yles-Optimized
Dr. Myles Munroe, the leader of Bahamas Faith Ministries, was killed Sunday when the plane he was in hit a crane and crashed in the Bahamas.
Munroe’s wife, Ruth, was also among the 9 victims of the crash in Grand Bahama, according to the Bahamas Tribune.
The small plane crashed after hitting the crane on approach to the Grand Bahama Airport, according to officials there, killing all on board
In addition to an BFMI Munroe was also president of Myles Munroe International (MMI).

0 thoughts on “R.I.P

1. i’ve listen to him before on may occasion depending what i’m going thru…hes the paster that seh can runway demons. while looking at this man of god always thought him resemble a chimp monkey….but very powerful preacher. he will be missed

1. Heiniken!! dead and flat pan mi back @ While looking at this man of God always thought him resemble a chimp monkey..but very powerful preacher?.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yes Jahjah woiiie
      God give mi strength fi deal wid Heiniken’s comment this morning.
      May he and the rest that passed wid him SIP peace, very sad story.
      Still laufing @Heiniken’s comment lord please forgive me.

2. You found value in his work and you still insulted his appearance even in death? Look like him never got around to chasing out your demons.

Leave a Reply to HEINIKEN Cancel reply