PUNNANY BAD LUCK

Met can somebody tell us why lesbian meurika (magic) deh a prison?? Boi since lady gangsta leff her cheesy r** she just tun mad, and she did homeless broke and hungry from gangsta throw her out she did all try tiff gangsta car etc

t

9 thoughts on “PUNNANY BAD LUCK

1. Can’t stand lady gangsta kmft with her tired her phrase “glad yuh see god” grown ass woman like her acting like some careless gyal a round

2. sender please Muireka mad before she and gangsta deh plus madness is not a crime in England suh a caan dat she locked up for, try shoplifting/posesssion of stolen goods/possession of drugs/stalking/malicious communication/and last but, not least, deception by impersonation

3. The Willie Lynch Syndrome definitely took fool force on the Jamaican race. People choose to hide behind social media to bring down each other, rather than bring each other up all they do is slander one and other. What ever Magic go to jail for is no ones business; the one asking isn’t sending her funds or contributing towards her lawyer fees or expenses. In addition prison was not made for dogs; it’s an establishment for human beings to rehabilitate so she’s not the first and certainly won’t be the last. And what ever “QUEEN LADY GANSTA” chooses to use as her slogan is no ones business; if it bothers you that much then eliminate yourself from coming into contact with her and what she chooses to do with her life. It is not man to judge anyone but the most high God. People should take more time to focus on thier own lives and pay less attention to others. To each their own, not everyone’s standards are the same so not everything one does might be of our expectations. Live and let live THE STRUGGLE IS REAL!!!!!!

4. This dirty lesbian is a stalker she smells like shit and is a crack head, likkle hungry belly gyal weh broke like dog kmft she must love in that jail around bare gyal but come unnu talk up why she deh a prison doe???

5. Poor Marika I used to like to see her and lady gangster together they were a fun couple to watch.

6. Magic is not homeless and it’s not Becoz of Gangster that magic since has lost her way. Its since she went with that ditty gal Sabina.
    I used to work for Lewisham social services. I’ve got Sabina Heywoods whole file. I’m go in to send it to you with her photo.

7. Magic is not homeless and it’s not Becoz of Gangster that magic since has lost her way. Its since she went with that ditty gal Sabina.
    I used to work for Lewisham social services. I’ve got Sabina Heywoods whole file. I’m go in to send it to you with her photo.

Leave a Reply to Sham Cancel reply