 2 black bags of clothes even when I put them outside.
His d*ck always used to get hard around me & when I ask his problem he’d say he couldn’t control it, he even j*rked off in front of me, touched me up inappropriately, groped me, @uniquely_me_01 you know the rest 🤣 It got to the point where being horrible ,mean, and nasty towards him was the only way I could make him realize the situation HAD to change his response was then to stay out ALL day then come back at night and knock down my door expecting food, and to sleep in my bed 🤔
He brought the Police to my door on more than one occasion, he disgraced my address because he’s a known thief, he owes people money, he don’t know how to even wash a plate much less spread a bed, he had no respect for me my house or my rules, and believes someone owes him something. HE BIT THE HAND THAT FED HIM, GAVE HIM A ROOF OVER HIS HEAD WHEN HE WAS SLEEPING RUFF FOR MONTHS PRIOR, TAUGHT HIM HOW TO TAKE A SHOWER PROPERLY, GAVE HIM CLOTHES AND SHOES TO WEAR AS HE HARDLY HAS ANY OF HIS OWN, AND SHOWED HIM NOTHING BUT BROTHERLY LOVE REGARDLESS
Nothings worst then helping someone and they turn around and be ungrateful, and disrespectful by saying they used you.. How pls 😳🤣 Nxgga you wouldn’t leave cuz you didn’t want to leave since you had somewhere else to go 👊🏾

One thought on “PPL CAN TAG ME TO SOME TINGS PAN IG MI A TELL YUH