PPL DEAD NOOO SAH MIMI SEH…………

IMG_0432-Optimized-Optimized

Them post shoes & clothes I post my ATM recipe,and this is my checking account,if uno see my savings accounts uno a guh dead! Paula if uno want a thing fi barrow fi bury bready link me… Yes a MIMI this all when a shit me clean me make sure save my money! My kids are grown people life insurance,college funds taking care of!! bunch of fools!
Mellisa,pinky,milkshake,Paula I dear one of uno to post a bank statement!

0 thoughts on “PPL DEAD NOOO SAH MIMI SEH…………

1. Paula uno a never see come see! All uno do a hype up uno self on people with shoes and clothes and don’t have anything to back it up! My mother didn’t raise a fool,she make sure I get a good education,mommy make sure tell us what her and dAddy have is not for us! She teach us that hard work pays off! She also teAch us that when we start having kids we need to set a foundation for them! If my eyes should close tomorrow my kids and grandkids if I should get any are well taking care of! Mi ignorant fi uno low life!

2. Why Jamaican stay suh ? Who na post boot, bag, clothes, bank receipt. Why is it dat actual millionaire and billionaire don’t do these things on IG and Twitter?

3. I really don’t like to be a stickler for details but where is the date on this receipt. No matta if she clean sh!t or nyam it if is hers is hers and uncle same is well aware of it. Money market yuh say mimi. lolol

4. That is way more than shots being fired! Mimi drop a weapon a mass destruction pon dem.
    Is not what you make, it’s what you save!
    Such a shame dem duh everything illegal and bruk.

1. Foxy them think a everybody a fool like them! They can only assume that I clean shit, my accounts a yard and farrin tan up strong! All who asking for date can get it!

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi loike it!!!!

Kill dem all and done. Mimi all when Pinky, Milkshake and Melissa ah sell crotches them still have to lick out batty, beg borrow and set up man!!! Milkshake you are a proud home owner with two college educated daughters but the things them yuh keep up along with your AT&T job don’t normal.

6. Paula bready mother dead! You only carry bready for nine months and then give him away! So I wouldn’t expect anything better form you! Paula if life did self a shop I would buy you one! Bready have all these Louis Vuitton and you don’t live anywhere! PaulA you are a sorry excuse for a mother! Remember your daughter just put you out, may be I can help you find a place to live and pay a year worth of rent for you! Bunch of looser!

7. Lawd look how much people want a borrows off a mimi ting no sah. lowe har ting nuh unu too lickey lickey man. mimi mi no haffi tell yuh how fi diversify yuh funds cause it look like say yuh have it under control. Keep up the good good work. Generational wealth management, not claat and boot to the ting.

8. Mimi u kill them dead, a Dawn well cute Chubby did tek Breddy and give her to raise, because Mimi you and I both know what was Paula occupation back then in Jamaica, just through I don’t want to stir up the ants nest them, I go easy and I don’t pay some of them no mind, is Kingston the whole a we come from, whether you come from, west, east, or down south Kingston, we know everyone back in the days, we know the story. Lead Mimi you drop it like it hooottt, people dead.

9. This is the most I’ve posted on JMG in the last couple of years. Met your bloggers have me weak ooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. I think she meant “I DARE 1 of unu to post a bank statement”. These baboons. i effing KAAAINTTT! Met get ur people dem please mi a beg u. Bout mommy mek sure she got good education! Bit*h Wherrrrre??

1. THANKS FOR YOUR CORRECTION,BUT IT’S SO NOT NEEDED……YOU SHOULD CORRECT BREADY WHEN HIM A GUH ROUND AND ROB THE PEOPLE DEM! THAT HIM SHOULD SAVE FOR A RAINEY DAY! YOU F**KING PLEBEIAN!

11. I “dear” u to tek time wid dem people yah. Met, how ur people dem suh bad ina di day yah? I kaintttt. Dwl

12. Pow pow people deaddddd! Mimi a from last night me wah give you a salute caz me seh these delusional dogshits wah silent di woman bout she clean shit and all dese things. So what if people clean shit???? Is what u save not what you earn. Me tired of dese ppl…look how many people in Ja jus want a break and oonu a waste time a fatten LV bank account

13. MELLISA THE TIME UNO A SCRAPE AND A CALL AND BEG FI KEEP BASHMENT NINE AND FUNERAL FOR BREADY, I WILL LEND UNO A LOAN BUT I WANT IT BACK WITH 80% INTEREST,IN TWO MONTHS JUST TO TAKE SHAME OUT OF UNO EYES…..NOBODY OF TO KNOW!

14. Mimi next time dont stoop to their levels. You know ur smart just keep laughing at the fools. Everyone know that majority of d so called celeberities of Dancehall bruk inna real life. And if a nuh scamming, theifing or f**king them caan wearing certain clothes. smh

1. MISS JAMAICA DEM JUST LIVE PON MI,ALL WHEN A SHIT MI CLEAN,MI CLEAN IT WITH PRIDE! UNCLE SAM KNOW BOUT EVERY DOLLAR THAT I MAKE,BECAUSE HIM GET FI HIM SHARE IN A TAXES…..MI NAH WALK AN ROB, ARE SELF MI BODY LIKE MILLSHAKE AN PAULA,MELLISA AND THE REST OF THEM!

15. Mimi,

Young lady you should not have that much money in a checking account, you are not making any money on it, what 1/2% interest if that much and with Wells Fargo? Find some money market accounts or IRA and put most of that money into it where the rate is much higher and stop badda wid these foolish women.

1. @Bornjamaican! Thanks for your excellent advice,but i do have an IRA account. I am actually ARNP (Advanced registered nurse practitioner. And my husband is a lawyer. i came from humble beginings both my husband and i. when i came to this country 23yrs ago i started as what they now call a CNA. work at nights and went back to nursing school during the days,while taking care of my kids. I knew the only way out of the ghetto was a good education. Not scamming ro whoring…..I am not one to brag because people who knows me,sometimes when they hear me speak they can’t believe i am a career woman. Witch i might had turns my hubby on because i can be classy and also very hood! I will not stop bun fyah pon bready life style!

16. MIMI FULL OF F**KERY. MI WENT AH D CASINO D OTHER DAY AND A CHINEY MAN LEFT HIM RECEIP IN THE MACHINE AND MI NEARLY DEAD. IT SAY $196,051. MI WALK AROUND WID D RECEIP INNA MI BAG HOPING IT BRING MI GOOD LUCK LOL. MIMI U ANADA HYPA GYAL WEH A LOK ATTENTION. TEK BACK THE OLD WHITE PEOPLE DEM RECEIP WEH U TEEF FROM DEM PURSE U FRIGHTEN BYTCH. DEM AH EASY TARGET LIKE U SAY U CLEAN AZZZ. MET SOME HYPE JAMAICANS FRIGHTEN BAD. MIMI TELL D PEOPLE U DID UR BREAST AND ADD ON PON YOUR BATTY 2 YEARS AGO. AH JUST BECAUSE MI NUH WANT BRING U DUNG CYAA MI KNOW WHO U R. ONE DAY SOMEBODY GUH BLOW UR WHISTLE U GET BRIGHT….MEMBA BATTY AND BREAST U DID DO. LA PEOPLE GUH KNO NOW…..DEM NUH LIKE U AND U KNO DAT…MEK I KEEP QUIET. MEMBA WEN DEM PUT U UP 3YRS AGO PON PINK WALL SEH U LOK LIKE DRANKO AND DAY OF THE LIVING DEAD. MIMI MIMI MI BEG U.U FREN GIVE U AWAY LONG TIME. ALL WENT MI NEVA KNO BOUT PINKWALL U TELL MI FREN HOW FI FIND THE MIX UP SITE. EVERYDAY U CALL HAR LIKE U NAME PNK WALL INFORMA. MIMI BCAREFUL DEM GUH ROOT U OUT…MI CROSS SO BETTA MI NUH DAMAGE U PINKWALL CAREER…NO SAH U 2WICKED.

1. WRONG PERSON BITCH,UNO CAN GWAAN SPECULATE……1 I LOVE MYSELF THE WAY GOD MAKE ME 2 UNLIKE UNO WAH UNCOMFORTABLE IN UNO OWN SKIN,3 I DON’T HAVE LOW SELF ESTEEM BECAUSE ONLY PEOPLE WITH LOW SELF ESTEEM DO THESE THINGS! LUCKY YOU CAN A WALK ROUND WITH OTHER PEOPLE ATM RECEIP TO BRING YOU GOOD LUCK! THE $1OO IS FI MI FOOD AND GAS FI THE REST A WEEK……..LIKE I SAID THAT IS MY CHECKING ACCOUNT NOT MY SAVINGS! THAT’S WHERE ALL MY BILLS ARE PAID FROM!

17. Mimi, and you not even teck much out, ongle $100.

It betta fi be the one fi clean di shyt, cause when you reach a state where you can’t even clean urself you well gone. No shame in cleaning it, some a unno a cuss ppl who a give care to those who can’t care for themselves should pray unno never live fi reach di state where unno body lose all control and unno need assistance fi simple wipe unno rear.

18. Mimi ahgrou pop ie bad gal. All wen she chat the LA people she keep har hand dirty. As soon as her frens mek pink wall she soften up har comments. Mi a prey mimi from long and she ah nobady in LA. MIMI TELL THE PEOPLE BOUT UR 1ROOM APT. U STILL GOT UR TRUCK. LAST TING MI HEAR DEM REPO IT. PEOPLE NUH MEK MIMI FIGHTEN UNU CYAA SHE JUST AS MIX UP AND FCK UP LIKE THE OLE A WHORING LA GYAL DEM. UWAT HAPPEN TO THE MARRIED DRUG MAN WEH U BREAD FAH 2 YRS AGO. MEK SURE U TELL PEOPLE BOUT U MUKKY LIFE BEFORE U COME CHAT DEM. U FRIGHTEN DUPPY….

19. Wat a gyal MIMI liad. People dont mek mini mouse bait unu. up. She going in hard but inna real life she soft like egg shell. Mimi u ratings up up but tell dem bout your 1 room apt and wat about u truck weh dem tek way. U FAKE BATTY LOK AWAY…Stink

1. Yuh sound hurt nuh do uself so man a better u doe badda seh nothing cause u a go on and on and on and nothing……….lawd man

20. Shots fired up a top!! Nobody nuh frighten wid dem deh fenkeh fenkeh money deh inna checking account!! Show mi something inna 6-9 digits inna investment account!! Plonk! Bloop! Bloop! Ediat neva si come bloodclaat si!

1. Well, mi well frighten cause mi nuh hab dat eena fi mi checking nor savings, suh mi velly frighten. I wouldn’t mind some a di fenkeh fenkeh money.

21. MET HOW MY STORY MEK UP BUT EVERYTING MIMI SEH U BELIEVE. MI SEE NOW HOW U BIAS.MIMI AH YOUR CHEERLEADER AND WE DI OPPOSER. LIKE I SAID AH FACTS AND MI SEND THIS MESSAGE TO A CERTAIN SOMEBODY AND MI KNO AH FACTS. MAYBE U NEED FI GIVE MIMI THE LIE DECTA TEST CYAA NUFF AH HER STATEMENT U HAFFI QUESTION. NUFF TIME MI SEE HAR CONTRADICTION BUT MI GUH MEK HAR SINK HARSELF,,AFTA MI NAH NO FOOL FI FOLLOW DUPPY.

1. Everything Mimi seh believe because u a mek up as u go along ………..how u a go bring up breast den one room? If u a go mek up a lie mek sure it match di story..A better u did tell lie seh Bready gi Mimi di money den it wudda match up but we wudda still seh a lie u know dem way deh? :nohope:

22. Met, mi a beg u please guard MiMi identity almost like your own. Mi really worried fi har di way how dem people ya hot fi har.
    MiMi u know di tings but beg u be careful when u a post pick sense out a nonsense and guard u privacy as much as u can. Please and tonks.

1. Mimi know how di ting set wid me..everyting deh pan lock dung dem cudda deal! See bipolar come talk wha Mimi talk deh……….dem chat so much dem dont know who dem tell what

2. MI NAH FRET WHERE MY IDENTITY IS CONCERN MET HAVE DAT WELL LOCK! DEM CHAT TO MUCH THAT’S WHY MI NAH STOP TALK THEM BUSINESS!

23. Miss Met I don’t think that bready ppl dem know who is MIMI. I think them speculating who mimi is. Mimi don’t sound like anyone they know. dem just a clutch after moving air

24. MIMI go suck yuh madda a ppl money yuh collect…f**king clown a put yuh bank statement pon pink wall…put yuh tax return bitch and yuh house deed and yuh car title…dummy bum bitch…everybody account look like that whe collect money…monkey…go show off upon somebody else…no body keep that kinda cash in a checking account…watch how irs a come know upon yuh door…f**king monkey…yuh nuh better than Paula dem…go back to cleaning shit…cause yuh na work dem kinda money deh…bitch bye…

1. Well, she have a husband so it is a two income household. It is much easier to build wealth faster on two incomes than one. It is very easy if you make enough money and live cheaply to amass what is in Mimi’s account in 2 years of saving or less. I would have twice as much as I do now if my rent was cheaper. I even considering putting my shyt in storage and guh rent a one room fi a year fi save more faster, but mi fraid..lol

25. Met….since we on the topic of money can you plz run Raheem Sterling BIG contract signing with Manchester city today

1. Rayyyyyyy!!! Ah dem money yah mi ah talk bout!! Somebody run the calculator and convert that shit to US dollars! GTFOH long time big oman Mimi… Anno me seh so. Check yuh Fren up top a point yuh out! I won’t let you draw me out… no kids dem future well SECURE just know that!

26. den hold on 66,000 a future? wid bunch a hungry belly piney fi feed…kiss mi rass Bready blow day ina 2 weeks…yuh nuh si di lifestyle…bitch back up…mi pay that in a taxes and donations to the church ina one year…bitch save it fi bury yuh self…but MIMI yuh really meek ppl clown yuh out and draw yuh out so?…yuh know when we a shot a big big, big, numbers…MIMI mi lose offa yuh…yuh know to LA pp deml a chump change that…that cant last nobody a LA fi long yuh live a LA yuh know LA lifestyle…MIMI yuh shouldn’t do that yuh buss yuh self…

1. 66k is a lot to have in a checking account aside from savings, investment account, and other accounts in JA on top of that, plus a home and other assets. If what Mimi has stated is true, she is doing damn well for herself. And she did it legally, not a soul fi collar har up or walk and look behind her fi di rest of her life. Mimi is not a celebrity or was born in wealth, she is a middle-class person who has done justice to her years in the US. Kudos to Mimi for achieving HER American dream. Anybody who come fi knock her dung is Satan send dem come, cause any average person who would scoff at her achievements is a bloody liad and wicked.

1. Download pop up blocker a dat mi see someone seh today because the sites mi see it a send go dem seh is a mobile malfunction no necessarily a code in the site

27. @ born jamaican a nuh fi har money she soon haffi pull it out and go di ppl dem money…MIMI mi na go buss yuh business wide open…but yuh shouldn’t do that…$100 fi food and gas fi di rest a di week? bitch a whe the f**k u eat ramen noodles?…$60 cant even keep me in gas for the whole week…what the f**k u drive a 2 seater smart car…cause a $5 fi premium gas…bitch bye… everybody a LA know who MIMI is and nuh baddy na do har nothing cause it nuh dat serious…somebody half clean di shit…cause mi na do it…MET nobody gives a flying f**k about what u think is true or lie…bitches be homeless in LA and still a do batty…and MIMI is just like the rest of them…

1. I addressed you in another post . In this one I was not speaking to you so why would I expect you to care and I was NOT speaking to you? Don’t explain how LA is to me because I sure did not ask you anything

28. @mami-papi MIMI a fool NY ppl dem cause dem nuh know no betta…foh MIMI…tax return, house deed, mi wi even take a car payment receipt…bum bitch feed upon ramen noodles…mek di man whe yuh collect di money fa pay yuh better so yuh can strong stomach fi go work…

29. MET IF YUH NO KNOW HOW LA WORK MI SUGGEST YUH NUH COMMENT AND JUST POST DI COMMENTS CAUSE U AGO GET SUCK IN MIMI LYING SCHEME AND LOOK LIKE DI FOOL…THANKS AND PLZ…MEK MMI DEFEND HAR THING..

1. No bigger fool is here than u because u a eat up urself like Mimi stole your last dinner or sumthing..leave me out of your friggery cause mi neva address u no time ..u stay addressing me..dont…jus talk since thats thats you’re here for

30. Uno f**ka uno, you think is only clothes, boot, false batty, titty and Celine and channel bag people can post. Uno really think every body a idiot like some a uno, liquid asset, and property some a we a say, post it Mimi, because some of them can’t even stop a stale bread card if it sell fi $10, cause them don’t have a dalla to them name, so the money in a Mimi account look impossible to uno, well is uno a the monkey weh floss off fi uno in a clothes and boot, and I know some of uno that have more money that , my mistake, uno used to have more, but through uno big head bud, it melt like butter against the sun, so go through Mimi, uno go dead a bush, some of uno want tie with rope and get bout a thousand lashes wid a horse whip the way how uno scander fi uno millions, so don’t grudge Mimi fi her own, bout pick up people receipt, some of uno really don’t use to money. Kmt

31. Met why my “New Name” not staying and I have to type it in all the time… My post came up as anonymous because I forgot to type my REAL name.

32. Why you nasty living dead bitches nuh go put unuh dead whoring self to rest next to Bready and Phuckoff and low MiMi

33. NASTY BLOOOODCLAAT PINKY YU CAH CHAT TO ME,YOU AND BREADY JUST RENT PLACE OUT OF THE MONEY WHAT HIM THIFE,I HOPE YOU CAN AFFORD THE RENT……OH I FORGET A RITE BACK A THE TWO LIKKLE TINY BEDROOM WAH YU MUMMA HAVE A INGLEWOOD YU A GUH BACK TO! THAT’S WHY UNO GUH THIEF FI LIVE HPYE LIFE,YES $100 FI MI LUNCH AND GAS FI THE WEEK! I PUT MY BASKET WHERE MY HANDS CAN REACH IT!

34. DUTTY SUCK HOOD MILLSHAKE YOU PAY UP THE MORTGAGE WHA YU OWE PON THE HOUSE WHA JUNIOR PUT YU IN A? YU NUH SI GOD A BEAT YU F**K WEH YU FREN HUSBAND THEN START F**K YU COUSIN RICHIE,AND SEND JUNIOR GONE A NURSING HOME…….SUCK PUSSY MILLSHAKE

35. So Mimi monthly bills average about $50k a month? Cause ppl usually put enough to cover their bills each month with maybe a few hundreds left over. With ABP (Automatic Bill Pay) most monthly recurring bills are usually the same or almost the same. And even with direct deposit, once someone’s paycheck is deposited, the monthly charges are calculated and the balance transferred to the savings account. Mi just never know ppl keep dem money deh ina checking account on the average. Not disputing or calling anyone a liar. Mi jus curious like everybody else. Because if Mimi is a NP den dat is 3/4 of her annual salary. IJS. All I know is this….is the bank teller alone must know how much money ina my account because nobody (especially strangers) cyaan draw mi out like dis fi me draw fi receipt. No way. A bit much if yuh ask me.

1. Excuse me mamacita!! That is how u run your checking account! I have school fees for my kids and multiple mortage and car payments coming from my account. Plus my eldest son account is also liked to my account so he can get money should in case his dad and i are busy! Yes i up put it up because these plebeian keep thinking people badmind for shoes and clothes!

1. Di sarcasm nuh necessary enuh as for the “Ecxuse me Mamacita” part is concerned. Never once did I direct a question to you. Any question that I may have asked was just me thinking out loud. Never really expected an answer. Mi naw go jump pon no bandwagon cause dats not my style. So nuh true everybody a say “Rayyy” mi naw go say it too. Is like if somebody naw say “Bap bap Mimi yessss” den yuh tek offense. Mimi a long time mi deh yah a blog enuh an more while mi just read an go tru. Mi naw go feel intimidated when mi have an opinion. Mi nuh know if mi did ina yuh way or not but you are excused.

36. Miss Met u know that I believe that its MIMI bank account fi true!! Cuz MIMI love the fu***ery bad! But dem likkle duppy bat yah a kill up dem self and a mek mimi draw dem out. Bready supporters dem really a clutch after air. unu chat n chat till unu don’t know who know so much of unu business

37. BREADY LA SO CALL FAMILY HAVE NO TALK NOT EVEN OVER HIM DEAD BODY! PINKY,MELLISA AND PAULA BREADY MAN DEM A NEW YORK WANT HIM DEAD BODY! NASTY PINKY GWAAN ENJOY YOUR 15 MIN OF BREADY FAMILY LIKING AND TALKING TO YOU…..WAIT TILL BREADY BURY AND PAULA,MILLISA,KADION,AND THE REST OF THE FAMILY START WAR YOU FI BREADY CLOTHES AN BOOT DEM! I ONLY HOPE YOU CAN DEFEND YOURSELF!

1. True! I’ve been saying that all along. She’s the one who searched Bready phone and send in the batty man story. The girl bitter bad because Bready did not want her. If that is her account (which i don’t believe) the money probably come from her dead father insurance policy, he died from AIDS a while back.

1. Yes, it’s not Melissa/Missy/Bready stepsister/babymada/the whore from wijamming alone needa. She has someone with some intelligence typing cauz she Missy nuh have nuh sense

38. Really, I feel this is fake. Sometimes people leave or throw away their receipts in the garbage at the banks. But IG and FB whores love impress people so I wouldn’t be surprised them fishing in the garbage for receipts like these. Actions speaks louder than words. Evaluate their life style. Not saying it cant happen. But, who does that? Why would one show their receipt who is publicly known? I hope you hire a body guards. Money like this cant just sit there.

Why not a CD? Annunity account? Stocks? Bonds? 529 account for the kids? I would rather be impress with a T.Rowe, Vanguard, and etc to show us here. Where’s the APPLE stocks? Gold stocks? Please produce that. I would have plenty respect for that. Money like this just sitting in the bank like that. You know banks have to report deposits over $10,000. The lifestyle that some are living you really don’t think FEDS can seize that.

Smart people please stand up

39. @MET me ago ignore u cause it coming like u and mimi a cousin, unnu waan mine ppl business and when di old house come tumble dung unnu waan run and hide…yuh neva ask nobody nutting but everybody see it fit fi run to u with mixup…if yuh neva adress me first i wouldn’t have adress you either…when yuh go blogger school dem never tell yuh fi stay objective? if u gonna put yourself in it yuh cant lick shot and run…all when ur site…nuh upon da family ya…bright and friggin out a orda… @sketelbam yuh sound illiterate nuh bloodclaat…yuh seems like you cant formulate a good sentence…bitch go sit down…momey whe mimi a hype pon wi sen I’m a 2 weeks…she done put up the bank statement mi wan si di tax return…that should be the least of it…like mi say before a ppl money she a collect…she shall surely be the next story on here…just wait fi it…@mamacita MIMI is lying a ppl money she know the hustle mi na f**k har up like dat…lets just leave it there…so wha if pinky go back in a di 2 bedroom atleast she know whe mansion living is like…a bayyyy it bun yuh nasty bloodclaat thru nuh man nuh si it fit yuh put yuh in a mansion..yuh nuh have mansion pussy…sorry…@sketelbam money a summating whe haffi rotate so whe mimi a hold on pon a joke…bitch buy nice car or some f**king breast and batty maybe yuh wi find a man fi go yuh twice a much…a you and MIMI nuh use to nothing…MIMI yuh need new friends cause da money deh should be invested long time yuh know how much it would tripple a ready…bitch stay offa groupie met and go read some investment journal…but like mi say a nuh your money so how the f**k yuh fi invest di ppl dem money…and stop call Pinky and Milkshake name cause di ppl dem nuh si yuh…@ annymous 78 pls stay out app business and stay off groupie met…you seem semi- intelligent plz don’t let me drag u in the mud wid MIMI di poser…sweetheart which part a mimi is a middle-class…mimi is on the county like everybody else, a who she a fool…welfare…she don’t have to walk and look behind her for the rest of her life? mi neva si MAdolf a walk a look behind him..99% goldman sacs board of directors deh pon dem yatch a chill…honey stay out of this mixup it kinda too ruff fi u…MIMI mi waan si di tax return…call yuh accountant mek him email it to u…go feed di patient mi nuh wan yuh lose yuh job…Bready Beckham God Bless Youth fi Life…LOVE ALWAYS…YUH NAME BIG…

1. From evening all u doing is rambling a bag a nonsense whey cyah even gi whey fi free..First of all you have not been objective you dont know what that is all about so dont run with the word because someone u know said it..use it because u know it…when which old house tumble dung pan who? Mine is a computer bot u have a read fi u and u nah really si wha mi type yasso………u dont si mi do a thing more than laugh and di laugh whey mi a laugh u tun it ina abc123..Mi seh stop mek up story as u go along because that is what u doing and u a call mi ina everyting u type like u want me fi seh yes mimi do bres so mi can look like the fool whey u look like..NO ! THAT NAH GO HAPPEN..But know this;- Whether Mimi receipt waa be real or fake it does not matter, Mimi chat har chat, Paula ansa back…is di person wid di bigger argument win and Mimi win dis round wid di receipt…wedda u waa like it or not..You look stupid making up things that have no relation to your argument and mi tell u that twice now ina one day…So if you are fully intelligent deal wid it that wi nuh haffi seh a whey dis haffi do wid dat etc..Yuh nuh name IRS so Mimi tax return have 0 fi do wid u..

2. IDIOT YOUR NOT MAKING ANY SENSE! PAULA POST BREADY SHOES DEM ON IG AN A SEY HER SON NOT BROKE,BUT YET STILL UNO A CALL ON BEG FI BURY HIM! MI POST MY ATM RECIPT BECAUSE UNO SAY UNO RICH,AN IS SHIT ME CLEAN…….ONLY A MAKE UNO KNOW THIS LADY THAT CLEAN SHIT CAN LEND UNO A LOAN TO BURY THE KING OF LA BECAUSE UNO BROKE AN HUNGRY! SO IF YOU WANT THE LOAN GET INTOUCH WITH MET AND SHE WILL LET ME ME KNOW!! THE MAN DEM A LA TIRED A UNO A CALL AN BEG AN NUFF A DE MAN A PLAN FI CHANGE THEM NUMBER!

40. MI NUH NAME IRS, MI NEVA ASK FI SI NOBODY ATM RECIEPT EITHER…SO I DONT THINK TAX RETURN IS THAT PERSONAL…POST UP…EVERYBODY INA AMERICA KNOW SAY A YUH TAX RETRUN SPEAK FOR U…F**K A BANK ACCOUNT…YUH TAX RETURN REALLY SAYS WHAT GOING ON IN YUH LIFE…AND IM GIVING THAT ADVICE AWAY FOR FREE…

41. Mimi u need fi shut the f**k up!!! You over here beating ur chest like a gorilla that you might look like … Lol … Because ur ass is hiding behind a computer screen … The same money you bragging about is the same money bready was out there looking for… even if him a teef it !!! And a di same money the Mexican was hustling … And now it come back to you again the same money mImi a it you a wuk so hard fah because you will always want more … Just like everybody else in the world that knows what having and spending money feels like … I believe that everyone is not made the same … Some ppl are strong and can control themselves from doing bad things in life and then some people are weak !!!!!! And can’t even figure out why they do bad things … I have come to 1 conclusion when I think about all I have been tru in life … Leave all the judging to the Most High Almighty God for only He can truly understand that none of us humans r perfect in any way!!!!

42. This is so sad because this young man soul was very lost. I jus been reading not commenting but it bothers me when ppl come on here actin like he was a religious leader. Ok l get ur point let his soul rest in peace. I get it. It should not be topic for the days but stop condoning bad behavior in life or death. Call me heartless but even my family members I will turn away from if they were involve in this man allegedly dealings… do a honest hustle. Use the money an buy house rent them out.

43. Met why you never link Bready off the air an tell him bout ur Dream or vision. He seemed lost or apparently it’s the profession of his family. For the most part they’re all into that type of dealings.. I hate to see young ppl waste their life. This was not of God. It’s the devils work. God allow things to happen but it’s not from him. The devil can do everything except to give life an that’s what he does. Satan use u until him dnt have no more use for u. And his life wasn’t worth anything cuz all the mourners are back to their partying routine the very next day. Forgive them my god. I hope this will be a wake up call to choose the right path an seek God

44. Mimi the people know who you are. Is that the insurance money you cashed in from yuh father policy? Yuh father weh died from AIDS a while back? Glad to see you still have some of the money left.

45. I wasn’t going to comment on this but bready backers seem as though she is really making up stories. First she said Mimi do her breast and ass now she is saying that if mimi do her breast and ass she will get a man to put her in a mansion. I have to worry about some of these people on here and how they think. Clearly living in LA has made these people very materialistic and that is not good as you can tell from bready situation where people rob and kill just so that can buy material things. I hope you all know that these material things depreciate in value. So bready mother wah post shoes and a say her son rich, realllllllllllllllllllly? how does showing shoes show that one is rich? you do know that the shoes will not be sold for the price it was both at correct? I don’t understand these people priorities BUT God don’t like ugly so unnu fi stop rob and kill ppl fi dem hard earn money!!!!!!!! GO LOOK A WORK INT HE NAME OF JESUS! UNU TOO DISGUSTING

46. AT THE END OF THE DAY TEEF AH TEEF THIEF…EVEN EXCHANGE…CARTELS KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE OVA THE BORDER FOR DRUGS TURF AND CONTROL…SO AT THE END OF THE DAY PEOPLE LOSE DEM LIFE OVA BLOOD MONEY. NO ONE INNOCENT OR VICTIM.

47. Met breddy backers/family a bunch a waste people member Wilton weh deh prison n did have all this money n him woman Gracie weh have him son in Jamaica weh used to PHUCK off all the lil young boi dem o my days met a taxi she tek visa get tek weh maga dung son tun str8 fish all this hype lyfe never open a business bruk like dawg! The moral is alway save for rainy days met mi clean shit suh mi afi think twice b4 mi hype wid my hard earn money all when mi member how the shit stink it worst

48. Good-Morning Metters, and the moral of the story is… Mimi a look world famous hype pon JMG. Me pree that long time from she accuse me of being an imposter since har name so famous. Now that di people dem have ah idea who you be you’ll be walking and looking behind you like crazy.

1. They don’t know who mimi is not because they say it means it’s true and mimi is the same way in every cali post nothing new here. Smaddy and u ketch up here u say u piece n keep it moving we don’t hold grudges here it doesn’t make no sense we don’t roll like that man

1. U know u dis as bad a ansa. Dwlll. Altho mi did a hold mi nose fi a different ansa cause mi know when u ready u can whap dem good enuh. Cho :angel :angel

1. Dem a gwaan like a Mimi one know di tings and dem nah stop talk cause mi a get email from all over so dem betta gwaan

1. But as to the Bready topic Mimi know di ting yes cause she never talk wid no itch. Dats why mi never really comment cause mi did a try put all the stories together and pick sense outta nonsense. But Mimi know di tings dem an mi nuh surprise if she know lots more too. Suh I will be reading an kipping up. Shani yuh INDOX overflow. Rayyyyyy. JMG to di flipping wurllll. A dat dem fi know. Ha!!!!

1. N y would she give out a pic of Mimi???????????? Unnu a real mad ppl eno kmt I’m most amazed at how u pose the question so innocent n blasé like u think would get u the pic without a hitch lmaoooooooooooooooooo ur funny :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

49. MET THAT B READY BACK RS PERSON SO HURT BY MI MI, SHE AND THE ANONYMOUS ONE DISS ING MI MI,.NO MATTER WHAT THE WOMAN FO IN HER PAST THE POINT IS SHE GOT A HOLD OF HER LIFE AND DID THE RIGHT THING , WHY UNU NEVA A TALK DISS BEFORE THE WOMAN SEND IN ARE BANK STATEMENT UNU TOO BAD MIND! LA IS NOT DIFFERENT THAN ANY WHERE IN AMERICA YUH HAVE HOES, HIGH RENT, PLUS TO SURGERY , DRUGS MAN , THIEF EVERY WHERE SO LEFF THE WOMAN YES MEK SHE FRIGHTEN UNU NEED SOMETHING FI ACHIEVE INNA AMERICA FI GET UNU FRIGHTEN THAT UNU STOP THIEF, SCAM, ROB AND UNU LOVE TALK BOUT PEOPLE MIX UP, MET MI HATE WHEN PEOPLE LOVE SAY DAT THE WHOLE A WI A MIX UP FROM YAA CHAT PEOPLE OR THEM BUSINESS , AND FROM YUH KNOW DEM BUSINESS UNU JUST AS MIX UP LOW DI WOMAN UNU PIECES OF SHIT HOUSE , THE WHOLE A UNU STRUGGLE BEFORE SO LIFE GO BUT IS WHAT YOU GET UP AND DO AFTER. LOW DI WOMAN IRS NAA DO ARE NOTTEN BECAUSE SHE CAN ACCOUNT FI EVERY DOLLAR UNU BAD MIND LOW LIFE BITCHES!

50. Met dem rob Chris Brown house stick up him aunty at gun point mash up hevvrything and tek halmost everything outa him bran new house ….

Met yuh think a teefin bready rise from di dead? :nerd

1. Mi hav to ask due to how di one chris did a par wid dem hard dung to di very Ponal Hype me see over chris breezy house … hmmmm i say bready n friends

1. i just cannot see it fit that a man must name “pony” suh tru mi know how him stush n bosi ofto give him bosi name weh fit him :maho

51. hahahha wicked yuh eazy a rahtid enuh cho lol weh yuh eh bready a look sum butter fi him funeral extravaganza.. Met a weh yuh get dem sick head ppl ya from. Mi caan manage

52. It’s on! Nasty thieving dead cacass @Bready backers, don’t bark up this tree stump ya, I never see that you was addressing me, I step on u stinking toe, and hot up u sore weh a leak, mi tell this nasty K LISS biaacchhh, yes I am quite aware that you might floss what Mimi have in her account in 2 weeks, cause u is no entity a brainless dummy, don’t try to look no hype off a me, because when it comes to money management I will fold in a corner like the toilet paper that you’re and flush you don’t the toilet where you rightly belong amongst the shit that you are, you single me out like you know me, well if you do know me, then you know I am much smarter than you by a million, I love clothes and shoes to yes, but I have my priority intact more than you, and don’t even come here and front, uno know say uno may value more than Mimi for a fact yes, but uno is a nincompoop, for uno money not thriving cause uno is a lost cause, uno come in like hog, let uno money work for you baby. Ole scam bag set wastage. @ Breddy backer you cannot chat to me front ways, you have to come side ways, after Sketel nuh fool fool like you. My money working for me as I type, what is yours doing right now?

1. Bammy u shouldnt even look pan dem..Mi love shop to but I will cut down now by ten folds..we cant wear all those things we a buy but mek dem gwaan buy

53. So the real Mimi come forward. First mi read ah somebody from wijamin, then in the air one ah Tazmania sound man baby madda with the fake everyting…then a who?

54. You know say Bready is VERY WICKED? Look how Apple and Icon go married with their Million dollar wedding and Bready HAD to take the shine? Look how the people them did want all the tabloid talking about their Destination wedding and Bready willingly take the spotlight, Even in death he is such an attention whore. Poor Apple and her Husband, One day talking bout their nuptials while Bready still a get the ratings. I can’t laugh anymore.

1. and up to now JAY ICON PICS cant surface … still waiting it nuh tek 2 weeks fi professional pic print out !!!! unu try nuh mek breaddy fliers fi him bashment going away pawty print before unu professional wedding pics enuh awoh :hammer

55. GOOD MORNING MET & BLOGGERS! UNO HEAD A GUH HURT UNO MORE,I WOULD NOT WANT TO LOOK LIKE MELLISA BREADY BABYMOTHER/STEPSISTER BECAUSE FI A YOUNG GIRL WITH ONLY ONE PICKNEY SHE STAY BAD AND ARE BREAST DEM LONG DOWN A ARE WAIST,SO PLEASE MAKE UP UNO MIND WHO UNO WANT MIMI FI BE!! AND LIKE @MAMACITA SAY I KNOW A LOT MORE BUT MI WILL TAKE TIME WITH UNO…….EVERYTHING ON JMG TO DO WITH SHIT UP COCKY BREADY UNO SAY A SHAPE BAD MELLISA FROM WE JAMMING,UNO HATE DE GAL CAH WHEN SHI SEARCH BERADY PHONE AN FIND THE MASSAGE WID HIM A TELL THE MAN HOW HIM WAH LICK OUT HIM BATTY,UNO DID WANT THE GIRL KEEP IT A SECRET!! ROTTEN OLE PINKY A WONDER A HOW MUCH MASSAGE YOU FIND AN A KEEP AS SECRET?? AND YOU MILKSHAKE WAH DE LIKKLE BOY F**K AN TALK HOW YU PUSSY TONGUE LONG,WHY ARE YOU SO INTERESTED IN MY TAX RETURN??? THANK GOD FI YU FREN HUSBAND WAH YU SUCK & F**K WEH FROM HER,BEAUSE IF A NEVER HIM YOUR NAME WOULD NOT BE ON A DEED,LOOK HOW YOU TREAT JUNIOR THE MAN WHO SORRY FI YU AN PUT YU IN A HOUSE……SOURSHAKE NOT EVEN THE MAN SON YU NUH WAH FI GUH VISIT HIM!!! PAULA SPICE YU FI STOP WOK OBEHA PON BETTY BECAUSE ALL THE OBEHA WHAT YU A WOK BUSH STILL NUH WANT YU…..YU DUNCE NUH BLOOOODCLAAT! KADION YU SURE A JAGA B A YU FADA BECAUSE THE WAY HOW PAULA USE TO WALK AN SELL PUSSY A JAMAICA,IT’S NO TELLING WHO YOUR FADA IS,CAH A LONG TIME LIKKLE MISS A TELL JAGA B FI GUH DUH A DNA ON YOU, YU STOP SUCK ARCHIE & CLOTHES PUSSY,THE OLD MAN WHAT YU BREED FAH NAH LOOK PON YU!! MELLISA YOU EVIL DEAD LOOKING BITCH,ROME DON’T WANT YU…..HIM HATE YU UGLY BLOOODCLAAAT AN CHAT YU AN YU FAMILY DEM,ROME NAH STOP F**K MI GOOD UP GOOD UP FREN,BECAUSE A FI HER NAME IN A DE GOOD BOOK AN NOT YOURS,ROME SAY HIM NUH TRUST YU CAH WHEN YU LIVE WITH INA BOY,YU USE TO COME A JAMAICA COME F**K HIM DUTTY SADAMIT GAL!…….I HAVE A WHOLE MORE A NEWS FI UNO NASTY RASSCLAAT!

1. La La La lalalalalalalalala_____________________________________________________________________
      Dung inna dem chote!!! Kill widdout mercy Mimiiiiiiiiiiii POW!

Weh Simpli wid di matic maaine!

56. Something just don’t add up with Mimi … I don’t buy her story about being a ARNP & Lawyer husband because how the hell u get tied up with dem ya jinggg bang ya and know them business from A TO Z it’s safe to say you know these people on a personal level .. Yuh going mad harddddddd .. We get it breaddy is a piece of crap but why are u trying to prove a point to these people that you know them business and you can disgrace them .. This just tells me you’re in the midst of it all … And the whole bank account thing was so unnecessary because like someone commented I too think it’s drugs money on hold .. I mean yes u blow them up several times but just chill stop going so hard before you finger bruck … The more you talk you’re baitin up yourself .. Unless you’re making stuff up because people must know who a who and who know what and who they can possibly tell it to .. IJS

I don’t have nothing gainst u either so if u wa come buck me a just d pink wall behind the comment box u agh land straight in a cuss my opinion is mine .. Period

Have a nice day one and all .

1. anything over 10k whey bank has to be explained so dont let anyone fool u that drugs money can bank it cant

2. Agreed Indian… I’m just a read the mess and full joy myself! You can pick out the lies… She nah goh say anything personal so people can put two and two about har identity. The lawyer story a lie! No good good lawyer nuh have nutten fi do wid dis yah jing bang mix up gyal.

57. MELISSA HAVE HAR HAIR SALON SHE CAN BANKA MILLION DOLLAR IF SHE WANT…MIMI GWONE WID DI FAKE ATM RECIEPT…WHE MIMI KNOW AND A BRING UP EVEYBODY DONE KNOW THAT A NUH NOTHING WHE HAPPEN YESTADAY…A DI TAKE RETURN AND THE HOUSE DEED A DI NEW STORY…YES MILKSHAKE RUN WHE DI MAN 20 YEARS AGO…YES MELISSA SUCK PUSSY 20 YEARS AGO…YES BREADY F**K BATTY 20 YEARS AGO…EVERYTHING WHE HAPPEN 20 YEARS AGO…A DI NEW FINANCIALS MI WAAN SI YA NOW…YUH RUN GO PUT YUHSELF INA SUMTHING AND CAAN BACK IT UP IT UP AND STILL WAAN CUSS PPL…@ SKETELBAM YUH NOT EVEN HAVE A ELEMENTARY EDUCATION SO MI WOULDNT EVEN WASTE TIME A TALK TO U…YUH FREN LOOK GOOD? ACCORDING TO UNNU WI NUH KNOW WHO MIMI IS SO HOW WI FI KNOW IF SHE LOOK GOOD OR NOT? DEM PPL YA FOOL FOOL…

58. HOW DEM NUH SAY A BREADY ROB CHRIS BROWN HOUSE…@ SKETELBAM DI WHOLE A UNNO RICH BY MIMI STANDADS, ASK YUH FREN FROM EARLIER IF MI NUH SAY WHE MIMI HAVE INA HAR ACCOUNTT MI PAY IN TAXES…BITCH ITS HARD FOR ME TO THINK U HAVE ANYTHING BESIDES A F**KING JOB…BOUT MONEY A WORK FI YUH, F*8K OUTA HERE, I SAID BEFORE UNLESS I SEE SOME TAX RETURNS YALL BITCHES COLLECTING PPL MONEY, ALL NOW MI NUH HEAR YUH BRAG PON DI BUSINESSES YUH HAVE, DI HOUSE YUH OWN, DI BENTLEY YUH DRIVE, HOW MUCH SECTION TO YUH INVESTMENT PORTFOLIO…BITCH PLEASE…UNNU NOT EVEN HAVE ENOUGH COMMON SENSE FI TELL A GOOD LIE AND UNNU WAAN CLASS PPL…REALLY…

59. @INDIAN before mi even read any comment when she put up di receipt mi know say it fake or a ppl money whe she soon half draw out…nobody wid common sense keep that kind a money in a checking account not in todays world, wid online banking easily accessible, but yuh si because dem wan show off a so mi haffi blow har up…MIMI dem a tr distance dem self from dancehall ppl whe love hype and nuh realize the same thing whe u a bun fire upon a di samething u a do…nothing ina di argument did cause yuh fi do that a nuff she nuff and si it deh she cant back it up…unnu ghetto ppl fi friends ina different areas of life cause a friend like sketelbam nuh have nothing good fi tell you…she cant even go yuh advice whe free, MIMI find some new friends…

60. MIMI AND SKETELBAM BREADY NEVA GET A CHANCE FI REDEEM HIMSELF, BREADY A YOUNG YOUTH WID DI WHOLE A HIM LIFE AHEAD A HIM, UNFORTUNATELY IT CUT SHORT, MI SURE BY THE TIME BREAD REACH FI UNNU AGE HIM WOULDA HAFFI HAVE HIM SHIT TOGETHER, UNNU F**KING OLD AND TIRED AND DONE AND STILL DEH PON DI SAME BULLSHIT, HOW DI F**K UNNU FI UP YA A JUDGE PPL WHEN UNNU OLD AND STILL A DO DI SAME SHIT, GO LOOK INA FI UNNU LIFE FIRST, MAKE SURE UNNU PICKNEY DEM HAVE GOOD EXAMPLES OF THE EXEMPLARY CITIZENS THEIR PARENTS ARE, UNNU HITCH UP DANCE EVERYWHE A OLD PAN KNOCK AND KNOW EVERYBODY BUSINESS FI TEK IT TO DI PINKWALL, MI NUH UNDASTAND THAT, OLD AGE SAVE SOME PPL BUT IT LOOK LIKE IT NA GO SAVE UNNU, BREADY NEVA GET DI CHANCE UNNU GET IT, MEK USE A IT FROM TODAY, MILKSHAKE AND MELISSA AND PINKY AND ALL A DI YOUNG GAL DEM WHE UNNU MENTION STILL HAVE DEM WHOLE LIFE INFRONTA DEM, MI NUH THINK UUNU HAVE DAT MUCH TIME LEFT, GET UNNU HOUSE INA ORDA AND MEK DI PPL DEM LIVE…AND STOP MEK PPL HYPE UNNU, CAUSE A BARE A DAT UNNU A GET PON DA WALL YA…WID ALL A DAT SAID COME SHOW UNNU SUPPORT/PAY RESPECT TO A FALLEN SOLIDER…HIM CANT HARM AND THIEF NO MORE A DONE IT DONE FI HIM…LETS SEND HIM OFF IN PEACE AND LOVE…UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN…BREADY BECKHAM GOD BLESS YOUTH…

61. First of all ur Np then act like it.u have a good title show more class.y r u even on this site.u criticize people about them puttin up shoes n bag but ur no better.God bless u .u dont need to go around puttin up wat u have .Bready was a grown man how dare u blame his mother for is down fall .that was his choice.omg death is promised to all i dont see y people should rejoice when someone dies.give thanks for wat u have n help someone if u can.smh