PRIME MINISTER HOLNESS SPEAKS TO THE MOTHER OF SLAIN 17YO

37 thoughts on “PRIME MINISTER HOLNESS SPEAKS TO THE MOTHER OF SLAIN 17YO

1. Jamaica is a cold cold place, the residence came out demonstrating that the mother is lying and threaten the woman she had to leave. We likkle island gwaaan to the dogs!!!! A child lost her life and her sister got injured so a some kinda spirit shoot her then. kmt

1. Those women are an embarrassment. Instead of supporting the victim’s mother, they’re blaming her for her daughters’ death, and accusing her of lying. The moral is so low, most Jamaicans tends to not have a heart anymore. It pains my heart to see what some of them have become. The social decay is at an all time high, when women are having sex with men in the community for chicken back meal. I pray her other daughter survived.

2. wow!!! I admire her strength and faith in the almighty!!! My God!! Jamaica is too sweet for this non-stop violence against our youth and all innocent ppl…

The family is certainly in my prayers…

3. As a mother a feel a feel it omg that’s why i make sure my daughter leave Jamaica way before me with she daddy he file her papers from she 10 years now she say mommy i can see why yu let me come a foreign from mi small with daddy . Imagine it’s a fine young lady with a bright future got killed by an animal this is why wickedness can not end but that lady prayers going to answer before August finish god not sleeping . Mother jah now a feel your pain sleep well your princess.

4. THIS IS SO HEART BREAKING. WHEN YOU TRUST IN THE LORD HE WILL GIVE THEE STRENGTH. MOMMY IS VERY STRONG!!! IDK WHAT THIS WORLD COMING TO. BUT I KNOW WHO IS COMING BACK FOR HIS WORLD!!

5. Watch Holness face. MI used to rate him now mi hate him. From When dem a fight crime with new strategies and a ll a happen is murder rate a increase.

The stupid ppl dem at Arnett a blame d mother and a protect the gun man dem. Dats y ppl nuh fi feel sorry fi unuh when unuh a suffer.u nuh badmind d woman daughter dem cause dem a do good.

Ghetto ppl always hold backdem self.

6. My condolences to this family. I really hope that the PM and police will find a way to curtail the increase in crime. Jamaica is too small for so many guns and criminals and the PM need to introduce the shock and awe mentality and flush out the garrisons. Too many politicians already benefiting from crime thru their security firms, etc so no body not doing much unless it reach their doorsteps. Tired of the talk PM so time for action before things get worse.

7. You go to visit a mom in mourning why’s that all over your social media? Not everything needs to be publicized .

1. That’s politics for you! Politician never let an opportunity for publicity go to waste. Do really think they give a damn? There is ONLY one solution to solving our problem. Set a secret off the book squad whose only goal is to go after these murderers and assassinate them one by one. The hunter will become the hunted and you will see how quick they leave the island or get killed. The police know pretty much all the troublemakers/murderers. We just need to get out of their way so that they can do their job.

8. Holness go in the inner city and speak to the young men that think the wrong way .. go talk to dem and dem mada how life can better …. life is not a photo op step out inna di garrison u a di father a di nation

9. The Prime Minister of the Media. Him use every tragedy fi run go get cool points n make ppl say “Him Nice Eeh”, but what is he doing to reduce crime? Him talk bout measures almost everyday n ntn can’t put ntn in motion. Him n Portia a di same damn ting, them nuh do ntn. Him jus quicker wid di media highlighting. Always have him camera crew fi capture him a be a humanitarian fi get cool points. Man say when him win u can sleep wid u door open. Him did jus love sensationalize things wid pretty talk make ppl buss blank and never had a plan whatsoever. No crime plan but, “We ago can sleep wid we door open when him win”

1. Den u nuh see when di video ketch di MP him a put up fist and a politicize di killing, kmt. Me did a gi di PM a thumps up fi dah move deh cause jungle a die hearted PNP and him reach di victim mother before di MP a di area but when smaddy highlight di bagga video fi political milage mi start pree it dfrnt, glad him visit still.

10. The people dem angry at the child mother can u believe dem low life dutty people dung a jungle. Then the gal whey come pon tv bput she look good n she live alone, how man never kick off her door. I believe the don a jungle behind this killing, or who wanna be the don. Dem a look the woman daughter dem too evil. I hope jdf kill out jungle people dem, everyone a dem.

11. Is there a way we can help this woman to relocate so her other daughter doesn’t meet the same fate????

12. This is sad on all levels, I care zero for that country until them start solve crimes. This is too much killing now!!

13. Death penalty when her killers are caught. Hang them. America kills how many death row inmates per year they need to leave us alone.

14. Jamaica is still a beautiful place with great people. But we have some pockets of people who are too corrupt to help build this country. I know for years these people have been neglected and all that but the behavior that I saw last night , jah know. I think its time to demolish certain communites . Some kind of social engineering have to gwaan. Collect all the boys 9 and above and tag them with a chip. I don’t know , I was in South St Elizabeth the other day and they live so different and clean. I know country have their issues but this inner city livity is next level .

15. They threaten this lady and she has to be in protective custody, why when the media went there they had to show her face?
    They come on the media protecting the gunman, these woman that came out with their placards is a damn disgrace!!!!

16. This mother is an example of what mothers should be, God bless u mother. D germs dem weh a speak out its a matter of time, unfair game play twice

17. WORDS ON THE STREETS IS THAT A THE DIN SEND SOME YOUTH GOH DWEET CAUSE EACH TIME HIM SEND CALL HER SHE NOH GOH, NOW DEM DAH D MOTHER RUN GONE CAUSE D DON A SEND THREAT

18. Initially I didn’t wanna watch this clip because it’s too painful. I have no words for the killer of this beautiful child. The scumbag that took this babygirls life, I take solice in knowing retribution is a must and I hope misery and death find u and u family with a swiftness. Unu ghetto pple dung a Jungle unu!!!!

19. I pray is fear mek dem a protest cause if it’s any other reason I hope death find unu real quick. The whole lot, stock and barrel a unu..

20. THEM WOMEN PROTESTING FOR THE KILLER I HOPE THEY DO THE THE SAME TO YOUR DAUGHTER, UNO DUTTY NASTY BC CLOTH.I CHILD IS DEAD. MY MOTHER ALWAYS SAY THE SAME KNIFE THAT STICK SHEEP STICK GOAT. THEM PUT PUT THEIR DAUGHTERS TO TO TAKE THE WICKED KILLER THEM THATS WHY THEY CAN PROTEST FOR THEM ITS THEIR SONS IN LAW. DIRTY FEMALES YOU ALL SHOULD STAY HOME.

21. Bet u dem nah send fi di don. Di don probably a big link with both PNP and JLP so dem can’t give him up. Him govern who fi govern and ensure dem votes so him can rape n frig n kill anybody dem want. Don a feed n f**k the wuckless gyal dem in this video n dem daughters so dem ago come defend him.

22. Is the don fi jungle kill the lady daughter, please police n soildier wen that don from jungle go no dance uno light him nasty rasss a bullet please. That don must dead because the churches going on fasting n prayer fi this death. The dutty gal dat was in the green shirt, uno please talk where she work because she need to get fire from her job. Dat gal in the green shirt bout she look good the man dem a jungle done f uck out u nasty hole n dem dont want u nasty gal. I hope death will help u very good. Police the don a jungle kill the lady daughter, dutty don a jungle fi dead, dem chat bout dem dont have a don but they do have a don. Nuh wonder omar davis run left uno nastiness dung a dutty jungle. I hope informers rot out the dutty boy , mi hope police nuh kill him in jungle, wait till him going country or party. Jungle area don a f uck off the little girls n jungle people keeping it quiet. Dutty jungle people, nasty ole rema people a send dem daughter fi don f uck a night time. News on the ground young girls are being sex by rema don. See how things expose, please uno go murder the boy plus the 2 boys that went and kill the lady daughter. Eye witness say a 2 boys, one shoot n the next one watch, dem say is 2 teenager boys 15-18 shoot n kill the girl.

23. Di madda fi just be real wid harself and tell di media and outsiders seh is har man weh she live wid a rema an wait till him gone an clear out di house an leff, found out seh she live a jungle an come bruk out di window an shoot di girl an har sister.

Di girl weh do di interview even tho me understand weh she a come from (in defending her scheme and community image) it look away like she a defend di shooter or bad men from her scheme but ppl have a way of expressing themself and dat wasn’t a good choice of words.

Me nuh knw how ppl watch tvj or cvm news and just jump to conclusion knowing seh dem naah do nuh investigative report, MET av more spot on info than 80% of the news reported….

Fi di person weh a talk bout “di wull a jungle ppl fi dead off” becareful weh u wish pon ppl, dem a cuss di madda cause she knw is har man dweet an a tell reporter bout man a ask fi sex an har daughter refuse an dem kill har. She had to move not because man from di area want do har ntn, she live deh fi a while an nobody nuh trouble har, she had to move because di man vex how she paint bad picture like a area man dweet an she damn well knw is har ex man.

R.I.P browning…..dis violence towards women is getting out of hand.

1. Inna which world outsider can walk go inna Zimbabwe go shoot ppl n cut n ntn nuh happen to dem? Zimbabwe whey man a bleach a night time wid big Rifle. If Annuh jungle man dweet dem gi di man di go ahead fi come in come dweet.

24. Di don ova zim is a police. An there is more to dis story dan weh we a hear. It has ntn to doh with don.

25. its crazy i grow up in this same area before relocating to the US and i am so sorry its not the first time things like this happen i remember been 12 years old and a friend of mine also 12 years old was shot and killed i cant forget how grown people would justify the gunmen actions saying why was she walking in the pathway like walking to go home in broad day light was a crime sigh rest in peace darling.

26. Every body a back the don, and a pure she say n who say. Das y wen dem a kill out uno in the ghetto not a soul fi business wid uno. I want dem shoot out uno eye dung dey u see. Uno very mixx up n evil dung a dutty rema, uno likkle young gal all who a protest dem should a murder all a uno every single one a uno. Then if the lady say suh and is not true why the big excitement, rema a dutty ghetto, who cares wat people think bout uno. Rema a dutty place, full a old building, man pon corner, gal a bleach, is not like rema is anywhere good. Uno know say rema is a dammm evil place long time, jungle people heart cold and dem badmind, suh even if a did pure posh house dey jungle, dung dey still condem, the type of people from jungle are evil, nothing whey born n grow a jungle good. See dem have one vp a one insurance company from rema, di man thief, dishonest same way and fuk off the little girls dem in the entire company. Di red boy come pon tv and him gwan like bad man in a him suit him come from jungle n even him a vp in a big compsny, di man heart is like chi chi damm bad mind n evil same way. So mi know say nothing good nuh come from dutty rema, nothing whey born dey nuh good.