PROFESSOR SEH TRUMP WILL BE IMPEACHED

Professor predicted Trump win, says he will be impeached

TRUMP

(CNN)The man dubbed “Prediction Professor” for accurately calling every presidential election since 1984, including the 2016 election, now forecasts the impeachment of President-elect Donald Trump.

“There’s a very good chance that Donald Trump could face impeachment,” Allan Lichtman told Erin Burnett on “Erin Burnett OutFront.”

Lichtman, a political historian who teaches at the American University in Washington, says he uses his own system of 13 true of false statements to judge whether the incumbent party will retain the White House. However, when it came to his bold prediction of a Trump impeachment, he told Burnett it’s based on his instinct.
“First of all, throughout his life he has played fast and loose with the law,” Lichtman said. “He has run an illegal charity in New York state. He has made an illegal campaign contribution through that charity. He has used the charity to settle personal business debts. He faces a RICO lawsuit.”
Burnett pushed back at Lichtman’s claim, noting his allegations have not been proven in a court of law and went on to ask why he thought Trump could be impeached when Republicans hold both the House and Senate.

“The Republicans are nervous about Donald Trump,” Lichtman said. “He is a loose canon. Nobody knows what he really believes or really where he stands. He can’t be controlled. The Republicans would vastly prefer to have Mike Pence, an absolutely predictable down-the-pipe conservative Republican.”

16 thoughts on “PROFESSOR SEH TRUMP WILL BE IMPEACHED

1. All along I knew it was a Pence/Trump ticket.Trump is way too controversial but republicans made the decision to capitalize of his message.Too many things would have change if they did not get to select the upcoming Supreme Court Judges.

2. …… and their jolly gonna turn into folly come 2018 in the midterm and the gubernatorial elections even in the red states, the democrats will gain at least 8-10 governorship(and I say at least 8-10, might be way more because of this idiot’s rhetoric and antics) because of this buffoon! the democrats will make significant gains in the senate and the house, maybe will not be a majority but at worst almost break even in both chambers, that why I believe this chump administration will face a lot of obstacles from some of those republicans who might see their seats in jeopardy come 2018 because the last thing they want is the democrats to take the house again for the third highest post in the country go to a democrat(house speaker), then it wouldn’t matters what chump says or TRY to do, he would have to use executive powers to go around congress and thats where he might be in his own doo-doo pit maybe even get impeached, remember, president obama use his executive powers on HUMANITARIAN grounds(even though republicans bicker about it, highly unlikely they considered impeachment), chump would likely use executive powers the opposite way of how obama did and with a almost even, or maybe even, or worst, the democrats control the white house even if its by 1 or 2 seats guess whats going to happen between 2018-2020, the democrats are getting themselves in gear for this already, thinking of purging their shitstym of hillary, bill, nancy pelosi who are all considered liability to the democratic party, remember it was nancy pelosi why they lost the house in 2010, so gear up, who have to dodge & duck do so, MET hold on tight to your lawn chair and make sure you have your big screen tv with surround sound ready because in that white house will be a CIVIL WAR action movie between january 2017 and november 2020! :2thumbup

3. There they go again CNN (Clinton News Network) spouting out its bag load of rubbish, give it up CNN you lost now get over it you corrupt bastards . …

4. MET! have you heard the passa passa about the FBI just confirming that based on overwhelming evidence it has,its affirmative that russia DID play a role in this election, including hacking the DNC systems, and the republican senator lindsey graham(R-SC) who is on the intelligence committee is ordering further investigations because its a breach on us security by a foreign body? also if they make it an issue, it would have serious implications on the legitimacy of the election? I don’t want to be optimistic but……. A WHOLE LOT OF THOSE PEOPLE INCLUDING THOSE REPUBLICANS NOT GOING TO DIGEST THE REALITY OF CHUMP SLEEPING IN BED WITH PUTUN, WITH HIS FOREIGN WIFE IN THE MIDDLE!…… WAIT & SEE :tkp

5. I don’t know if you remember in the economic crisis and recession that started in 07, there were about 6 or so top people at goldman sachs(wonder if he was one of them) who wagered their money on the recession and made billions when the smoke cleared, when most if not all of main street america suffered, it leaves one to wonder if it was orchestrated, how did they knew in advance that a recession was imminent to wager and win? DURING THE TIME OF GEORGE BUSH & THE REPUBLICANS? things that make you have to say hmmm!
    to answer your question about “where he is going with the goldmansachs man?” obviously to thief americas GOLD by the SACHS, or the amount of GOLD chump and the MAN gonna theif it can never hold in their SACHS :tkp :ngakak

1. How can anyone forget goldman sachs?? I wonder if anymore people him do deals wid a go ina di hiring..Lets wait for the impeachment

6. Mz MET its getting hotter by the day and its fall going into winter,global warming is upon us! this just came in! remember I mentioned earlier about senator lindsey graham ( R-SC) and the information that the intelligence committee has? they’re scouring through the information that they have because in it they might have information and evidence to pin-point russia’s role in the HACKING OF THE VOTING SYSTEMS IN PENNSYLVANIA, MINNESOTA AND …….drumroll……. M-I-C-H-I-G-A-N! :travel
    remember hillary won new hamshire and that state even though 4 electorial votes, is a red state, PENNSYLVANIA, MINNESOTA and MICHIGAN are traditionally blue states but interestingly chump won them! tally the electoral counts from those 3 states and do the maths! also word on the street is that if chump actually becomes president and putun is bullying the EU and NATO countries, pressure will be put on EQUADOR and the UK to boot julian assange out of their embassy and have UK extradite him to sweden because some of the information that lindsey graham has linked assange and wikileaks to putun! the only question now is whether the conservative prime minister of the UK will cooperate! get a extra large cup of lemonade and a super-size pop-corn and make sure your chair can recline :travel

1. Mi nah recline mi a go lay dung pan mi side and tear out mi bulb dem and watch..Monkey ask fi him ass to be exposed so him climb up fi get di kick ina it and show it.

7. SAME RASS MET I CALLED WAVS1170 IN MIAMI LAST MONTH AND SAID ON AIR IF HIM GO DEH HIM CANT STAY, LITTLE DID WE KNOW DAT HIM EALLY REACH DEH, HOW IN HEAVENS NAME?? MAD HOUSE TO RASS HIM A CALL THE TRANSITION TEAM FINALISTS, THE GOVT BIZ, TUN EENA REALITY SHOW

8. ramjam… dwll u is a bombo to bombo the stoneface putin will come to trump tower in due time can u imagine, my stance on this election something went awfully bandoolo so much people cant be wrong an chump a bawl out rig rig rig so he owe putin, this f***n old alzeimer has onsets of medical problems lied his way to get a white huouse him naw sleep a night can frig him wife so Vladimir a come do it for him, f***in disgrace