PUSS AND DOG DONT HAVE DI SAME LUCK….SHE GONE LEARN

Met yuh nuh hear di update on Gemini mami.aka Sade. Met Sade deh ah prison from ina March,the same time daffy keep him all white affair,the whole crew was in attendance except sade.met it stink ah ah road seh she 2 months pregnant and locked up.its a disgrace,just fi designer clothes & boot.met mi hear from Good source seh,it was the day of daffy all white party Sade,bobette & Toni Kay.(the Sylvester scammers)went on the road.manhassett to be exact.nassau county.where all 3 of them have pending cases.They went to all the designer stores in L.I,they went on a swiping spree.when card start decline and info was not matching up,big heads from in the back start suspecting something was up.them get panic and start acting strange.dem seh di two sister dem run left Sade.my source said its because Sade is American and bobette & TK is (Edited).thats why Sade stay and take the rap.met them seh Sade sick like dawg wid di belly ina prison and bobette & har sister out here & enjoy them sell.and nar put no money in har commissary.bobette u & yuh sister wicked eeh.talk about friendship.metters Unuh come talk di tingz dem!

NB

9 thoughts on “PUSS AND DOG DONT HAVE DI SAME LUCK….SHE GONE LEARN

1. A she wicked to har rhass self bout she gone teef, no pity fi she. Rich and famous dem say, well she on her way.

2. Although I don’t like bobbette! She wouldn’t do that to shade, she is always helpful and giving. She have her ways but she naw go do that so this sender don’t know nothing and trying to find out something! Try again!

3. Sender this story run fr march and again in apri minus the bit bout pregnancy. Think u giving us an update

4. Are we suppose to feel sorry for Sade? What exactly for? B cause she sick/Pregnant/incarcerated? What? As you stated, she’s an American us Jamaicans are busy working working working, she got Uncle Sam, who we have? Bitch bye

5. Bobby see immigration have your omother know, talk about that. You see Julie soon go home to JA. You guys is in your soul for clothes and shoes. :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup

Leave a Reply to hi Cancel reply