PRINNY DUH BETTER

65 thoughts on “PRINNY DUH BETTER

1. Woman how MI fi shame bout my pussy yuh nuh si a hood in dere suh what di f**k is there to shame about kmt..it nuh open up n stay bad its fine boo i luv it its all mines.. ,shame fi you cuz your pussy maybe need 10 clothes pin a line plus line stick fi koch it up..

1. HELLO dear a lot of PPL show their private part all over the world so what conduct here am I committing crime whom ever you are ,PPL walk all naked for a cause so what is your problem you dnt need to respect me you dnt know me you are not my friend associate or family so need not your respect silent at all…

1. dutty gal, f**k like dog , she a f**k me fren man up a the gambling house,she say him cocky dead that why she f**k pon him ,him eat good doh, yam out the puss good,paint it with u tougue, all cross the bridge she a f**k,quiet

1. DUTTY GAL BACTOO SINCE PRINNY A TECK YUH FREN MAN CALL HIM NAME BITCH N STOP LYE F**KING BITCH ASS YUH MAD CUZ YUH PUSSY NUH LOOK GOOD !OR YUH MAD CUZ DI GAL A EMBRACE HAR PUSSY DNT HATE PRINNY HAVE HAR MAN AND IT WAS HAR HUSBAND SHE’S REFERIN TO S UH WATS THE F**KING BIG DEAL IT’S NOT A MAN SHI SEN IT TO! LADY ITS HER GOOD LOOKING PUSSY IT NUH SPLASH OUT IT’S LIKE A PURSE YOUR PUSSY PROBABLY LOOK LIKE DOZEN ACKEE A WAIT FI DROP SUH A WEH YUH CHAT BOUT MAN A GAMBLING HOUSE DNT LYE CALL YUH FREN NAME N DI MAN HATER..

2. BACTOO for a grown ass bitch you can’t write properly your story is fake. Your DEFINITELY a liar and a hater which one of your friend man me know a GAMBLING HOUSE stop f**king lie dnt try to paint a picture here you can’t bring me down MI nuh want nuh bumbo claat gambler MI husband duh tattoo ,gamblers i dnt have taste for they broke and first of all I dnt hang out in such place my place of residents is my home PARTY n my job that’s where you’ll find me do your home work fool…

1. DUTTY GAL BACTOO SINCE PRINNY A TECK YUH FREN MAN CALL HIM NAME BITCH N STOP LYE F**KING BITCH ASS YUH MAD CUZ YUH PUSSY NUH LOOK GOOD !OR YUH MAD CUZ DI GAL A EMBRACE HAR PUSSY DNT HATE PRINNY HAVE HAR MAN AND IT WAS HAR HUSBAND SHE’S REFERIN TO S UH WATS THE F**KING BIG DEAL IT’S NOT A MAN SHI SEN IT TO! LADY ITS HER GOOD LOOKING PUSSY IT NUH SPLASH OUT IT’S LIKE A PURSE YOUR PUSSY PROBABLY LOOK LIKE DOZEN ACKEE A WAIT FI DROP SUH A WEH YUH CHAT BOUT MAN A GAMBLING HOUSE DNT LYE CALL YUH FREN NAME N DI MAN HATER..

2. NASTY BITCH JUST LIKE DI 10 COCKY WEH STILL INNA YOUR NASTY MOUT…LEAVE DI WOMAN WID HAR clean PUSSY WEH YUH WAU SUCK OUT WID DI 10 COCKY weh YUH A suck YUH GREEDY MUH F**K MOVE FROM YAH SUH SUCK PUSSY GAL..

2. I have no problem with my juicy fruit and I’m just having fun with my husband it was a game of truth or dare and he won and that’s about its me and my husband I wrote the caption that my husband love to watch MA pumps and he dare me so what I put it up for 5 seconds it’s nothing I didn’t send it to any one so why is it a big deal yes it’s my tootie fruitie it wasn’t born with covers and if I feel like to do what ever it’s mines im grown ,I know some of us would luv to show our beauty but we can’t cause some of us are like ACKEE and SPLASH OUT like when star apple drop with clits falling hanging and popping like gineps,it’s ok to embrace my beauty but maybe if it was the other way around I wouldn’t but what the f**k I think my tootie frutie looks good I’m HAPPY with it and yes BIG woman pussy look good come now YOUNG GIRLS FOLLOW my lead..oh one more thing before i go the remedy for pretty pussy is petroleum jelly lol..

1. Do you use the petroleum jelly as a form of lubricant due to the fact that your pussy is no longer self lubricating? You do know that the substance is a no-no down there (causes bacterial vaginosis or a yeast infection)? Or you apply it externally?

1. No dunce bat where yuh come from fool how the hell Vaseline give bacteria , I said to keep your pussy pretty read dunce head, using Vaseline on your pussy does not give your pussy bacteria when it is been use on babies retard ,I said to keep your vagina pretty use Vaseline meaning ediot you treat your pussy like a baby that’s what I mean illiterate bird brain ,ediot go take a lesson in seeing your gynecologist let them teach about bacteria and bacteria vaginosis what it is dumbo.. let me give you a little lesson here ediot every woman have good n bad bacteria live in their pussy suh go now to your doctor cuz I guess you have bacteria vaginosis that need to be seen by your gyno to learn more ediot go use google f**king fool..

1. And your tongue need fi scrub wid steelwool and gargle with bleach and pinesol fi get di germs n stains in a your mout…

1. I know Who you are you are such hater no Wonder no one wants to be your fren your like a very bad habit leave TWINNY alone cuz shes doing good with out you…

2. Bitch how you suh bad your DEFINITELY a hater how is that TWINNY is your fren n yuh a duh har suh yuh bad nuh blood claat you stated TWINNY send you MA pic what a covicious animal you are a must dog have you..

3. Priny ah f**k pon tattoo man silently long time kmft dem woman yah pussy dry up tattoo man nuh stop f**k pon it.

1. HELLO my pussy are you in my pussy suh you know who’s f**king me ,listen hear smot if TATTOO want to f**k a bitch can I stop him i CARE ZERO it’s his hood !his he going any where,a NUFF a UNUH man a f**k pon UNUH like dog its the way of the world no one is perfect ,Suh tell me now bout di man weh f**k out your miserable pussy n gone like the wind n never return maybe is your pussy dry out stale n ugly looking go get some oil fi yuh pussy also needle n thread ,pretty pussy priny a wah tek this brambles.

2. Suh your man NAW f**k PON YOU GWEH YUH TOO F**KING LYE Yuh can’t watch no man fool ,lady YOUR PUSSY RUN DRY LONG TIME WHILE MY PUSSY STAYS MAD F**KING WET at all ,Tell yuh man fi keep MI pussy pic fantasize on it n jerk off inna yuh face..

4. natalie also a send it out and a class you up priny.Every one a talk bout it and its not cute to post picture like that for a grown woman. not because other ppl doing it r u getting paid r because ur party a come up.

1. So because someone see my pussy my pussy it is threat , what that have to do with my party my gurl it’s my pussy some can show it n some can’t n won’t that dnt stop my party my gurl it’s not a man hood in MA pussy suh wah wrong wid dat mamma ,you just leave dat alone n know a my pussy n MI a embrace IT ,it nuh skin out n splas out it just sitting pretty my gurl..

5. lady the shit is inappropriate just take the criticism n chill. Mine ppl start talk you business like Nyoka and Twinny do. Stop tell ppl you business.

6. Seems like all you a do in your big Oman years is mek man Tek you fi clown. Any man that respects you would never dare you to put up your mature woman parts on social media..you too fool. You cannot defend that.. a f**kery unno a keep up. Him a f**k around and you a prove…it’s a recipe for long suffering. Lady bye! Aunty Joan would NEVER do that BC! Take a page out of her book… follow her n leggo the loose gal behavior.

1. yes bitch MI a defend weh Mi seh thot ASS bitch drink bleach n dead now…WHY mad it’s just a likkle PUSSY laad GOD MI neva KNOW seh womanjealous ova pussy suh it’s only a pussy gosh

2. HEY YOU BIG WOMAN YOUR DAYS YEARS AND NUMBERS ARE DONE CHECK YUH SELF CLOWN ,IT LOOK LIKE A YOUR MAN TURN YOU INNA EDIOT LONG TIME SUH YOU A TALK OF EXPERIENCE,, YUH HEAR MI I AM F**KING EXTREMELY CONFIDENT IN WHO I AM NO BODY FOOL .mi a MI own leader inna MI own class N MI OWN League never follow MI represent fi MI self not in no ONE SHOES ,AUNTY JOAN HER OWN class YOUR COMMENT IS NEED LESS

7. This retarded gremlin looking frightened fool really ah try defend what she did!!!…. Smfh your husband has no respect for to tell you to do such a thing… He was probably testing to see if you really is the troll he think you are dwl!!! By the way you don’t look good dwl!!!

1. yes bitch MI a defend weh Mi seh thot ASS bitch drink bleach n dead now…WHY mad it’s just a likkle PUSSY laad GOD MI neva KNOW seh womanjealous ova pussy suh it’s only a pussy gosh

8. Natalee can chat nobody wid are stinking mout…she Natalee a pose up ppl man as her MCM. These f**king hard back women have no class or shame. Natalee fix you teet, body, relationship wid you family before you say shit bout nobody. Twinny she fava dog shit… old women acting like ediat.

9. priny how dare you post that pic..yuh big old ocean pussy why th neva skin out suh we can see di big deep black hole under deh..yuh see how yuh face old and hard..yuh fava witch bout ya show pussy..gwaan guh invest in a proper wig a bay old dancehall queen wig yuh wear old fart..di bisexual husband you speak of dont care about the expired pussy between your leg he don’t even stand near you in public..tattoo man f**k man ooman and dawg and give dem half price or free tattoo to how him thirsty fi some moisture becAuse a bay dust inna yuh pussy..yuh walk wid Vaseline fi wipe inna yuh mouth and pussy tell di people dem weh inna di lightening catcher bag dem weh yuh always a wear..yuh too old fi be a clown man oh gosh..pick up a next career..yuh party name dem confusing and ugly it nuh mek no sense..yuh skin old and wear out it can stretch far like bubblegum..post dat and di ugly batty weh yuh guh do weh lumpy lumpy like when yuh just throw cornmeal inna hot water..move yuh dutty pussy yuh cyaa defend nuttin ova ya suh..distasteful senior citizen ewww

1. DuTTY done out stinking pussy gal yuh sound mad bitch it look like you get trick n get f**k gweh dutty low life come bite MI pussy, dutty gal yuh come a write a dictionary bout mi suck pussy mouth gal why you so mad it’s not your pussy its mine bitch ,guh skin out yuh man n suck out him batty ole dutty under cover useless whore ,yuh a long time hater MI feel yuh pussy sucker gal yuh want MI open mi pussy bitch fi can fantasize fi suck out mi pussy dutty wata pussy gal gweh dutty bitch yuh just pitch like JONCRO guh dead bitch ,it look like MI pussy a mash up yuh head or inna yuh man phone him luv it don’t? CUZ yours SPLASH OUT like when a bucket a water guh a well n drop out wid yuh big clit like hood a drop one side like when dog dead.. big stinking pussy gal yuh so f**king mad that God neva give you a good looking pussy much less a good ole guh born ova bitch n stop debate pon MI good pussy weh you neva BLESS wid guh suck a hood now your been dismissed pussy sucker…

2. DUTTY SUCK PUSSY M OUT GAL IF ME A SENIOR CITIZEN WHY IS IT MY PUSSY A BUN OUT YUH EYE OUT YUH HEAD ANA GI YUH MIGRAINE ..YUH JUST MAD F**KING JELOUS I CAN HEAR IT COMING OUT OF YOU IT’S A SHAME YOUR MAD ABOUT A GOOD LOOKING PUSSY WEH YUH MAN A TALK BOUT SUH IT A BADDA YUH CUZ IT INNA HIM PHONE SUH YUH A VENT YUH FRUSTRATION POOR YOU YOUR SUCH A DOG HEAD ,,GUH VASELINE YUH DRY NASTY PUSSY WEH FULL A ASHES N SEE IF IT MAYBE WILL COME TO SOMETHING DNT HATE BITCH GUH TEK CARE A YUH DUNDA MISERABLE PUSSY YUH OLD BRAMBLES..

3. It look like yuh nuh si GOD yet nasty whore yuh want pussy skin out fi nyam mi TINK yuh suck pussy tendency did leave you but I guess not cuz you sitting on here debating for me to open my pussy fi yuh can si fi nyam it out like stew pease yuh f**king scunt MI si sEH yuh Cant get ova MI pussy it look like it a f**k up yuh head chill di f**k out bitch n guh beg God fi heal yuh suck pussy mout weh a jump fi MI pussy..why you MAAAD… why you hating its only a pussy weh yuh have to suh why going crazy it nuh trouble yuh it was just sitting pretty kmt..

10. TATTOO MAN LOOK LIKE A BATTY MAN LMAOO.. BIG STAY BAD PRINY, FI A OLD OMAN DEM DUTTY NASTINESS YAH NUH HAVE NO CLASS… NO PRIDE NOTHING ABOUT THEM.. DOES THESE PEOPLE HAVE KIDS WAH KIND A EXAMPLE SHE A SET… SHAME SHAME SHAME

1. Bitch !nasty like under yuh big blood claat cabbage stinking ole weh a drop out like crab why yuh mad nasty bitch is only a pussy you bunch a animal a war MI fi MI own pussy dats why yuh man lef yuh cause yuh front is like a earth quake guh fix yuh dutty pussy n low mi bitch ..mi proud a MI pussy n yuh ago always si it nasty closet box whore put up in your bio dumb f**k..trust MI a bet yuh look like a batty man looking bitch..yuh sound like a old f**k weh get f**k n duck…guh dive inna yuh BIG ole now n drown you are now pronounced deceased..

11. why The f**k you’ll mad if Natalie sending this nasty picture around? When big Pussy priny post it on IG I’m pretty sure she knew it would reach pink wall and other places. she should be a shame to come on here trying to defend this loose picture. Priny guh sit yuh dry pussy down somewhere. Yuh sick mi stomach old f**k out big woman.

1. It’s my pussy that’s not for no one to notice me i always get attention im not ugly,, my page is private so it wasn’t for the public ,ANYWAYS do you think my husband can TATTOO nuh gal name pon him n Mek me si dats a f**king noo noo ..him can f**k out gal pussy all him want he’s is not staying and you know dat suh who ever him a f**k I CARE ZERO cuz you can’t stop your man from f**k pon you and me C ant stop him but him betta dnt let me know about it ,my gurl what EVA him a duh him offi hide a me yuh si him wid a road at di end of di day nuh tree nuh inna MI face boo that’s what’s up nuh gal nuh fear MI in a my relationship suh if him want to f**k around he will definitely gets what’s coming to him ,ANDRE will not leave me is me offi leave him is 16 yrs now suh MI nuh worried at all ,,if him get up n leave 2mm i will not fall we just a live wi life whether good or bad but him cant put no bitch name pon him n live with me where dah tattoo deh mussi under him shoes bottom kmt lol,,how gal fi a laugh after me n my man nuh leave my side yuh si any night mi deh a party if yuh nuh si him inside him out side WHAT the f**k im just not worried pussy ago always get f**k and plz tell me which man that living on GOD earth that dnt cheat we can never stop it but if you want give bun make sure your prepared to face the music…

2. Suck pussy gal guh tek a hundred seats bk wid yuh big dead stinking done out pussy weh yuh nuh know fi keep CLEAN PUSSY mouth gal. yuh dnt change bitch get the f**k off mi back yuh mad jealous MI pussy a mad yuh it a kill yuh or else you wouldn’t care or be on here leave MI NAME out a YUH batty mouth mi nuh worried n yuh a fret ova MI pussy gweh dutty bitch yuh look like man wid yuh big pussy tongue.. calapse n dead now bitch..one pussy just kill you dead whore suck pussy gal ..

12. But Tattoo man a closet battyman. Priny let Andre loose so him can come out and taste the rainbow.. you a talk bout yuh man do Tatoo, and so what!! He ain’t making no bagga money because I know of people he f**k and squits out the money for the job. Lol!!!!! All unuh gal weh mek Andre f**k unuh fi free Tatoo must move unuh rass ole carelessness.

13. Prinny, Juliet a run yuh foot hot.

Prinny ,tattoo man love juliet bad.

Last year him keep party for her.

Prinny ,tattoo man have ,nasty Sally and kerryann them a laugh at you because him nuh stop run behind Juliet.

The entire Bronx knows that tattoo man is with juilet ,because him not hiding her.
    Tattoo man nuh stop spend pon juilet.

Juliet she have bout 3 man and tattoo man know and still a wife her up and a such out her p…y .

Juliet said tattoo man tattoo her name on him.suh prinny u need to search yuh husband.

Prinny I like you but this posting up of yuh pussy on ig was wrong and crazy.
    You looked needy and it is a bad attention seeking behaviour.

I am disappointed with this behavior because you always bring yourself good.
    Mind a Juliet a drive you crazy..

1. My gurl nuh gal can’t run my foot hot nuh day ,who is that person is it a gal weh tief clothes cuz one gal use to tief n gi him n MI use to get clothes alot suh shi thief dem him bring dem hm all fi MI son him use to bring clothes n shoes but him use to Seh a calma him guh pon di rd wid and she was there stealing for him such a fool where is she now herd shes in jail tell her thx, yuh want PPL man yuh of to pay up ..

14. It’s my pussy that’s not for no one to notice me i always get attention im not ugly,, my page is private so it wasn’t for the public ,ANYWAYS do you think my husband can TATTOO nuh gal name pon him n Mek me si dats a f**king noo noo ..him can f**k out gal pussy all him want he’s is not staying and you know dat suh who ever him a f**k I CARE ZERO cuz you can’t stop your man from f**k pon you and me C ant stop him but him betta dnt let me know about it ,my gurl what EVA him a duh him offi hide a me yuh si him wid a road at di end of di day nuh tree nuh inna MI face boo that’s what’s up nuh gal nuh fear MI in a my relationship suh if him want to f**k around he will definitely gets what’s coming to him ,ANDRE will not leave me is me offi leave him is 16 yrs now suh MI nuh worried at all ,,if him get up n leave 2mm i will not fall we just a live wi life whether good or bad but him cant put no bitch name pon him n live with me where dah tattoo deh mussi under him shoes bottom kmt lol,,how gal fi a laugh after me n my man nuh leave my side yuh si any night mi deh a party if yuh nuh si him inside him out side WHAT the f**k im just not worried pussy ago always get f**k and plz tell me which man that living on GOD earth that dnt cheat we can never stop it but if you want give bun make sure your prepared to face the music…

15. Dear Priny,

Don’t let these people make you feel bad about showing your OWN PU$$Y, your getting older in age now you soon cyan show yuh front. Enjoy your time you only live once.

Stop bashing her for embracing her self. The girl seh her pu#$y looks good.. so what.

16. its not about how ur underneat looks its the principle plain and simple its not a good look priny. No woman who is not a prono woker should nt post their private on internet. And yes u close ur legs so u pu##y can look cute and small all u c is a eye a peep smdh. PRINNY BYE.

17. Priny,
    All I have to say is be prepared for 4/18/18 to welcome Andre and I daughter mek sure the money up for my child. He can stay right under yr roof just no f**k with my child support

18. Let me capitalize my ‘omg’ OMG!!! Priny I’m so ashamed for you I didn’t even read half of what you wrote trying to cuss out people. Give it up, you lost this one. You sound so stupid with each response, your arguments makes no sense, no substance and worse your showing people how weak and valunarable you are. One doesn’t have to be a rocket scientist to figure out that your extremely bothered by your disgraceful action. Also Dear if your man cause you to publicized your woman parts, he has zero respect for you. So maybe you should contemplate to see who he really is.

1. A YOU FI BE A shame a YUH SAPPY NASTY pussy weh you A f**k out long time OMG! YOU PASS SILLY ,ITS MY ARGUMENT BITCH NOT YOURS GET DI F**K OUT A MI LIFE N MOVE FROM HERE N GUH TALK BOUT YUH MAN WEH NUH BLOOD CLAAT WAANT YOU,guh watch out HIM BLK DUTTY COCKY N STOP WATCH OUT MY PUSSY WEH NUH TROUBLE YUH…YES I CAN SEE THAT YOUR THE ONE WHO IS EXTREMELY BOTHERED BY MY FRONT I NEED NOT YOUR COMMENT YOURS CAN GO IN THE GARBAGE YOU CAN’T COUNCEL ME WHEN YOU NEVA GET COUNCELING FI YUH F**K OUT OLE FROM JUMP STREET BITCH…

19. Prinny yuh nuh know juilet.
    I swear you know about their relationship at one point I taught you guys broke up.

Him keep party for her at 225 and Barnes last year and she had a next man there.

Yes she thief clothes.
    Yuh nuh know Juliet wey boasy and she and kerryann them par also .

Mi hear sey she out a town and tattoo man a stress.

Juilet talk like she got Andre on a string.
    Same suh mi sey when mi hear sey him tattoo juilet name pon him wey prinny dey.

Prinny she and him did up ,up like real couple.

Mi did ignorant fi Juliet because mi nuh rate gal wey phuck gal man and them know the woman and see the woman with her man all the time.

Ask him bout juilet prinny.

Nasty ugly Sally and kerryann friend name juilet.

I was at the party Andre kept for her at 225 and Barnes and the party full a batty man and nasty kerryann was fighting with one of the batty boys.

I heard Andre did a remix birthday party for juilet because she had her next man at the first party.

Prinny I was there tattoo man did a try war juilet because she had her next man wey drive Porsche at the party.

Prinny ask him bout juilet ,because juilet act like you know about her.
    Short tuff juilet.

20. I agree, low the woman and her pussy, is fi her own, she can do as she like with, nuff a uno weh a chat, uno young as uno claims, and some a uno pussy tongue shibble up, and hang like dog ears weh line with ticks, bout the woman fi open her front fi yuh look ina it, u too dam brite, I would not post mine on the internet, but a fi her pussy, so she is free to do it, but uno tek this too far. How can someone with a person over them own body, Stupid much.

21. Suh your man NAW f**k PON YOU GWEH YUH TOO F**KING LYE Yuh can’t watch no man fool ,lady a YOUR PUSSY RUN DRY LONG TIME WHILE MY PUSSY STAYS MAD F**KING WET at all times,Tell yuh man fi keep MI pussy pic n fantasize on it n jerk off inna yuh face..

22. what’s the f**king big deal….if she want post her pussy..its hers. u can’t tell a person what to do. look how many naked ppl me see all over the internet…and on beaches. all pics of ppl a suck dick do battywash oral sex. some woman man undercover battyman. some woman undercover sadomite and eating pussy and taping it sending it out blowing up the woman spot. I see breast ass front and dicks.she sent hers wherever… you don’t have to send out your pussy pic…ok!…but just make sure the man you’ll sending you’ll private pussy pics to on the low don’t send them out. that’s all…worry bout yourself. she is not shame she is confident and proud so let her do her. if we don’t want to do it fine.we good! stop debating. why waste time cussing her over her pussy. let’s embrace ours and do what we like with ours. and ladies stop talking about which woman these men are cheating with. please we are all going through some f**kerys ourselfs with men. so her man have juliet…wow. which man ain’t out here on these streets fooling around. and trust me ladies what FRIENDS you talking bout these bitches alot aint your friends there here for wants. or hate you on the low. beware of these so call friends…LADIES don’t worry bout her pussy…more importantly worry bout your man that’s important and if he is f**king around right now. cus that HERPES shit is a silent STD these men fooling around and giving it to females left and right…and (visa versa)…thats some LIFE shit your getting…there is alot of ppl like USHER right now walking around. so tell your man before he sex someone let him/her get that HERPES 1 AND 2 TESTING paperwork from them….it passes on from one person to the next.so lighten up. there is bigger PUSSY problem out a road..let priny deal with her pussy pic Andre and Juliet. (1.) GO GET TESTED….2 many girl bawling leaving my hospital building…. NURSELADY.

23. PRINY. u need to stop now also. ok u post the pic. ok it’s done hun. why u still here cussing. or if u ddnt post it and it was to be private. what happened? how it reach out…anyways hun bigger fish to fry. warn that man of your hun STD on the rise.(everyone)! so he must be careful. like everyone really!!! we have bigger things and more importantly to talk about..MET. I HOPE YOU POST THESE. FOR I KNOW WE SOMETHING GET ON HERE WARRING…CUSSING AND CLASSING… BUT I THINK WE CAN POST SOME POSITIVE THINGS TOO. ESPECIALLY SOME EDUCATIONAL REMARKS LECTURES OR INFO THAT’S NEEDED. THANK YOU. NURSELADY.

24. Suh your man NAW f**k PON YOU GWEH YUH TOO F**KING LYE Yuh can’t watch no man fool ,lady a YOUR PUSSY RUN DRY LONG TIME WHILE MY PUSSY STAYS MAD F**KING WET at all times,Tell yuh man fi keep MI pussy pic n fantasize on it n jerk off inna yuh face..

25. @pebbles 6:48…wow!your so smart…why call yardie….so should go thru it and edit don’t you think. since the bigger problem here is GRAMMER!…OH TO YOUR GRAMMA. you think this is a spelling bee or some punctuation or spelling test. look at how many misspelling words run-on and patwa is being written. do u see anyone commenting on here or on you GRAMMA
    ….dont come for me. I was not coming for anyone….jus stating facts. And I’ll be on here whenever I feel like it….and if you see any bad GRAMMA…edit it hun.

26. Everyone is making a big deal about her age! So what’s the appropriate age to be in order to post what you want?? GTFOH…even if she was 100 yrs old I wouldn’t see a problem! People always make other people business trouble them. #TEAMPRINY#