R.I.P

0 thoughts on “R.I.P

1. Yuh need to go back to preschool! You can’t even write a proper sentence plus everything spell wrong. You are a disgrace, all you good faah a fi run back a Kevin who hate yuh like poison. You need fi check yourself! You are a flipping clown….idiot gal! Lmao! You and Dona a friend and non a uno can’t read nor write..with Dona, it’s understandable because throughout her school years she was a special head student. That’s why both of you guys give your baby daddy Jacket cause uno dunce and f**ky, f**y! Pops (Dona 1st child so called father) did a DNA and just found out that Chase is not his child..it’s really sad….Mel, please found out where you can get some reading and writing assistant. Dona, me hear say you baptise, please stay in church..

1. is this terry ann mullings..lmao you sound dumb as f**k too and a mad bitter bitch because the kevin didn’t leave the woman he was with for so long for you. go and be mad at the man who promise you the world then told his woman all that you did with him and stop being a bitter broad.

2. is this terry-ann mullings, you sound dumb as f**k talking about people…lmao what does her literacy have to do with a man who is dead. you need to be mad at the man who fooled you and promise you the world only to tell his woman all the things you did, now you’re mad stuck with a baby and no man,only child support…stop being a bitter ruty broad

3. FYI @ the very first post 😀 and I know it wasn’t intended fi patwa. Onu a GRAMMA (patwa intended) police, lol

non = NONE

special head = SPECIAL ED.

please found out where you can get… = ‘FIND’

Dona, me hear say you baptise = Standard is BAPTIZE

Sender only missed the contraction of ‘HE’ and the spelling of HIS. Onu hate is so blinding that onu strike without thinking…bad move.

2. ANONYMOUS…WHAT DOES ONE THING HAVE TO DO WITH THE NEXT? …LOL..YUH NOH EASY ENUH! YOU A TALK UP THE THINGS AND YOU YOURSELF DON’T KNOW HOW TO WRITE EITHER…PLEASE ‘FOUND OUT’….AH WAH DIS SAH…DWL…PICK THE MOTH OUT OF YOUR EYES FIRST…..BYE FELISHA!

3. Anon 1:40am come back here dna get done n da lil boy was a jacket all along say what??? He might as well continue stay in da boy life thats who he knows as His father anyways bigup pops bcuz u own up that jacket all wen it did a squeeze u!! This sad

1. Some gal a vomit! Bitch! the man may have already build a bond with the child, so DNA won’t change his mind…mek yu have to call out the child name? ole vomit! you didn’t have to go all out.