WENDY IS DI WOMAN OF THE YEAR

0 thoughts on “WENDY IS DI WOMAN OF THE YEAR

1. ACTUALLY HE STILL DRESSES THAT WAY.I THINK WAS A SPECIAL EVENT THEY WERE ATTENDING ON PICTURE NO#2. REGARDLESS, HE IS DEFINITELY NOT A UPGRADE FROM JR FINE ASS.POOR WENDY SHE A TRY A TING FI GET OVA LOSING HER MAN TO TOMIKA

2. At least him have a job and nuh siddung like most and a nuh must mining she can dress him to how she plz

1. Go to bed please Asha because u mek me buss outta laugh ina di darkness. Dwllll. How old is this young fellow. I wonder when is the wedding. Where does Wendy live, Queens Estates or one a dem fancy neighborhood deh????

3. Wendy is in a class by herself, so none of you lowlife bum ant got nothing on her, unnu make bad mind get the best a unnu….

1. Nooooo. Don’t get it twisted. We are happy for Wendy. This is actually a compliment. Not many women can do what she does. You’re right about that. Class all by herself. Why unu always say “badmind” though?? What is your definition of badmind cause the meaning if the word seems to vary based on who is “allegedly” being badminded.

4. I always wonder where she found him.
    Anyway looks(Junior)is not what makes a Happy Life.
    Finally the boys are being raised in a WORKING family household. No worries of being attacked/robbed or killed.

1. preach…. I don’t see anything wrong. Met Plz post a pic of Junior so mi can see how good him iz…The sex is probably great..he make her feel young and loved. SO WHAT… Unno love mek man mind unno,,,dats why unno full a pure stab and acid burn from unno man.
      When u hoes get to 45 dont have nothin fe pitch pon but a whole heap a runny nose pickney. **suck me teet

5. They’re both working and stealing, so one way or another they’re endangering the welfare of their children. I wonder if Wendy stopped asking back for the stolen “gifts” she gives him? Hmmmm the last time was a pants and shirt, before that was a belt smh Kemario get all you can before you’re replaced because honestly, YOU ARE NOT HER TYPE.

1. Someone said on here before that she ask him back for stuff but but i didnt know it was true. So wendy steal???? Really yuh sure so how she stealing and hyping on monifah an the rest of her freinds in queens

6. wendy still is a man stalker stay out of kemario inbox and phone you stay calling and writing back the girls he’s talking to. The man don’t want her he using her she is a control freak so no man put up with that for long everything she do is for show and tell for people to think she over jr when she not. Kemario did You tell Wendy how you were looking battyman dafton from the Bronx last yr and stalking his page With compliment and dm for his number but dafton mouth loose And he spill the beans so you delete yourself off his page. Fake life this met

1. What??? Him did a look Daffy. A lie. A must joke dis. So him like man. Smh. See….that’s the shit I’m talking about. Run in pon woman wid dem shitty koki pretending to be straight. Smh

7. Wendy is a control, let Kemario tell it LOL this is all for show. Kemario love likes so he whatever disgrace reach him, he deserves. Wendy had that little boy in her bed in less than a month after meeting him on Facebook smh I just hope he doesn’t accept her offer of removing his son from his school and putting him in the school district where she lives sad mistake he would be making. Yes, Wendy is a THIEF and no time can she show off on Monefah, Monefah PAYS for her brands. Kemario told my friend Wendy is NOT his type lol but the name brand surely is his type smh licky licky boy.

8. Wendy a turn the young boy inna fool. Stop dressing the boy n making him look like a fool pan ur facebook. Him anuh ur pitney.
    Stop posting pica after pica of the young boy. Most of the pica nuh look good. Wendy tired and stay bad. Some of her pic or Okay but ur time done.

(WENDY NEEDS TO BE REFRESHED LIKE A COMPUTER SCREEN) BODY LOOK BRUCK DOWN AND TIRED. TIRED OF HAR OLD POSE AND CORNY PICS. BORING AND YOUR FOOD PIC ANNOYING. ME A GO DELETE U OFFA ME PAGE. LAWD!!!!!

9. Who don’t knw hide & f**k Wendy only the ones she control she show what about all the others that f**k u & nuh answer back dem phone.beside Mario love likes dem work/thief every chance dem get. Wendy just so u knw jr is happy with his family , when this bitch have a friend she alway pretending as if she better than her friends GOLDA Learn after this bitch deal with Gina like a bottom of the barrel bitch Gina got mad & tell jr everything Wendy did. :hotrit

10. Wendy I see u u are trying to prove to the masses that u got over junior with this lil boy Wendy ur a whore because u know u be selling ass to Junior P wen u ready posting all those corny pictures on fb & Instagram with ur ugly ass food and anonymous ur rite same thing she did to icolette I wonder y dem did fall out anybody know pls talk up bout she a sell real estate wid her old ass.. Girl pls..